or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6004 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6004)
Sort by:
Kathleen B. Families with older children Philippines, February 11, 2012
Big lobby, clean rooms, nice staff

Modern bathroom, free room internet/wifi, cold aircon, airport express stops here
7.3
room is as expected could have been better if there's a flat screen tv mounted on the wall. room is nice and the beds are comfy. cleans towels, bed sheets, and pillows. near the shopping centers and mtr. there's a also a convenient store in front of the hotel. nice staff, very friendly and accommodating. will definitely stay again in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Go to langham place in mongkok, harbour city and sogo mall in tsim tsa tsui.
Manuel S. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

lobby entrance
7
My stay at the BP International Hotel was satisfactory. The location of the hotel was perfect. The concierge was helpful. The view from the window was great. The room was tidy and clean. The entertainment (television /cable) was relaxing. The wifi was okay but keeps login you out if you don't use it continuously.
Gladys A. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2012
"Exquisite place to spend the holidays"

spacious nice-looking lobby; clean rooms
7.7
a lot better place of all the other hotels i stayed in hk,with clean rooms, approachable crews esp. the cleaning (room)lady and the housekeeping, they provide promptly what you need. the location is just walking distance to china ferry accessible to those going to macau. airport shuttle bus express station is just beside the hotel, great location. a hotel you can recommend to everyone!
Jane L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2012
Will Stay Again

Great location, good service especially the porterage aspect, rooms are very clean and comfortable. It is not your traditionally small Hong Kong hotel of old. I thought the room size was fairly alright. Perhaps I was travelling alone and felt the space was sufficient. A couple may find the space tight though. The view was excellent from room 2039.
8.3
BP International will certainly be on my consideration list for my future stays in Hong Kong. I really liked the accessibility of it, near the MTR station, and within a short walking distance from the centre of TST ie Carnavon Road, Kimberley Road areas. I also liked the fact that within a short walking distance from the hotel, I can take a bus to Repulse Bay and Stanley Village/Market.
Ashok R. Business travelers India, February 9, 2012
Good location

Location convinient
7
Value wise not bad considering the location. But pls bear in mind there is no room service for food. If you are in a hurry, pls factor in delays while coming down in lift as you nay have to wait for 5 minutes sometimes.
Kwok T. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2012
Great hotel, home away from home

Room is clean, staff are friendly
8.7
Greeted by friendly smiles at entrance of hotel, butler attended to me promptly with my luggages while i check in. Front desk staff were quick with my check in. Room is always clean and fresh, toiletries are readily available.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping around the hotel, just walking distance to Mirama shopping mall. Lots of choice for designer stuff there
Goers J. Business travelers United States of America, February 8, 2012
A nice hotel with nice service

Room is very nice
10
the hotel is located in a very good spot, just right behind the kowloon part. staying here is very pleasant, especially the room and staff are all nice. nathan road is within walking distance, so shopping around and getting food is the last thing to worry about. i enjoy the stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nathan road is just 3 min walk from the hotel.
Chiu P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2012
Nice business hotel

Good location
8.7
Very convenient location, lot of high end shopping centres nearby and within walking distance. Hotel services and facilities are reasonable, competive room rate during the visit time. A good choice and will consider in future business trip.
Eloisa M. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2012
perfect hotel for tourists in hk

near mtr station, beautiful rooms and cheap, helpful staff
9.3
the bp international hotel is the perfect hotel to those who wish to visit hongkong for shopping, sight seeing, food tripping, or simply just getting to know its cultural heritage. the hotel can be reached either via taxi cab or mtr from the airport. it's location is very strategic. every necessity could be obtained in a walking distance (money exchange, 7-eleven convenience store, street food, mtr station). it is also walking distance from the ever-famous canton road, for people who love to shop for designer items such as gucci, marc jacobs, lv, and many more. harbour city mall is also located near by. the austin mtr station is only 3 blocks away from the hotel. from there you can go to just about any point in hong kong as you wish! it is the cheapest mode of transport, and very easy to use. the hotel staff is very accommodating and can speak english very well. the hotel can also provide tourist concerns such as directions, tour guides, maps, and more. the rooms are small, but efficient for a stay in hong kong where you spend the whole day outside. it is perfect for relaxing after a long day of shopping and sight seeing. overall, i had a pleasant stay at the bp international hotel. im sure any one will also love this hotel! book now!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the MTR (Austin Station), walking distance to Canton Road for Shopping
Cheong Y. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Great location and good service staffs

good service staffs, good condition of facilities
9.3
this was my first stay in b p international hotel with my parent and auntie. we booked 2 rooms and required for an attached room, the staff managed to reserve the next room for us which was available in the late noon and we got the room when we back to the hotel at late night. the location is pretty good, a few minutes walk to mtr jordan station and austin station and near by temple street and you won't get hungry all day time as some of the eateries are operate for daytime and some are open until late night. the hotel is allowed us to leave our baggage after we check out and we got our baggage during evening of the day. no doubt the service of the hotel staffs are good. what i dislike is the lifts are always crowded. what i wish is this hotel can offer a better promotion rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01