or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7284 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7284)
Sort by:
Vibhusanaporn P. Families with young children Thailand, October 20, 2012
Great location, clean room and WIFI free service.

Free Wifi Service both in room and the lobby.
7
the room is clean and nearby jordan mrt station and austin mrt station where we can travel many places by mrt. it is a few blocks to the temple street where we could find many good restaurants and shopping street at the night time. sasa beauty shop is just opposite the hotel where we could buy many cosmetic and beauty stuff for friends.
Dilesh S. Families with older children India, October 20, 2012
DECENT HOTEL

HOTEL INFRASTRUCTURE AND LOCATION
7.3
LOCATION OF THE HOTEL WAS VERY GOOD. I COULD CONNECT TO ALL MEANS OF TRANSPORT FROM THE HOTEL. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS SOMETHING WHICH IS COMMENDABLE. THE HOTEL WORKING STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. THE ROOMS WERE A BIT TOO SMALL. THEY LOOKED MORE LIKE CABINS RATHER THAN A 4 STAR HOTEL ROOM.
Ercan S. Business travelers Turkey, October 18, 2012
Nice place to stay.

Good location, good service.
9.3
altough i booked for a standart room, they have offered me a better room. of course i accepted. everything was good with the hotel, only thing i can criticise is breakfast was poor.
Yongfang L. Business travelers China, October 18, 2012
great location, good service

service
8.7
the hotel is on good location, and the service is remarkable, while the room is really small than expected (especially for double-bed room).the food is really local, very cantonese
Francesca J. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2012
Nice location

very near to nathan road, mtr
6.7
room is small. but the location is terrific!!! best spot in hong kong! very near to nathan road, temple street, and to mtr
Mariza M. Groups Brazil, October 18, 2012
Good location, good value for money

Location, breakfast, clean, organized
8.3
I went to Hong Kong this time to show the city to my mum. I choose to stay at BP for its location and breakfast included in the room price. My mum loved the hotel. Our stay was pleasant. Staff were very professional and catered for our every need. I would recommend this hotel and will stay at BP again.
Shopping Tip: Dinner at Harbour Plaza food court.
Wang L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
Great location

location
6.3
Free shuttle bus from/to Kowloon station is very convenience.
Julian L. Business travelers China, October 18, 2012
good location

tidy
6
the location of the hotel is good whereas the price could be cheaper since it did not include breakfast. And it would better to include breakfast.
Krzysztof B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2012
Nice Hotel Good location

Good location
7
Nice,clean little hotel in good location. Small room but comfortable. Didn't eat at the restaurant so can't comment. Lot's of night life around within 10 mins walk. Close to transportation and with good restaurants, clubs and bars. Friendly stuff. Over all good place for the money. Will stay there again.
Tanatkorn P. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2012
good hotel with great services

near shopping area
7.3
it is nice hotel with good services to meet 4 stars hotel average. location is also good as it takes only 5 walk to shopping areas e.g. habour city and tsim sha tsui. there is a scout shop on the 10th floor as it is an international scout foundation in hong kong :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06