arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8826 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

5.7 GLENDA M.
Philippines
November 05, 2013
good location
nice location, easy access to mrt and friendly staff
BP Intl hotel is one of the nice hotel in Hongkong bec of its location. Easy access in MTR and shopping area. Wi-Fi connection is not too good. small room and too late check in. few elevator for the number of guest they have

7.7 Craig T.
Australia
November 05, 2013
Great location and decent hotel
cleanliness, location, size
Size of the rooms is decent for Hong Kong and good value for money hotel. Very well located right next to Kowloon Park.

8 Hang T.
Macau
November 04, 2013
nice view from the room
close to MTR,shopping & dining

8.7 kien T.
Vietnam
November 03, 2013
i like this hotel
good location , shopping , nice design

8.3 Shannon L.
Malaysia
November 03, 2013
Unexpected big lobby n room with very nice price
Great stay, nice room, reasonable price
Very centralize location, nice lobby, nice room n nice service. Future sure consider back to this hotel.

6.7 YVONNE Y.
Canada
November 02, 2013
Internet speed, room service, check in ??
good location, tidy room, close to bus stop and mtr
The hotel room is clean and tidy, however, i find the internet speed is very slow. Also, I tried to order food delievering to my room and the operator said i have to get the food at the reception!

7.3 Joe T.
Malaysia
November 02, 2013
Fantastic Stay !
Small, Cozy and Centrally Located
The hotel is located in Tsim Sha Zui which is near to all the good and large shopping mall. It is also near to a lot of famous dining joints and local restaurant. It is close to a subway with only 5 mins walk. Besides that, there are a lot of taxi queing in front of the hotel as well. The downside of the hotel is the waiting time for lift. This is quite a big hotel but the lift speed is too slow to coupe with the amount of guests. Overall, this is a good hotel and i will definitely return for it.

6.3 Tan K.
Malaysia
November 01, 2013
Great location but small room
Great location, small room , nice city view
Great location. Easy access to airport and public transport. U can take airport express to Kowloon station and then take the airport free shuttle bus( bus no:K4) to hotel. The nearest mtr station is Austin and Jordan station, 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Many local restaurants around this area. The room is quite small and old.

7.3 Lam Y.
Hong Kong
November 01, 2013
Good location
Good location, reasonable room rate and good transportation

7.3 Lam Y.
Hong Kong
November 01, 2013
Good location
Good location, clean and free wifi