or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7295 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7295)
Sort by:
Tan C. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
lovely hotel with good location

dining
7.7
easy to go tsim shatsui or mongkok area, have many types of food to try
Nelly -. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2012
Great Location hotel and good service

Location
6.7
I like this area as it's near to Tsim sha sui, Temple Road, and Shopping Centre. The hotel location is walking distance to Jordan, Austin and Tsim Sha Shui MTR.
Phijarin T. Couples Thailand, November 1, 2012
Good location

wifi in room
7
I check in at 4 pm. but staff said room was not finish. I think it's too late, and I request double bed but no room available for me. Pros are room was clean, free wifi in room and not far from MTR.
Vibhusanaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, November 1, 2012
Great location with 5 mins walk to Nanthan Road.

Very good transportation Airport-hotel
6
The non-smoking room was only available with double beds.
Shopping Tip: This is only 5 mins by walk from hotel to Nathan Road and the Temple Street. Many good restaurants there!
Richard C. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2012
Great location but room is small.

near shopping, near ferry terminal & accesible to mtr
7
room is small for family w/ big children. Room smells cigarette even if we requested for a non smoking room.
Joma E. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
What a pleasant stay!

We love the fact that it is situated in the middle of everything!
8.7
My wife and I was looking for a great deal and found BP International excellent at that! It is walking distance from the subway station, Kowloon park, night market, and several other malls! Everything was really accessible from the hotel! BP International is clean and the staff is very accommodating! We consider coming back for future trips!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We were in Hong Kong for three days and found it very convenient to have an Octopus pass and a good pair of walking shoes. The subway got us to the tourist/scenic spots of Hong Kong, but we were ready to walk around to enjoy every corner of it!
Mei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Convenient location

Location with easy access to get food & restaurants, walking distance to get all kind of transport
7.7
This is the 3rd time stay at this hotel. Room condition is clean, maintained as few years ago. But the elevator is getting slow. IT would be good if the price can be reviewed periodically, perhaps some discounted rates for frequent visitors.
Jeffrey W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2012
Great location

Great location
8.3
The B P International Hotel is strategically located in Hong Kong. Getting to and from the B P International Hotel is very easy due to its strategic location and close proximity to public transportation. The B P International Hotel is nicely furnished and pretty well maintained. Downside is it's very crowded, and difficult to get an elevator. They say it's always like that, and there's no low and high season there - it's always relatively crowded. In short, this hotel is ok but be warned: getting an elevator ride is a challenge.
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
Good location, small room, elevator service bad

Location Good, clean room
7
Internet service was not good, Room and bathroom very small service was OK but no business center with printer available overall OK place but elevator service was terrible, at least 5-6 minutes wait to catch an elevator. Hall way carpets looking bad.
Shi Y. Solo travelers China, October 31, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location, friendly stuff
8.7
Great location and friendly stuff, very easily delayed the check out time for one hour for me. Room is small but has everything. Lifts are too small and very slow, you have to wait a while if you stay in 25th floor, like me Overall , I enjoyed my staying in there, will recommend if you going for shopping
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to harbor city and other big shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01