or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6458 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6458)
Sort by:
La-Orkwan T. Business travelers Thailand, May 7, 2012
Great location, clean, but small room

great location for transportation
9.3
Good facilities hotel and great location, there are convenience stores nearby and less than 10mins walk to subway. The hotel is very close to many popular shopping malls in Hk.
Phat R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 7, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location
8
Close to shopping, eating and subway. Ferry habour is also in walking distance. Room was a bit small, but clean. My recommend is just ok.
Lozarita M. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2012
great location but small rooms

Great location
6
Wifi connection is very poor.
Restaurant Tip: Ippodu resto near long chomp
Kim L. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2012
Great location and helpful front office staff

Location
7.3
Choose this hotel for its location and wifi access but surprisingly my girl friend and I had a pleasant stay and service is beyond expectation. The room size is reasonable for the price at such location in Hong Kong. The room is clean and neat, we got our new paper every morning, and I should say its great value.
Ban S. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Best location

very near to 2 main mtr lines and a short walk to ferry terminal too!
7.3
was expecting a bigger room with nicer toilet, room size and condition is good but toilet is rather small. the lift in the hotel works really slow, but i saw some up-grading work going on for the lift.. so i guess i will have a faster lift the next time i stay there. temple street night market is just 5mins walk from the hotel. jordan mtr (red line), and austin mtr(purple line) are also very close by and that makes your travel very easy.
Shopping Tip: be ready to tired your feet out... there are just too many shops, mall and night markets in hong kong!!
Aldous E. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2012
Great Location friendly staff

very close to train stations and shopping area.
8
very good location for shopping, everything is within 5-15 min. walk. about 5 min. to kowloon train station by taxi. cost around 20 hongkong dollars. just beside Kowloon park, where you can relax with the family. 10 min. walk to temple street where you can buy bargain souvenirs, electronic items, cloths and good food. also a few min. walk to park lane shopping boulevard. you can shop till you drop.
Shopping Tip: check out temple street about 10 min. walk. and the famous park lane shopping boulevard on the other side.
Asrofi A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 6, 2012
Remind me of scout

A link with scout, great location
8.3
I told my kids on who is BP and took pictures in front of the statues. The hotel was easily to find. near the park and other tourism attractions. Not all front desk staff were helpful but it still quite ok. the room was typical in HK, but still ok for 2 adults + two kids bec the room design was fit. Internet connection was good. I got extra hot water near the aisle. The worse thing was I got smoking room. all the floor, incl. the elevator was smell of smoke. not good for kids. I tried to ask non smoking room but the front desk were not helpful. overall, it is still recommended. I will stay there if I visit HK.
Esther C. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2012
Greaet location...good size room Asians

Good location and very helpful staff
8.7
enjoyed the stay at this hotel. very nice, clean, central, close to ferry terminal to macau, close to mtr and in tsim tsa tsui. so many eateries around you wont get hungry. i was pleasantly surprised when the housekeeping lady placed a small tube of nice minty toothpaste for me when she realised ive ran out of it. totally thoughtful... ill come back here to stay again when im back in hk...
Travel tip: 10min walk to Ferry Terminal to Macau, etc 5min walk to MTR Just beside Kowloon Park...
Josephine G. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2012
We love the place, staffs are friendly

Cleanliness of the room and city view
9.3
overall, our stay is very good, though small room but clean and staffs are very friendly. nearby malls, and 7/11. taxi on the side of the hotel, mtr is just a walk away. with available ticket for disneyland and ocean park tour that you can buy with the same price. just in case we have to visit hk again i will still choose this hotel...great stay..thank you
Wing L. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2012
Good locaton and great service

waiting time for elevator was little to long
8.7
Over all is good. friendly from receiption to housekeeping service. very convenience location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03