My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6409 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6409)
Sort by:
Poh B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Too far from Train Station with Kid

Easy to get Taxi
5.3
Abit pricy compare to other. Small room and escalator too slow.
Chun K. Groups Australia, May 21, 2012
A reasonably priced four stars hotel that is close

Night harbour view from 23rd floor was great
8.3
the hotel seems to be always crowded at the lobby, with many tourists coming in and out. it took a little while to queue up before checking in but other than that it was all sweet. nice habour view during night time though the room a little small. the location was close to all the big brand shops down canton rd and the habour city. just convenient!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only 5 mins by taxi to the Airport Express.
Chun K. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2012
A convenient hotel that is relatively cheap in the

Price value and location
8.3
conveniently located between the two main roads, namely nathan rd and canton rd where it is so easy to find your way around, with shops and restaurants all along you really need to hide your credit card...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get down to the Cultural Centre at the Habour and feel the night breeze... some open bars there
Lourdes W. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2012
Service with no smile. Purely business like.

It was strategically located and shopping malls are easily accessible.
7
they have the regular amenities just like any other 4 star hotel but the rooms are comparatively small. maybe i was just comparing it with a previous hotel i had last year with bigger space for the standard price. and to think that we had an extra bed added. they gave us a bonus though on the first night by upgrading us to double bed standard and we thank them for it without an extra charge. it was relatively comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: they offer city tours which my children enjoyed
Leonel C. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2012
Great location but bad experience

Location
5
Did not like the fact that you can't request your personal acomendations, like a queen bed, non smoking room, when makind reservations When I got there I felt like an animal on his way to be slaughter?
Agnes C. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2012
Great location but small room

clear and easy to go places
8
The staff are nice and helpful. Good location and easy for transportaion.The room is small but comfortable and have everythings for my stay.The only thing I don't like is too dark, not enough light.
Luyue Z. Couples China, May 18, 2012
位置优越但舒适安静

位置好,安静舒适
9.3
The hotel is near with the city center,the room is a little narrow but comfortable.But the lifts are slow,when it's up or down ,my ears always feel uncomfortable。
Irene T. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2012
Extraordinary hotel and service

hotel services, location
9
The location of the hotel has an easy accessibilty for people can easily walk to places they want to go especially for tourists who want to shop. The performance of the staffs were highly recommendable because they were able to satisfy the needs of the guests and were able to maintain a friendly environment.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is near shops and places where tourists can easily buy the things they need and want.
Ma L. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2012
Clean Rooms & Great Location

clean rooms
7.3
the stay was pleasant but we were able to get into our room later than the check-in time
Marvin T. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2012
We had comfortable stay

central location, easy access to transportation, value for money
8
The room is a bit small but we had comfortable stay. The hotel is near MRT. Mrt is an easy link to major attractions within the city. A nice park is located at the back of the hotel. Both High end and affordable restaurants are within reach by few minutes walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01