or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7591 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7591)
Sort by:
Ahmad F. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2012
Nice clean hotel with a good location.

strategic location near nathan road and mtr.
7
great location,but small rooms. room size is standard for hk. plenty of shops and eating places around the area. mtr station just 5 mins walk and this will take you anywhere in hk.
Niles M. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2012
small rooms yet quiet.

quiet room for sleeping
6.7
Front desk corteous and would help me find a nice quiet room. I had lunch at "Cafe by the Park" for lunch on the 2nd floor. An agry man was yelling at his table the entire time. Adjacent diners at nearby tables were extremely uncomfortable to have to listen to all of this ranting at the top of his voice. The manager of the restaurant was present at this time but did nothing to intervene by telling him to keep his voice down. The manager and the waitress just ignored the entire scene for over 30 minutes. In any other restaurant in the world, this man would have been shown the door. On the part of the manager and waitress, this was extremely inconsiderate to the other diners.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kowloon park very close to hotel.
Hwee S. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Small yet Comfy Room, Quite Hotel for Good Sleep

Clean, good location, less than 5 minutes walk to Jordan MTR, accessible to Nathan Road and Canton Road with transfer ferry to Macau
8.3
Clean and quite hotel for a good night sleep which is important after a long day travel. Accessible to Nathan Road and stroll and shop along the road. Reach the hotel around 3.30pm and the rooms are still not ready, we waited close to 40 minutes. We are very hungry and my sister was having a quick bite at the lobby and was told by the hotel staff not to eat at the lobby. It is good to explain to customer the reason for no food intake at the lobby and put up no food intake sign board. Notice only one person can connect to Wifi per room which create inconveniences for customer with multiple devices per room. Other than the above displeasing, overall the hotel is good and staffs are friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Unable to find good Cha Chan Ting near by, good to research any recommended Cha Chan Ting for breakfast. Recommended 汤皇 Restaurant, nice food with friendly waitress.
Yew H. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Everything was great

Good location, clean and friendly service
9
I'd made a booking of 2 rooms and I had requested for connecting rooms since I have young children with me. Upon checking-in, knowing that I have young children with me and they are unable to provide connecting rooms, the service desk is kind enough to upgrade for me family rooms, side-by-side, with 4 beds, without additional charges. Superb service I would say. The location is good. Shopping area and MTR stations are minutes of walk away. Rooms are clean, and size of room is reasonably big. Overall, enjoyable stay.
Wenying H. Couples China, December 9, 2012
Good location, expensive

good location, friendly staff
8
good location, few minutes to MTR station. convenient to shopping places. Friendly staff. Quite expensive, room size not big. Overall, it's a good choice.
Sung G. Families with young children South Korea, December 9, 2012
It is good location but limited room space.

Great location.
6.3
This hotel is placed at Austin road and close to Ocean terminal/Harbour city. it may take 15min to Start ferry by walk. and also very near to MTR/Bus station. In addition, you also can see great sight of Vitoria Harbour at night. But i am unlikely to stay this hotel, because i do not think that this hotel is worth room charge due to limited space and smell cigarette. Neutrally it is nice hotel except both. Do not miss, they would charge additional money for extra bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 min walk to Star ferry and enjoy great hong kong Vitoria Harbour night sight.
Chin O. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Location quite convenient

Nearby mtr jordan station or austin, walking distance to temple street night market
6.3
Stayed for 4 nights there. Upon arriving was told that there was no more queen size bed room as per my booking and was made to stay in a 2 single bed room. They changed the room for me the second day but only at smoking level. Can small the cigarette smoke in the room. Room quite clean and generally okay. Service at the counter is average and noted there is no separate counter for check in. For any enquiries there was only 1 line. Walking distance to temple street night market and mtr making it convenient to move about. Thr is shuttle bus available to airport just next to the hotl building with the octopus mtr card.
Restaurant Tip: Just opposite the hotel, there is this cafe with reasonable price and food acceptable to my liking as compared to the hawkers which food is a little salty.
Baby O. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2012
Great locations but small rooms

The hotel is well situated with access to MTR and cross border bus station just at the basement.
7.3
Overall, we are satisfied except for the additional roll-away bed they squeezed in. There is hardly space to move around easily.
Restaurant Tip: They have a Cafe De Coral just opposite the hotel; convenient though the restaurant is quite pack most of the time.
Liang J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2012
don't like the service

location is ok
5
Per Agoda's offer, this price is suitable for 2 occupants with breakfast. I've paid the same price, but stay solo in hotel. I've invited one friend to join breakfast, & the hotel charge breakfast fee extra. I can't accept it.
Travel tip: wifi too weak. agoda's offer is suitable for 2 occupants including breakfast. this hotel has charged extra breakfast fee for 1 person. not recommend to stay in this hotel.
Jan H. Couples Sweden, December 7, 2012
Great loction for exploring HongKong

I kije the surroundings with a great park close to the hotel
8.3
Good hotel with friendly staff in tourdesk who arrange perfect schedule for our HongKong trip. We get the most out of this visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup


AS-AGWEB-3B03