or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6591 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Fantabulous hotel

Nice room with strategic location
8
B P Int'l Hotel is truly a great hotel with strategic location - walking distance to Jordan mrt and lot of foods nearby (breakfast and desert). However, the lift is really slow even though there are 4 lifts. Is time for hotel to improve it..
Haslina K. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Newly Refurbish and affordable

location, shuttle station nearby
7.7
more like a scout hotel but very decent. Good location airport express shuttle just next door.
Chin M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Great Hotel with good service.

Great location near to harbour to Macau
9.3
We love to stay in this hotel. These was my second time stay here. Price is reasonable. Rooms are small but is clean. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. 5 mins walk to Jordan MTR station. Can do shopping near Temple street. Recommend the Tim Sam at basement restaurant, very reasonable price. Very convenience transport to any places you like.
Gene E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2012
Great value for the location

Location
7.3
I've stayed at the BP International several times over last 2 years booked by Agoda . The cost of the room and the location of the hotel is really worth the stay. The Jordan MTR station is only a few blocks away. Less than a 5 minute walk. Temple Street is also a few blocks away, about a 3 -4 minute walk. Plenty of places to get food. The hotel buffet breakfast is a bit expensive, not worth it, for the what they offer on buffet menu.
Poh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Good deal & location

Value for money, location
7.7
This was my second stay at BP International. The first stay was very pleasant and I was expecting the same. The only disappointment was that I wanted a single large bed and a non-smoking room but all they had were rooms with twin beds on the non-smoking floor. But the deal I got through Agoda was great so we persevered. As usual the location along Nathan Road was very strategic enabling us to take either the Jordan or Austin MTR lines. Food was aplenty opposite the hotel. Overall a pleasant stay.
Pawittra K. Families with young children Thailand, June 8, 2012
Nice room and good location

The hotel next to Kowloon park that really nice for take a walk and very close to shopping area.
8
i will come back this hotel again. i love location near to mtr and many shopping center.hotel room it clean and have everything you need. it convenience. far from airport about 15 minute by taxi.
Shopping Tip: You walk though the law loon park about 250 meter you can get many shopping center likes harbour city
Neville T. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 8, 2012
Awesome hotel, great location

Short walk to the waterfront, right next to MTR
9.7
really enjoyed the stay - fantastic hotel, right next to the mtr system and a short walk from the hong kong waterfront.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go down to the waterfront at 8pm for the laserlight show
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2012
Not Bad for a First Timer

distance from the ferry ports, accessibility through MTR
8
As a first timer in Hong Kong, I wasn't really expecting anything less than what we felt in BP International. The staff were very accommodating and they tried their best to explain my queries in English (I don't know any Mandarin). The rooms may be small and cramped but the view from the windows are great. Overall, a great find.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe de Coral is just at the other side of the road. The food there is relatively cheap and very delicious.
Claudio R. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2012
Great location and accomodating hotel staff

Near 2 mtr line stations, near bus stops, taxi bay, and shopping areas
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. Since we have an almost 2 yrs old baby girl, convenience is our priority, good thing the hotel gave us the convenience we need. Being near the transpo spots is a great relief since we can go to and fro in locations with less hassle. The temple market is just across the street. Shopping at park place is a wise spend. There are many restaurants in front of the hotel. 711 and wellcom grocery is across the street.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe de Corral in front of the hotel has good variands of food with reasonable price.
Ofer B. Groups Israel, June 7, 2012
great

location , view
9.3
ill come back . it was very nice to see that you have a shutle to the air port and your location is just great . i didnt eat there but im sure its a good place to have dinner as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02