Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6708 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6708)
Sort by:
Li S. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Confort Hotel

Location is good, a shor walk from the MRT. The room is clean and nice.
8.3
I am still contemplating to go back to the next hotel for my next visit and I am hugely disturbed by the hotel lifts. As the hotel has so many guest rooms, and they have separate lift lobbies for different segment of floors, we still have to wait very long for the lift. The lift is also not big enough especially for guests who have luggage when check in / out. Also take note that the room is small and tight. But i guess all HK hotels are the same in this aspect. It is good that the hotel is very accessible that the Airport Express Bus does drop passengers at this location. However, to board the shuttle bus again when departing, it is very difficult as the hotel is the last stop for the shuttle bus. So the bus is normally full when reach the hotel. This is compensated by the taxi stand located in front of the hotel, which cost no more than HK30 to each Kowloon Station. Although the laundry room is a great facility, it is very inconveient to have to buy token from the reception and bring up again. And the lift is forever slow, so it takes me 5 to 10 mins just to go down to buy token and come up again.
Teh P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great location

clean room
8
is good location,but the wifi can't share use.and bad on this. clean room.
Shopping Tip: just walk the few min
Josepp P. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2012
Great Location

Nice and affordable
9.3
Hotel is very accessible to MTR stations. Our room is small but has a nice view of the city. It's clean and ha friendly staff and good security.
Puay G. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
Convenience location

Accessibility to public transport
7.3
Check in the hotel without much problem. Was allocate with two single beds instead of queen size or king bed that i requested. Disappointed that no one helps to move the bed when it is promised at the front office to lay it together. The room space was not up to expectation probably due to the type of bed size. Lift lobby and along the room corridor is spacious. Hotel lobby is big as it is next to the Scout Association of Hong Kong. With two MTR nearby, Jordan and Austin and opposite to the hotel is Shangai road and Temple Street.
Rolando E. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2012
its a boy scout hotel!

good location, comfortable rooms
8.3
Not having much background on the hotel, we were pleasantly suurprised to find out that this is a hotel of the boy scouts of hong kong. my son, being a boy scout, enjoyed the scout shop and gallery. the location was also vry good since it is very near kowloon park, nathan road and the china ferry terminal. there was a typhoon when we went to hk. it was also nice of the hotel to post typhoon updates at the lobby.
Mikko H. Solo travelers Finland, June 30, 2012
Easy location

Close to Kowloon airport express station
6.7
Absolutely not 4 star service level. Also, it wasn't easy to get non-smoking room.
Wong M. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Good hotel but faulty lifts

Close to night markets, close to famous restaurants, close to HK Metro
7.7
Second time staying in this hotel, despite having the same problem previously as this hotels is close proximity to the famous Temples Street and walking distance to other attractions such as the Women's Street. One of the lifts were malfunctioned, hence took some time to travel from one floor to another.
Mel S. Solo travelers Canada, June 29, 2012
Nice Hotel, Rooms were clean and a good size,

Hotel has good restaurants and great service. Very kind management staff.
8.3
I liked the Hotel, but it is a long way from the shopping area.
Restaurant Tip: The Japanese Restaurant is a great place to eat.
Nikhil K. Families with young children India, June 28, 2012
Great Location but very small rooms

Friendly staff , great location,decent breakfast for Indian vegeterian travelers,travel desk extremely helpful
5.7
I stayed with my family ( wife & 2 small daughters) for 4 nights. Classify my stay as decent stay.Not too sure if I will repeat my stay. The location is very good , walking distance to Austin as well as Jordan MTR statons , as well as to Nathan Road and some markets closeby. The ladies market ( for good shopping) is two stops on MTR. Indian restaurants as well as Italian restuarants available in plenty in the 20-25 minute walking time radius. The lifts in the hotel leave much to be desired. While there are 4 lifts ( one of them was under renovation) , its not sufficient. We had to wait for over 20 minutes each time we wanted to get to the breakfast / lobby. Somehow the complimentary water in the room was not replaced , only was given the 1st day. Dont know if this is common in HK or in this hotel. Certainly not common across any hotel I have ever stayed anywhere. The Tea/Coffee maker was not available in the room. I heard from another friend staying in the hotel that she had the tea/coffee maker in her room. The room types were the same ( hers and ours)Nothing was done to explain why this is the case from the Hotel management point of view. The checkout was pretty messy. I had to wait for the staff to recalculate the bill - they had double charged everything. Took the best part of 30 minutes to check out. Must say they were gracious enough to offer a double bunk bed which was good to accomodate all four of us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk along the nathan road , pass Tsim Sha Shui and you reach the water front on Kowloon side. You should see the laser show from this side of HK. Lots of bargain areas to shop from in this area - souvineers, clothes, handbags , etc.
Sharadindu M. Business travelers India, June 28, 2012
Poor service standards

Nothing except the photograph given in the website
3.7
Very poor service. Small rooms. Unhygenic.Bath room stinks. The lady at the reception is with all the hostility for the customer. Basically I should say, it is lack of my awareness so I landed of in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06