arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8826 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.7 Maggie W.
United States
October 25, 2013
Excellent services.
Services, Cleanliness,

7.3 Julie S.
Australia
October 24, 2013
Stay in the hub
close to airport express, large number of rooms, views over city and harbour
We had less than 24 hours to spend in Hong Kong this time so looked for an affordable hotel in Kowloon, close to the airport express train (Kowloon Station). We left it until the last minute to book and found very little choice for double plus single bed in our price range. BP International was happy to squeeze a single bed into a double room - cramped but OK. Great views, large windows, nice bathroom, very clean, helpful staff, lots of rooms and always very busy. Breakfast buffet was OK, going for quantity over quality but adequate. Located next to a park and short walk from shopping and harbour for Star Ferry. And if you are going to the airport, there is a free shuttle bus to the station where you can check in to your flight and drop your bags!! How good is that?

7.3 Rhea G.
Philippines
October 24, 2013
Value for money
Location, clean room and bathroom, affordable rates. Very acessible to MTR. Well maintained rooms. There are a lot of small "must-try" restaurants around the area.
Over-all, we had a very good stay in BP Hotel. When we are in Hongkong for business trip, we usually stay in BP. Very convenient, accessible to the MTR, surrounded with good food choices and shopping centers. Hotel rooms are well maintained. You get value for your money.

9.7 Trevor J.
United Kingdom
October 23, 2013
wonderful time had there,
location, convenience for everything i needed, scout culture was wonderful
as always, superb here, I always enjoy my stay here at BP International

9.3 john H.
New Zealand
October 23, 2013
Great location, clean, and efficient staff.
location, clean efficient staff
The price was very competitive considering location to mtr, bus, ferries etc. Room was always made up perfectly when we returned. Would be better to have full roll of toilet paper for the sake of security I like in a new country. Had a lovely view of Kowloon park, river and city skyline. Elevators a trifle slow, but not nearly as bad as we had read in some older reviews. Moves underway to upgrade elevators. What more can you ask. thanks

7.7 abbas A.
Bahrain
October 22, 2013
Good room
good location and comfortable room nice hotel and near to metro station
comfortable room and the hotel is near the park and Jordan metro station i like it ..

8 Novilen T.
Indonesia
October 22, 2013
great hotel n clean room
clean , near mtr , have many restaurants around hotel

7 Lisa S.
Indonesia
October 22, 2013
Overall good stay
Great location, good variety breakfast, not bed view of the room,
Was stayed for 1 night only, and very happy with the location. Very helpful concierge to recommended subway instead of taxi to go to Disneyland to safe 100 HKD of taxi fare.

8 Christopher H.
United Kingdom
October 21, 2013
Comfortable
Centrally located, clean and comfortable
A trouble free enjoyable stay, the room was cleaned daily and the staff were very helpful

4 PATRICK L.
Singapore
October 19, 2013
Shocking experience
None
One of worst hotel ever stayed. Long queue for check-in and check-out Long queue for elevator whether going up or coming down. Breakfast was terrible, service was poor.