or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7127 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7127)
Sort by:
Jirarat N. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2012
Good location

Location was great
6.7
Good location for shopping!!! Near the hotel has good restaurant for pudding. Hotel has welcome drink complimentary for juice or beer. Price is Quite good value if you compare to other hotel in the same area. The room size is a bit small but many hotel in Hong Kong have small size so in my idea no worry for the size because most of your time will be spent out of the hotel even in the night.
Walter W. Business travelers Canada, September 8, 2012
Average Quality and Service with Reasonable Price

Breakfast
5.7
Room Clean but not in excellent condition. Relatively Small in size. Limited Service. Although they charge the rate as a hotel, they are clearly define themselves not to offer certain service. For example, call Taxi for client.
Joonyoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 8, 2012
very good.

nearby in station.
10
It was very good because of nice view and nearby in station. Also, there are very good service so I could relax more. thanks. If you want to find good hotel, I can recomend this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: If you want to find a club, you can go to central station. it was amazing.
Boy D. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2012
GREAT STAY

LOCATION, ROOM, STAFF
8
Ernest R. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

clean rooms, comfortable bed, good air-conditioning, free wifi, spacious lobby, near mtr station and kowloon park, 7-11 convenience store nearby, airport express shuttle bus at the back corner of hotel
9
every time i go to hong kong i stay in bp international. the location and accomodations are great and their room rates are reasonable. i would definitely recommend bp international to my friends and family.
William S. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
8
Close to station, park, resto, foreign exchange n groceries
Arlene S. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Spacious & clean
6.7
I have stayed in your hotel 3 times already & I like it here.. It is very clean. Your staff, especially your chambermaids are very friendly & respectful. Your lobby & hallways are very spacious. Rooms although a bit small & also the beds are small, what's important it is clean..I just hope you will always have promos so that we can avail of it every time. Thank you.
Travel tip: B.P.International is very accessible..very near shopping areas & restaurants.
Tejinder B. Couples India, September 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location near to Subway & Bus stations. Supermarket is at walkable distance.
7
Neat clean hotel Nice view from our room window.Well maintained clean bathroom. Room was quite small. No place to keep two mid size bags. The market was just across the road.The hotel Staff was very helpful and cordial and gave useful tips for sightseeing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buses are easily available at a walkable distance from hotel. Keep sufficient change for ticket.
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
Great Location, Great Staff, Comfortable Room

Great location
8.3
The hotel situate a good location. It closes to shopping mall and HK railway station (MTR). The room is clean and well maintain though small. The receptionist is efficient and helpful. We have a comfortable stay at this hotel. We will sure recommend this hotel to people. It is value for money.
Angelica O. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2012
Nice Hotel and Good Location.

Service is good. neat and clean rooms
7.3
BP International is a very good place to stay in hongkong. It is a very decent hotel in Tsim sha tsui and almost near to all establishments and transportation. The rooms are good enough, very clean and simple with complete ammenities. We even got our rooms upgraded to a beautiful view since we want adjacent rooms on the higher floor for free.
Travel tip: choose jordan station instead of Tsim sha tsui since it is much nearer to the hotel. I also suggest to request for non-smoking rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08