or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7147 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7147)
Sort by:
Lau K. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Good sleep experience
10
It is a nice place to live in jordan, very convenient for eating, many good food to eat, the sleeping area is comfortable and nice, i love to enjoy my holiday with this kind of area!it is a sea view room which is good enough to see. I love living here and i enjoy it.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good food to eat in jordan!
Tina W. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2012
Great location very small room

Convenient for everything
7.3
we got there 10 in the morning as most of the guests are still not checked out, we had to wait till 2pm. with 2 young children and a husband who didn't sleep on the plane, i asked if we can get a room asap. one hour later, we got our room! it is really small with two standard single beds, no bath tub for kids to have a bath. we had to put the bed together n had showers. no free bottles of water. the elevator was painfully slow on the first day as they were upgrading. we found put there were water fountain right outside our room so that came in handy cause the water was actually cold (hubby complained never gotten cold water even from the shops). plus side, right opposite temple st and close to every thing, there is a public pool right behind the hotel where kids desperately wanted to go. if i was a single traveler or a couple, i wouldn't mind so much. it is not recommended for young family!
Travel tip: Great eating places nearby, don't worry about breakfast in the hotel!
Jeremy K. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
5-15-minute walking to Nathan/Jordan.

Relatively clean and conveniently located.
8
I was given a 2-bed standard room during mmy stay. The single bed is narrower than the normal twin bed. There were times when half of my body were about ready to roll off the bed, causing me to wake up. Other than that, the room is up to standard in cleanliness. It's best suited for those who just need a place to spend a night or two and not looking for anything fancy. Great hotel for those who are looking for a place nearby folksy restaurants that serve valued Cantonese breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Yanyan L. Couples China, September 15, 2012
Great Location

good service
8.3
Kindly remainder the check in time is 2 p.m, and couldn't shift to an earlier time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to harbor city and shopping malls and tainting terminal. the north of jiulong part.
Farrell L. Couples Canada, September 15, 2012
Good hotel with all the basics in a great area

Good central location, free wifi and water
7.7
good hotel with the basics. however, if you're right above a smoking floor, you may still notice some faint smoke in you room. if you do however, just ask for a room change, which they're good with.
Anna P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2012
Great Location!

The rooms are big enough for two
7.7
Very Great and convenient stay! Rooms are fine for 2. There are a lot of shops in the streets nearby. Will definitely come back and stay again!
Anthony R. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2012
Nice hotel but rooms quite small and beds small

Convenience and location
8
the hotel was nice and pleasant and staff were friendly. i booked a room with a queen size bed but on checking in i was asked if i was alone, at the time i didn't ask but on arrival to my room i obviously had been allocated a room with 2 single beds. after traveling for 17 hours i was not in the mood to go downstairs and complain. overall was about half the size of hotel rooms i have stayed in. wifi was not really good in the room but improved to very well in public areas or in the hotel corridor outside the room, thus i did spend a lot of time in the bar, restaurant or in the corridor. breakfast was good and i had dinner one night in the hotel and that was excellent too. on my checking out i did make a comment that i had booked a queen room but got singles but the staff member serving me didn't really even reply or comment.
Travel tip: If traveling alone single beds are small and hard, prepare for the reception on the WIFI to totally frustrate you.
Khaw C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Room quite spacious with extra bed

Water supply good and toilet very tidy with separate bath area
8
We had visited Hong Kong four years ago I.e. In 2008 but we stayed in a hotel in Mongkok where the room was quite small...also with extra bed. In addition to the spacious room and bathroom, we did enjoy a 15% discount as we made our online bookings early. The location of the hotel is strategic as access to the Jade Market and other places of interest e.g. Avenue of Stars, Clock Tower, Museum were all within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit the Giant Buddha at Lantau Island and the symphony of lights.
Goh A. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2012
very good location with affordable price

very good location which is near to the stretch of nathan road ,jordan road,tsim sha shui area etc
7.7
BP international hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of jordan and tsim sha shui area. We checked in late at around 9 plus . The staff is efficent as the check in is fast and she is helpful for providing another wifi password as only one user can access to wifi in the room .The room is comparatively larger than most other HK hotels .The room and toilet are clean.Best value is the locations , a few minutes walk to either jordan or austim mtr .Walking distance around 10 min to tsim sha shui area and to the stretch of nathan road . If you are going to macau , walking short distance to china ferry terminal and from there , which is very near to the shopping mall, harbour city . Overall we had a very nice stay and would defintely recommend to friends and stay again .
Tet G. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2012
elegant hotel in the heart of the busy tst

accessibility to mtr stations and shopping sites
9.3
very clean hotel staff were courteous and helpful location is superb elegant hotel generous in terms of your hotel needs price is worthy
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel gives discounts freebies to shops and retos around them ( just show your hotel keys)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05