or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6450 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6450)
Sort by:
Shirley K. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
Will come again

Good price for a great location. Free shuttle bus from Kowloon station if you use the Airport express
8
Location was very good, close to MTR and walking distance to everywhere. The bathroom was a bit small, but very clean and functional. Although the floor staff are very helpful, they can do with a bit of smile at the reception area to make the guests feel welcome.
Durgesh S. Families with young children India, May 28, 2012
Location is very good

Hotel rooms are reasonable but not very big
7.3
we checked - in and got a twin bedded room which was bad for us as we were travelling with a child. they blamed that the agent had not informed us. its a tragedy that inspite of giving agoda instructions of a double bed we had to settle for a twin bed stay. the hotel was full and though they promised us a double bed the next day. over all visit was fine
Katherine S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
Good location

close to mtr stations, supermarket, convenience stores
8.7
room was clean. it was of a comfortable size for one person and should be acceptable for two people. the location of the closest jordon mtr station is a bit hidden on a side street, but once you know where it is, the station is not difficult to get to. there are a supermarket, two convenience stores, and a fast food restaurant close to the hotel.
Shui T. Solo travelers May 28, 2012
nice and tidy

tidy and good environment
8
good and tidy, nice environment, will stay again when i come back
Wei-Chieh N. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2012
old hotel

price was fair
6.7
old facilities, slow lift, a bit far from subway (500m), room was generally clean.
Guek N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2012
good location and friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, near to mtr station
8.3
BP International Hotel is a hotel that with good location, ie., five minutes walk from Jordan MTR Station. Besides, the hotel is just beside Kowloon Park. In front of the hotel has few rows of shops that sell nice food, nice boutiques, etc. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is recommend to stay there.
Ivy Y. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
6.7
room is small but has all the necessary amenities. consider everything is so compact in hong kong, you can't expect a lot unless you are willing to pay more. the bathroom does not have a tub, only shower. the room that i stay has a partial view of hong kong island, partial because other high rises obscured the rest of the view. nevertheless, this hotel is in a prime location in kowloon. it is close enough to tsim sha tsui, the harbors and the train stations. the public bus a21 to the airport is within walking distance to the hotel. it only costs $33 hk dollar as of may 2012. the wifi access is limited to one user per room at anyone time. the signal is stronger near the door (i found out the hard way). the elevator was terrible. only 3 elevators serving the upper floors. one of them only stop on my floor going up. i gave a "2" rating on hotel feature because i have to wait 10 minutes on one occasion trying to catch the elevator going down in the morning.
Nightlife Tip: What more do I need to say...it is close to Tsim Sha Tsui - the heart of Kowloon tourist attraction.
Rizky N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2012
A Decent hotel

price
6.7
A Decent hotel with quite small room, breakfast is ok, and location is good too. Just behind hotel , there are park with quite big playground, my kid love to play there. Everything else just a standard.
Hui Y. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2012
Great location and clean room!

Clean
8.3
Stayed at BP International for 2 nights. The hotel is conveniently located near both Austin and Jordan MTR. The room is clean and spacious. Would definitely go back in our next visit!
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 26, 2012
great location for my business meetings

location
8
this was my 3rd time i stayed at the bp int'l hotel. i love the location of this hotel as it's quite convenient for all my clients to get there. whenever, i have a number meetings with my various clients, i prefer to stay in this hotel. in the evening, one can also find a a couple of happening places in the surrounding....like tsim sha tsui where all sort of shopping, foods, entertainment is available. on the other side, there you can find a great night market for all sort of souvenirs and gift items.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location wise, it's surrounded by a number of entertainment and happening places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07