or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7003 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7003)
Sort by:
Laurence W. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2012
good value

good location, clean room
9.3
this stay was about a week later than my previous stay. the view of the city was good from my room (2126). the room was small and the bathroom was tiny. but it was clean. the air conditioning was nice and strong. during this trip, i paid for the buffet breakfast as part of the room rate (additional). the variety of the buffet was not at the same standard as other hong kong hotel chains but for $8, i can't complain. another asset to this hotel is that the taxi's are available just outside the hotel front door, a great convenience. and the bus transportation from hong kong into china is just around the corner from the hotel.
Jan C. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff, good location
6.7
good service provided by staff and timely response. bp international hotel is conveniently located in jordon area. very comfortable hotel room. i like the welcome drink provided at the lounge. quick check in and check out. there are also many eateries and shops within walking distance from the hotel which makes living in the vicinity very convenient.the wifi provided foc makes hotel stay even more enjoyable.
Ruoyu Z. Groups China, August 9, 2012
very convenient

Great location and quiet
8.3
Location is great, easy access to stores and subway. We stayed in a very high floor which has nice city view. But the room is very small, and the bed too ( I think it's smaller than a double bed or around the same size) but we just stayed there for a early flight the next day which is fine to us. Otherwise, for travelers, I probably will recommended somewhere in Hong Kong island or a little bit high end place. Comfy enough.
Tay P. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2012
Decent Hotel

Good Location
6
Decent hotel for Hong Kong. Near to MTR. Rooms are small but for the location, it's good. Need to improve on the elevator, have to wait for least 5 minutes each trip.
Y C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 8, 2012
The manner of the female receptlist should be more

laundry facility
5.3
The food was not very good at the basement restaurant. The waitress were not friendly and not efficient. We havn't got our food after we have ordered the food. When we asked the waitress, she said would you like to cancel your order!
Hotel Feature Tip: free wifi and laundry facility !
Jan C. Families with older children Singapore, August 6, 2012
Suitably located hotel

location, friendly staff
6.7
BP International is conveniently situated near Jordan MTR which makes travelling very convenient. Affordable restaurants are located within walking distance and if you are traveling to Macau or Shenzhen, this hotel is pretty much the best hotel available at the rate I paid for. Pleasant environment with friendly hotel staff as well as a welcome drink on the first day makes the stay very enjoyable, except for the small hotel room, which can be overlook with the rate one has paid for.
Ruth L. Couples Taiwan, August 6, 2012
Average

Reasonable price
6
Many famous restaurants are within walking distance. Building mixes with “scout association” and very busy/ noisy all the time, especially in the lobby. Super long cue for elevator. Room would have noise whenever someone uses shower. Okay for business travel or staying one night.
Sylvia O. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
Very nice room/suite and view

free upgrade during first stay
8
Staying at BP Int'l with my husband the other day for one night and the staff upgraded us to a suite for free, probably due to first stay or lack of standard room. The suite we stayed is on 19/F, and the view of cityscape is super cool at both day-time and night. The suite itself is comfy and we could go in and out the bathroom across the living room and bedroom. Nice warmy stay and will definitely go back for short-stays in the future.
Restaurant Tip: Many nice local restaurant nearby and Tsim Sha Tsui is just blocks away for shopping and entertainment. Nice location for tourists.
Budsayapan L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 5, 2012
Convenience and great service!!

Very close by Hk ferry to Macau
9
Very nice and helpful staffs. Here is very close to Esprit Outlet which is in the same as Royal Pacific Hotel. You can get there less than 10 mins by walk. You can go to Tsimshashui Tube by walk as well. There are so many local restaurants where you can find the original Hk food. I love this so much!!! Beside this famous shopping area, my hotel room is comfortable and traditional. The bed is a little soft but clean. I would stay here again next time definiately.
Shopping Tip: Yamcha Restaurant and visiting Macau
Wen H. Couples China, August 5, 2012
Very nice location and quite clean room

Very nice and quite clean room
7
Will still choose BP international to live in when we travel to HK next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07