or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6479 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6479)
Sort by:
Jiegang L. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2012
Extremely convenient location

location of hotel is very convenient, close to mtr, 7-11, eating places, hk park....
7.7
hotel rooms clean. airport express shuttle to hotel. close to lots of amenities and transport. walking distance to temple street and tst shopping districts.
Restaurant Tip: lots of hk-style cafes nearby.
Arlene I. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

very near shopping area
8.3
we are a family of seven, youngest 16 yrs old.We had lots of fun staying at BP International Hotel since the main purpose of this trip was to shop. Armed with an Ipad we were able to navigate most of the shopping mall on foot( Elements, I Square and Ocean Terminal). Saw a lot of people running and queing on a bake shop. My daughter was so curious that she joined the group. It was Jenny's Bakeshop with butter and coffee flavored cookies placed on a pretty tin can( P320.0) yummy. Was also able to visit Kowloon park on our way to shopping mall. Had great time eating at cafe de coral, Sasa it at every corner that makes it more exciting for my kids.
Hotel Feature Tip: If your family is like mine with big children 5'7 up they may complain of a small bed.
Lim S. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2012
Good location but staff are unfriendly .

Location
4.7
Wifi access is causing inconvenience to us. We need to select wifi whenever step in to the hotel & when both of us log in at the same time ,either one of us will Experience kick out of the access . We need to get an extra access password from recept and some of the staff is not friendly at all .
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2012
Great Hotel

walking distance to all mtr and shopping areas.
7.7
Enjoyed every minute, Front desk, Bellboy, room service, tour information staff are very accommodating and very efficient. Service with a smile.
Shopping Tip: Temple Market is just 5mins away walking distance be sure to check it out, shopping malls on Nathan Road is just a walk away too..plus the Harborview shops near Kowloon park area...we really lack time to stroll everything but will surely be back to enjoy the area next year...
King G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 4, 2012
great view

location excellent
8.7
Room was beautiful. it was relaxing and nice to come home to after a very long day of either shopping, sight seeing or closing business deals. the view of the harbor was excellent especially for the symphony of light.it is five minutes from the mtr station and very close to harbour city, the biggest shopping center in hong kong.
Charles M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Great location, good breakfast buffet!!

Location, free wi-fi and very good breakfast!
9
we loved the stay in the hotel, unfortunately the elevators weren't working very well, so long waiting times, but they were working on them! could definitely recommend this hotel. do remember though to mention you want a non-smoking room....
Charles M. Groups United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Great location, good service!

Very good breakfast buffet
9.7
Small but comfortable rooms with free wi-fi and good breakfast!
Maria V. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

Nice and clean hotel with 4 star qualities
7.7
I would recommend this hotel to all travelers especially family with young children. We got 3 standard rooms, with extra bed on 1 room. The rooms though small are clean including the comfort rooms and the staff service is good. We were able to check-in and check-out easily. We did not have problems during our stay there. There are wifi in the rooms, with instructions inside the room on how you can connect easily. The hotel location is good, as everything you need is accessible. We would definitely go back to this hotel on our next tour.
Zhao Z. Groups China, June 2, 2012
very good service and great location

Great location, very clearn and confutable
9.7
This is my 2 nd time choose BP international hotel, as always good service. I got free update to family room when I arrival.
Bharatkumar J. Families with young children India, June 1, 2012
Good Location with Nice View

Good view of Kowloon Park
8.3
We stayed there for 3nights, we booked 2rooms for 3child + 2adults. Rooms were clean & nice, they offered free wifi. No kids channel for entertainment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03