or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6460)
Sort by:
Chin C. Couples Taiwan, May 24, 2012
B P International Hotel

Buffet and complimentary drink
8.3
the hotel is located convenient location in 尖沙咀, near shopping center, we enjoy buffet lunch and complimentary drink inside hotel. the hotel is also right next to bus pick-up and drop-off between 皇岗口岸 and 尖沙咀 which i will consider to stay when i go to hk next time.
Anthony G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2012
Great Location with convenience

Hugh lobby and very clean rooms
7.3
It has been a wonderful experience considering the location of the hotel to all the many shopping centres and restaurants. A very convenient location to the subway, bus and tram. We definitely enjoyed our stay there and will not hesitate to book the same hotel should we visit Hong Kong again in the near future.
Vishal M. Business travelers India, May 23, 2012
Great for a Business Trip

friendly staff, close proximity to mrt station.
7.3
stayed only a night, staff was friendly and helped with early check-in. location is fab for access to mrt station.
Denise A. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2012
Huge hotel with comfy beds

Comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, tourist-friendly
8
We got a room with two double-decker beds, which was quite surprisingly very comfortable to sleep in. The bathroom was clean and white, and had a working heater. We had a great stay at BP International. It was just five to ten minutes away from MTR stations when you walk from the hotel. And just across it, you will find stores that sells go-to essentials for tourists, like Sasa, Bonjour, and other convenient stores. Just a few blocks away, you will also find the famous Cafe de Coral, and a KFC restaurant at the first corner. The only thing I wish they could have given us was complimentary WiFi that could reach up to our bedroom. Then again, if you go down at the lobby, you will be able to connect a WiFi for free. Also, in the past, I've stayed in hotels in Hong Kong with way friendlier staff. The staff here were polite enough but I just expected them to be a little more amiable with smiling faces.
Hotel Feature Tip: They don't offer complimentary WiFi in bedrooms so just go down to the lobby and you'll find availble WiFis to which you can connect to for free.
Sivakolundu S. Groups India, May 22, 2012
Convenient Location; Great for business

So close to the Kowloon station
8
Stayed only one night on a business trip, but was very convenient owing to the location. Room was clean, and amenities were adequate.
Sheron H. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Strategic Location

Easy Access to many restaurants, MTR and shopping areas
7.7
The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is very near to Jordan MTR station(10 mins slow walk) and 20 mins away to Temple Street Market. It is also surrounded by many restaurants and cafes. One of the biggest chains in Hong Kong, Cafe de Coral is situated across the hotel. For those who want to buy groceries, the supermarket "Wellcome" is just opposite the hotel. For those who want to eat dim sum, they could try the hotel restaurant, The King Cuisine. For those who wish to walk, they could just take a slow walk (25 - 30 mins) to Tsim Tsa Shui. However, there are 2 negative elements in this hotel. Firstly, the staff manning the reception are not friendly and they never serve with a smile. They do not speak good English and they also have a tendency to speak too fast. Their attitude is so different from the housekeeping staff who are very friendly and courteous. Secondly, the elevators in this hotel seemed to be made for some remote villages. Guests have to wait for a long time for the arrival of the elevators despite there being 4 of them. I was surprised to have this encounter in Hong Kong which is known for its fast paced lifestyles! Nevertheless, for me the location and cleanliness of this hotel far outweigh the negative elements. Should I visit Hong Kong again, I'll surely stay in this Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From the airport, you could take express bus no. A21 from the Airport to Nathan Road (Stop No. 11). There'll be sign shown in the bus prior to the stop. The costs is HK$33 per person. When you alight the bus, take to your right. You just need to walk for 10 mins to the hotel. For departure (especially for those who have done lots of shopping and walking to the A21 bus stop is not a good option), you can take the Airport Express. As you walk out of the hotel, turn to the left and at the corner you'll see the free shuttle bus stop to Kowloon station. Take bus no. K5 (very frequent, 12 mins per bus) to Kowloon station. From there you could check in you luggage for your flight and thereafter take the MTR direct to the airport. The costs is HK$90 per person. However please note, if there are 2 or more people travelling together, it would be cheaper not to use the octopus card. Instead buy the tickets directly from the customer service. Just inform the customer service that you are traveling in group. You'll save HK$20 per person.
Cheng Y. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2012
Convenient hotel

clean and convenient
8.3
we enjoyed staying at this hotel. eating places, shops and mtr are all within walking distance. strode along austin road and a little further, you can enjoy seeing historical buildings, beauful playgrounds, museum and shopping malls. our room, though not big, was quite enough for the two of us. it was clean and comfortable and provided complementary free wifi. one drawback about the location was there was heavy construction nearby when we were there. also we could not find stalls selling fresh fruits nearby.
Gina R. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2012
Great location

We were given rooms overlooking the Kowloon Park and the Victoria Bay. Awesome!
10
Friendly staff. Very relaxing ambience. The hotel manager even called asking us about our stay and if we needed something and offered us flexible hours of checking-out. The rooms were clean. What I did not like was the "Welcome drink" coupon which we availed on our last day. The coupon comes with a catch, we went to the Flamingo Lounge to avail only the welcome drink but we were asked to serve our self with the breakfast buffet and being with my 3 kids and we cannot back-out we help ourselves with their buffet and we were charged with which they deduct from my deposit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Never avail the Welcome drink coupon.
Poh B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Too far from Train Station with Kid

Easy to get Taxi
5.3
Abit pricy compare to other. Small room and escalator too slow.
Chun K. Groups Australia, May 21, 2012
A reasonably priced four stars hotel that is close

Night harbour view from 23rd floor was great
8.3
the hotel seems to be always crowded at the lobby, with many tourists coming in and out. it took a little while to queue up before checking in but other than that it was all sweet. nice habour view during night time though the room a little small. the location was close to all the big brand shops down canton rd and the habour city. just convenient!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only 5 mins by taxi to the Airport Express.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08