My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6407 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6407)
Sort by:
Ivy Y. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
6.7
room is small but has all the necessary amenities. consider everything is so compact in hong kong, you can't expect a lot unless you are willing to pay more. the bathroom does not have a tub, only shower. the room that i stay has a partial view of hong kong island, partial because other high rises obscured the rest of the view. nevertheless, this hotel is in a prime location in kowloon. it is close enough to tsim sha tsui, the harbors and the train stations. the public bus a21 to the airport is within walking distance to the hotel. it only costs $33 hk dollar as of may 2012. the wifi access is limited to one user per room at anyone time. the signal is stronger near the door (i found out the hard way). the elevator was terrible. only 3 elevators serving the upper floors. one of them only stop on my floor going up. i gave a "2" rating on hotel feature because i have to wait 10 minutes on one occasion trying to catch the elevator going down in the morning.
Nightlife Tip: What more do I need to say...it is close to Tsim Sha Tsui - the heart of Kowloon tourist attraction.
Rizky N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2012
A Decent hotel

price
6.7
A Decent hotel with quite small room, breakfast is ok, and location is good too. Just behind hotel , there are park with quite big playground, my kid love to play there. Everything else just a standard.
Hui Y. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2012
Great location and clean room!

Clean
8.3
Stayed at BP International for 2 nights. The hotel is conveniently located near both Austin and Jordan MTR. The room is clean and spacious. Would definitely go back in our next visit!
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 26, 2012
great location for my business meetings

location
8
this was my 3rd time i stayed at the bp int'l hotel. i love the location of this hotel as it's quite convenient for all my clients to get there. whenever, i have a number meetings with my various clients, i prefer to stay in this hotel. in the evening, one can also find a a couple of happening places in the surrounding....like tsim sha tsui where all sort of shopping, foods, entertainment is available. on the other side, there you can find a great night market for all sort of souvenirs and gift items.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location wise, it's surrounded by a number of entertainment and happening places.
Hua-Yee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2012
great location

toilet is big compare to other hotel in Hong Kong, room not too small, value form money, bus transfer to airport
8
i reckon bp international is worth for the money paid for it. the room is considered big if compare to other hotel, toilet is clean and not not small. the location is great and very convenient for travelers. just 2 minutes walking distance to mrt station. furthermore this hotel provides bus transfer to airport transit. i will stay again when my next trip to hong kong. hingly recommended.
Kok C. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2012
Nice and comfortable

Good view
7
however, during my one day stay there, there was renovation going on, with knocking noise. after calling the duty manager, the noise stopped. very nice of them to take feedback.
Yin S. Families with young children Canada, May 26, 2012
Great location

Location
8
Great location, room is small but nice view. Problem with the elevators, stales constantly.
Dedy H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2012
great location but small rooms

good
6.7
for overall was ok but for rooms was small, location was near with shopping center area, near the harbour etc
Restaurant Tip: good
Lawrence L. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2012
friendly housekeeping staff & great location

the staff are friendly and accomodating
8.7
what i like in this hotel was the location, its near the mrt jordan station ,lots of restaurant, 7/11, wellcome supermarket just across the hotel. it's also near to tsim sha tsui shopping center above 10-15mins walk. two things i dont like is the slow elevator & the staff in the reception counter are to slow and never i see them smile. but overall this hotel location and cleanliness overcome there negative element. the next time i come back to hongkong i surely book in this hotel.
Chaiwat K. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2012
Convenience and close to Harbour Terminal

Location
8.3
Very convenience to travel from HongKong to China by China Ferry, very close to Harbour Terminal and also MTR. Close to shopping center and very reasonable price. recommend to stay in this hotel for business trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to access to MTR, China Ferry and shopping centers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06