or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6460)
Sort by:
Josephine H. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2012
good location

price is cheap
7.3
it's value for money. good location. walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants
Tiong H. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2012
Great Location!

Price, Location, Shop nearby
6.7
Wei N. Couples China, May 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location,room size
8.3
Nice hotel, room was big than what we thought, able to meet all our requirements. Friendly house keeping staffs, has laundry room, even you got to pay for it. Iron with iron board are provided, which make long stayers more convenient. Only the reception staff was not so friendly looking when we first check in, a lady without even a smile, hope she can improve on that. Overall, it a very pleasent stay of 3 days, will come back again next time visit hongkong.
Haide C. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2012
not a nice experience, very bad service

nothing
3
The Hotel customer service is not good, very very bad. They don't care if you have a hard time opening the door. No assistance at all. The room is so small and very HARD tiny single bed. There free breakfast is not worth it, very limited selection of food to choose from. This Hotel's service is worst for a "4 star Hotel". For travellers don't choose this hotel, it's not worth staying here.
Wei N. Couples China, May 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location, rooms
8.7
Nice hotel, room was big than what we thought, able to meet all our requirements. Friendly house keeping staffs, has laundry room, even you got to pay for it. Iron with iron board are provided, which make long stayers more convenient. Only the reception staff was not so friendly looking when we first check in, a lady without even a smile, hope she can improve on that. Overall, it a very pleasent stay of 3 days, will come back again next time visit hongkong.
Rui M. Business travelers China, May 8, 2012
房间景色不错

景色
8
although room is small, but comfortable. nice view. it is close to mtr and shopping centre.many restaurants also around bp international hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good
Carl W. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, good value for HK and for this area

Great location, good amenities, great value
8.3
The service was great, staff efficient, and the location is very central to the main tourist area of Tsim Sha Tsui with shopping and restaurants, whatever you want in this vibrant, bustling city. I had absolutely no complaints. The hotel is modern and new-looking, and the breakfast buffet is comprehensive and fresh.
Amarjit S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2012
strategic location but tiny rooms

location is good
6
the hotel was very buzy. staff were not very friendly towards guest. the lift takes ages to come down and up since only 3 are operational. rooms were small but it was expected since it is in Hongkong. they didnt have ESPN which was dissapointing. but overall it was a pleasent stay, rooms were clean and well maintained
Restaurant Tip: there are many options for food in kowloon so you dont need to book rooms with breakfast
Esther C. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2012
Greaet location...good size room for Asians

central and very accessible to many places including walking distance to ferry terminal to Macau
8.3
great stay and lovely and clean business hotel. 10 min walk to ferry terminal, 5min to jordon mtr, right beside kowloon park. the road hardly any traffic jam. wonderful view from the room. we stayed at 18 floor.. i would stay here again in my next trip!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must go : macau...great food and only 1hour journey from hk island. suggest to purchase regular octopus card. it'll be your best friend during your stay there if you intend to travel like the locals. loads of walking in hk so do bring good comfy shoes
Elizabeth K. Families with older children United States of America, May 7, 2012
Great room, decent staff

Location, updated rooms
7.7
The room was pretty spacious. We requested a handicap accessible room because my mother who was there with me uses a cane and needs extra space. Not sure if other rooms are smaller but ours was pretty big with plenty of storage space. Bathroom was clean, sink was a bit small but no problem... The staff are not the most friendliest I've met but maybe that's normal there... The location was perfect - close to the subway, cabs are always in front, and there are places to eat across the street even in the late evening. Internet worked fine too. I would go back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08