or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6861 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6861)
Sort by:
May K. Groups United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
OK for Hong Kong Standard

Location
6
Good location, but there are so many tour groups at the hotel during our stay. With two out of the four lifts out of service, it was impossible to get on a lift in the mornings. We had to get the service lift once just to get out of the hotel. For the price we paid, would expect better service. Will stay elsewhere next time.
Ma. T. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2012
Best location and nice Ambience

they have a HKIA departure schedule
7.7
it is always a pleasure when you stay at bp hotel,why?because of its accessibility in everything that you need while you are in hong kong.transportations for example,from the hkia you can take a bus for more sightseeing view while on top of a double decker bus and a plus factor that all the buses now have a wifi internet.when you leave the hotel the mtr is just a 3 minutes walk and along nathan road,you will find some of the well known shops.the service of their employees are commendable and the hotel ambience were just so relaxing.
Eng L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Cheaper in town for the same grade
7
So cheap , comfortable , clean and I really enjoy staying at your hotel. Maybe I will come again to enjoy my vacation.
Joann L. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2012
Great Location & Friendly hotel

Proximity to food outlets & subway
8.3
I always stay in this hotel when I visit HK. This time round I had a very pleasant stay. Firstly, I forgotten that I left my mobile in the room and went out for the day. I couldn't find my phone and called the hotel to check if they can find my phone in the room. They found it and kept it in the room for me. Another incident was, I was leaving for Macau when the typhoon signal was just released. The hotel staff was so kind to advise us to either go as soon as possible or stay in HK which is safer. We decided to leave immediately and we were not caught in the recent typhoon. Thank you to all the staff at BP International for being so friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: From this hotel, there is a free shuttle bus to the Kowloon Airport Express MTR station.
Kevin T. Groups United States of America, July 22, 2012
good location but very crowded

location, close to kowloon airport express, Tsim Sha Tsui
7
It is a great location but is very crowded this time of year. It is very close to Nathan Road and within walking distance to Harbor City mall. There are many local shops/restaurants which are packed with people. Also it is very close to the Kowloon airport express. However, there aren't enough elevators and the elevators don't access the 25th floor.
Kin K. Groups Hong Kong, July 20, 2012
Great location plus good food and beverage

Close to shops and shopping centres
8.3
The location is great as it is close to both Jordon and Tsimshatsui MTR stations and inter-city bus station. There are lots of great shops and restaurants in the area. Both the hotel services and facilities are good. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Queenie Y. Families with older children Canada, July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

centrally located in kowloon. quite close to jordon mtr station
9.3
excellent price for quite a decent room. receptionist was quite friendly and accommodated me with a higher floor room. a little bit further away from night life pubs which is good. lots of good restaurants around. will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Paul Y. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2012
Clean room handy to Airport mass transit

Good quiet location and next to Kowloon Park
6.3
Small room and particular very small toilet making. Complimentary filtered drinking water station. Breakfast at very reasonable price
Leonilo D. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2012
It is in a great location. Very convenient.

Clean, courteous staff.
8.7
I would recommned to business, but more importantly I would recommend to leisure travellers. Very convenient with all proper amenities. The hotel is very well presented and kept clean. I have no hesitation in staying and coming to the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Plnety of bargains around the corner.
Thanapat K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 16, 2012
Good and convenient hotel

Convenience
8.7
the hotel locatess in tsim sha tsui and jordan area. it is very convenient to travel around hong kong using mtr. there are several convenient stores around the hotel as well as a supermarket just opposite the hotel. it is very easy to find places to eat in walking distance. the room is clean and spacy enough for one or couple guesses. i stay at this hotel several times and will come again next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07