Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6728 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6728)
Sort by:
Kai L. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2012
Great location, close to ferry terminal

Location
9
we requested for a non-smoking room when we returned to bp after our macau trip, and they gladly made the changes. checking in was still a long wait. non-smoking room was better without the smell. they provided us with a welcome drinks coupon as well.
Yan M. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2012
Good location

clean, non smoking room, wifi
7
small room but clean. friendly reception gave us a room with a nice view. good location, walking distance to jordan and austin mtr! wifi available in rooms but only allow one user log in each time.
Yat E. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great Location but room was small

Near to Jordan n Austin MTR station which links to many places of interest.
7.3
When we reached Jordan MTR, it was only about 10 mins walk to the high rised prominent hotel. Room is somehow small. (I presume this is the same for many HK hotels). Room is clean n air condition is controllable. Many nice food around this area n there's a park just beside.
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

easy access to great locations, mtr nearby
7.7
Lifts took quite long to reach the floors even if lift if park a few floors away from the floor you stay n it will go down to ground floor and up to your floor.
Wayne B. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2012
great hotel

has it all
10
oncwe again my sty at this hotel was great i arrived at midnight the staff were very heplful checked me fast. The brekkie was good even though i only had small serving it was plentiful. will stay again my next trip but i will travel with my sons so they can enjoy this hotel.
Travel tip: just enjoy the experiance
Yujun S. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms!

Great location, polite front desk,spacious lobby, clean environment!
8
I stayed in BP International before but that was for only 2 person! This time round, I am travelling with 2 friends (3 of us altogether.) After adding an extra bed in the room, there is literally no space to walk! The location was great, we were right in between Joardan and TST MRT. We could walk to Habour City too! Nearby us is the famous Australian Dairy Company (for breakfast). There was a free shuttle bus to take us from the hotel to Kowloon station (Elements) whereby we could check in our baggage and take the airport express on the day of deparure. Generally great experience!
Siang L. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
Good hotel, highly recommend

Location
8
Great location, Good service, Lovely room. Free Shuttle bus to ferry terminal and City Of Dreams casino.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, June 17, 2012
Great location, lovely service but small rooms

Great location
9
hotel is very close to the victoria harbour, harbour city, temple street, so it is suitable to shopping tourists to stay.the hotel service is fairly good, but the room is clean but relatively small.
Norhaida K. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2012
Good and affordable hotel

Great staff
7.7
Good stay at the hotel. Not a bad location. Easy access to tourist attraction. Staff have ample knowledge to give good advice.
Kai L. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2012
Great location, close to ferry terminal

Convenient location
8.7
We stayed here for four days during the trip. First two nights we got a smoking room. Remember to request for non-smoking room as the smell tends to be a little overwhelming. Checking in took some time as there were quite a number of guests and only two/three receptionist. Generally, hotel has great location. Located close to Jordan and Austin stations, and walkable to the popular markets. There's a number of good eateries near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03