Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6722 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6722)
Sort by:
Ofer B. Groups Israel, June 7, 2012
great

location , view
9.3
ill come back . it was very nice to see that you have a shutle to the air port and your location is just great . i didnt eat there but im sure its a good place to have dinner as well
Stewart O. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2012
Nice hotel with little amenity

good size for a hotel in kowloon.
7.7
People are nice. Big hotel with good service but the breakfast entry were limited to choose from for the price. Room is nice. Price is fair.
Shopping Tip: very close to tst shopping centers, restaurants and night market.
Daniel N. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2012
The best hotel services at this rate in the area

Many rooms with long distance views
7.7
i extended another day to stay in this hotel instead of staying somewhere since this hotel has satisfied all i needed in terms of location for this business trip. i took west line mtr to work everyday, the station is about 5 minutes walk. i took the east line mtr to shatin for family reunion via another mtr line which the station is also 5 minutes walk.
Daniel N. Business travelers Australia, June 6, 2012
The best hotel services in the area at this rate

Location, competitive rate, long distance views
8
I have tried 4 hotels within last three weeks in this area for business, they were all with very similar hotel charges. This hotel provided me the best hotel services, most of their rooms have long distance views, everyone of them are trying their best to serve us even their live band in the lounge. They are located between two MTR train lines, opposite to Jordan's small streets with so many local food outlets.
Vera W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 6, 2012
fast & freindly service

Excellent location
8.7
friendly staff, excellent location, convinient for mtr. taxi stand is just at the hotel. bus stand is next to that. many food outlets around the corner. restaurants to street food, anything you can find in minutes. high end shopping is few minutes drive. street shopping is few minutes walk. i would love to stay again in this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: walk up to the jordan mtr area, just 5 minutes and you can find many eateries.
Chary N. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2012
friendly staff but small rooms

great location!
8
me and my family stayed in BP International Hotel for 2 days only. They have a big and nice lobby, but rooms are too small. The hotel staff are nice except the security guard! Great location! near in everything you need like restaurant, park, train station, shops even the night market!
Ruchel M. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2012
Small rooms but clean

accessible
7.7
We were out most of the day but we appreciate the accommodation extended to our party by upgrading our room to family. It gave us more space and the children had their own beds. We were not able to dine though at the hotel.
Christine M. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2012
best location from airport and around city!

- shuttle from airport via airport express train, near MTR and macao ferry terminal, walking distance from night market, in front of 7-11, cafe de coral, kfc, mcdonalds
9.7
my second time to stay at BP this time not as a part of a packaged tour. it was so easy to go back via airport express train. we got to stay at a non smoking floor and our room was right next to our travel buddy's room. we also got harbor view! upgrade! room is regular by hotel standards, staff at the front desk was ok. the staff at the concierge and housekeeping were much nicer. we had the chance to leave our luggage at the concierge then go around the city first, we just came back to our room in the afternoon. nothing beats the location as it is near MTR and temple street market. in three days we were able to go to ocean park, causeway bay, avenue of stars, disneyland, night market, mongkok, city gate outlet and ngong ping 360 while staying at this hotel. will stay here again next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: take advantage of the free hot and cold water at the pantry area near the elevators. we just refilled our water bottles from here before we leave, saved us a few dollars during this trip. eat at cafe de coral or the other local restaurant near by for dinner. really good food. be sure to get an octopus card too, great for use at MTR and buses. we show the key card sleeve to taxi drivers so they understand us when we tell them where we want to go.
Jiegang L. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2012
Extremely convenient location

location of hotel is very convenient, close to mtr, 7-11, eating places, hk park....
7.7
hotel rooms clean. airport express shuttle to hotel. close to lots of amenities and transport. walking distance to temple street and tst shopping districts.
Restaurant Tip: lots of hk-style cafes nearby.
Arlene I. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

very near shopping area
8.3
we are a family of seven, youngest 16 yrs old.We had lots of fun staying at BP International Hotel since the main purpose of this trip was to shop. Armed with an Ipad we were able to navigate most of the shopping mall on foot( Elements, I Square and Ocean Terminal). Saw a lot of people running and queing on a bake shop. My daughter was so curious that she joined the group. It was Jenny's Bakeshop with butter and coffee flavored cookies placed on a pretty tin can( P320.0) yummy. Was also able to visit Kowloon park on our way to shopping mall. Had great time eating at cafe de coral, Sasa it at every corner that makes it more exciting for my kids.
Hotel Feature Tip: If your family is like mine with big children 5'7 up they may complain of a small bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06