arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8831 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8831 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Beatriz P.
Philippines
October 02, 2013
I will stay here next time
free internet, centrally located, modern design
I will stay here next time because of location and free internet

Hang T.
Macau
October 02, 2013
clean, nice
nice view, clean, perfect for business trip

Hang T.
Macau
October 02, 2013
take too long to wait for elavator
clean, nice room

HANA H.
Malaysia
October 02, 2013
Central located
Centrally located, near to shopping area
A city hotel near to the shopping area & destined place. Easy access to MRT station. The only issue is the lift service.

Kirby C.
Philippines
October 02, 2013
value for money
promo rate, access to the MTR, near shopping area
It was a short stay... good value for money. We stayed there for business with most of our meetings in Hong Kong island. This however is no problem as the hotel is located very near Jordan MTR Station which allowed for the easy commute. I would recommend it more as a vacation hotel as it is very near shopping areas and commute to Mongkok, Tung CHung and even Disneyland is faster through Lai King Station.

Eugene T.
Malaysia
September 30, 2013
Internet, comfy room, strategic location
Internet, location - easy access for food, transportation

Hang V.
Australia
September 30, 2013
Just okie
That's all we need
We went out most of the time ...late very night only back for sleep so this hotel was fine.

Albert U.
Taiwan
September 30, 2013
comfortable
near the pubic transport, near the restaurants, fast internet
very good, except for the elevator which one is under repair and the other under maintenance which leave only 2 elevators available, and need to cue, however, there's nobody helps with the traffic as rude people just don't know how to fall-in-line.

Manuel S.
Philippines
September 29, 2013
My stay at BP International Hotel was fantastic.
the location, view, service.
My stay at BP International hotel was fantastic. The view from the room was great. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Shenwei T.
Malaysia
September 27, 2013
very pleasant.
in the city, very easy access to public transport, easy access to local food
Staff are very attentive. This is my second stay and i would definitely go back and recommend to friends. The only thing is that thier lift system needs a look into.