or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7026 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7026)
Sort by:
Wong C. Business travelers China, July 28, 2012
Clean and nite room

Good location
7.7
- located near TST which can shop everywhere - Friendly and helpful staff - Room is a little bit small but clean and tidy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near MTR Station
Sook S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Good Hotel

Centrally locate
7.3
Our first family trip to Hongkong was made worthwhile with the excellent location of the hotel. Every public transport is easily available and every shopping place from bargain shops to high end signature shops were just a few minutes walk. If you are just looking for a place to sleep after going aroubd Hongkong or a place with a central...
Hotel Feature Tip: there are 7/11, circle k, sasa and other restaurants and cafe and its also walking distance to the police station...
Yau W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2012
good hotel

Good good good
6
Yau W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2012
Good
6
Goood
Teresita D. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

location and friendly staff
7.3
it is nice staying at that hotel because although the rooms are small the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the location is very accessible to all kinds of transportation.
Soohock O. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Good Location

Value for money
8
I am glad I tried out BP INternational Hotel, it is a good choice. The hotel is located near Tim Sha Tsui and right by Nathan Road. All around the hotel you can find nice food and good shopping. The hotel is very clean and provides all the toileteries needed by travelers. Getting around is also easy, taxis are available just outside the lobby and going to airport by Airbus is just right on Nathan Road. Mtr station is also within walking distance.
Julia L. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Small and lovely with good location

Many places nearby toeat
8.3
The receptionist was kind enough to attended to me although someone cut the queue. The hotel was very busy. We have to wait for a long time for the lift. We like it because there are many places to eat around the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Mang good restaurant nearby really a good place to stay.
Ratramon V. Families with older children Thailand, July 25, 2012
Great location

Very good location for shopping and eating.
9.3
there is 7-11 opposite the hotel. you can go to shopping zone in 5 mins by walk and eating zone also. there is bell service in case your flight is on evening or night you can leave the luggage at bell service and you can pick it up anytime you want.
Shopping Tip: Not far from shopping zone. it'hv just 5 mins by walk.
Siew B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2012
Big Hotel, clean and great location

Near to Austin & Jordan MTR, very convenient
8
Big and luxurious Hotel, clean with great location. In view that it is in Hong Kong, the size is rather acceptable. The only concern is it is not connected to any shopping buildings or directly to the MTR station and when the weather is no good (we were hit with Typhoon 10), we are stuck in the Hotel with nothing much to do.
Wan G. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2012
Bad communication among hotel staff

-
6.3
Everything was fine until the last day when I was stranded in Macau, had actually made the courtesy call to the hotel staff that I will be late as there are no return ferry from Macau due Typhoon and specifically mentioned to them not to lock my Hotel door after 12. To my dismay, when I returned they have actually locked my hotel door. Approach a cleaning staff on same room level and she claim that she doesn't have any access into our room which are lies. They made me rush all the way down to the reception and after a call, the SAME person actually opened the hotel door for my us. The whole delay took about 40 minutes before I took a taxi to airport and nearly made me missed my flight which I was made to run all the way to board the aircraft. Good for other travelers to call them ample times to ensure they do not lock your door if you encounter similar incident.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06