Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6694 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6694)
Sort by:
Ng C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
Look old outside but very clean inside

Clean rooms and beds. Very hygienic
8.7
Great location, clean room. There is a dimsum resturant below the hotel. The price is very reasonable. Temple street is across the hotel with many variety of food and night market. There is even a hawker centre selling dim sum in the morning too.
Restaurant Tip: There is a dimsum resturant below the hotel. The price is very reasonable. Temple street is across the hotel with many variety of food and night market. There is even a hawker centre selling dim sum in the morning too.
Chin C. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Economical room with good location and amenities

Economical, location, amenities
6.7
B P Int'l is easily accessible with airport express transfer from bus terminal (although the transfer from airport to the terminal is not free). It is at the heart of Kowloon. Tsim Sha Tsui has lots of shopping for the shopaholics. There are supermarket, Cafe de Coral, St.Honore confectionary across the street. MTR subways are 5 minutes away. But the beds are single-size not super-single. Room is standard HKG size i.e. small. And the washroom can fit only one at a time.
Chin C. Couples Taiwan, June 14, 2012
The hotel receptionist is nice.

Convenient location and complimentary drink.
7.7
The accommodation is great and only defect is smoke smell in room carpet.
Pierre Y. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Big bang for your bucks

The convienient location. Everything is within reach
8
Very busy hotel, friendly housekeeper and concierge. Rooms r old school but quality.
Hotel Feature Tip: The airport express bus is outside hotel. Takes you foc to train station. Journey to airport that way is cheaper than hotel bus plus u can check in at the station. Avoid the long airport check in q.
Andrew D. Solo travelers Canada, June 14, 2012
Good location

Location
6
Room was not that great ! And it was a smoking room they did not want to change it !
Shine B. Families with older children United States of America, June 13, 2012
Decent hotel but it's a bit of a disaster

clean rooms, nice view from the 23rd floor
5.7
pros: clean rooms decent breakfast, the noodles and fried rice have absolutely no taste, the eggs station needs more options to put in omelettes, the food definitely isn't the worst i've had. decent location, it's near the night market and the train/ferry station cons: the staff is extremely rude. they'll ask you to sign a paper and if you attempt to read through it, they'll take it away and say it's confidential. i'm about to sign it, but can't read it first? i don't understand. even the manager said that the information is none of our business. they charge to hk $500 (refundable) just incase you eat something from the minibar/make a phone call. i have never stayed at a hotel that has charged me before even using the service. it's the boy/girl scouts center in hong kong, so there are always children running around and screaming in the lobby. in addition to the fact that parents of these children come inside and sit on the couches/use the free computers upstairs while waiting for their children. if you are flying out later that day, they put your baggage outside in the lobby along with 50 other guests, the lobby is filled with suitcases and it looks very unprofessional. there was also a sewer smell in the rooms of floors 17-20 (a few other guests came down to complain while we were checking in) so she switched our room to the 20th to 23rd floor. floors 20-25 are nonsmoking. i traveled to a few cities in southeast asia and honestly, this was the only one that i had a problem with. the staff was rude and condescending like they are doing me some favor. i try to be nice and tip well because i understand they must deal with some people who push their buttons, but they were rude to everyone.
Restaurant Tip: There is a place across the street with black and yellow writing, their breakfast is cheap and delicious. There was a family of 6 (3 rooms) and another family of 4 (2 rooms) complaining because the hotel only gave them one breakfast per room (I guess only 3 and 2 people were allowed to eat breakfast from each party?). They ended up across the street and so did I, the breakfast is much better there than at the hotel.
Davide D. Solo travelers Italy, June 13, 2012
Good hotel

Good position, good staff, room well arranged
7.3
Good position, room well arranged although not very big. Staff friendly anf helpuful.
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Satisfactory

Near MTR station.
8.3
Small room but neat and clean. Good value especially during promotion.
Thanhhoa N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2012
Good location but a bit old

affordable, good location
7
the bathroom stand doesn't drain water well. i have to turn off the water and wait for it to drain before turning it on again because overflown could have happened had i not done so.
Jun A. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2012
great location but small rooms

clean rooms,cold aircondition,nice location
7.7
very nice location accessible to everything, shopping mall,restaurants,night market,mtr station,my family are happy staying at the hotel because of the great location.Just one comment a very small room for a family w older children having an extra bed in a room..But over all great stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06