or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6460)
Sort by:
Wanna P. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2012
nice hotel with good location

good location
7
the hotel is located in good location which has a very good view compare to other. the room is ok but should equiped with hand shower too, not just rain shower.
Tse K. Solo travelers China, May 5, 2012
good location

easy access
8.3
good location in tst which have many shops around the hotel food are great and staff are nice too
Mr.Katapatch C. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2012
Great location and suitable room size with price

big lobby and good english of staft
7.7
every time I go to Hong Kong I alway stay at this hotel because the good location , clean room suitable for the price and polite staft with good at in englishand big lobby. The MTR not far from here very short by walking and comportable to go any where
Bradley H. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Great Location that's in the HEART of Hong Kong

Close to the Ferry Terminal
8.3
Great Location that's in the HEART of Hong Kong Close to the Ferry Terminal
Rhodelyn S. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2012
Great Location

Shops & dining area are nearby
8
Our stay is great. Easy to take a taxi. Walking distance to mtr & bus stops.
Wang Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

position is good
5
The location is very good. But the old, the equipment is not new. A lot of the corridor. Health environment worthy of note. Maybe used to lives a good hotel. This in Hong Kong also is pretty good. Patience!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only change
Joselito G. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2012
great location but small rooms

convenient location, big lobby, efficient staff
9.3
the bp int'l hotel is best for those also planning to visit macau since ferry terminal is just walking distance. the area around the hotel offer good choices for shopping and dining. getting around thru the mtr from the hotel is easy. the harbor view rooms are nice, but the rooms are small. i like the wide high ceiling lobby
Gary L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2012
Kind of disappointed in the room this time...

Convenient to everything
6
i have stayed in the bp international in previous trips and loved it every time. however, this time, i was disappointed in the room because they were not able to get me a non-smoking room. plus the beds were twin size, very small. in previous years, i always had a king size bed. maybe i should be more careful when selecting the room type. it was also quite noisy in the morning since the room is smaller and i could hear staffs cleaning other rooms. didn't sleep that well in the two days i stayed. wifi was available in the room, but not that fast and need to be at a certain area of the room to catch the reception. the location of the hotel is also very convenient. it is near the china hk ferry harbor so takes 10 minutes to talk to the ferry station and catch a boat to china. there are restaurants near the hotel and near the mtr.
Joselito G. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2012
great location, but small rooms

i like that the hotel was only walking distance from the ferry terminal
8.3
the hotel was right in the middle of shopping and dining places! if you were going to visit macau like we did, it was very convenient, too. the hotel had all the amenities for travelers more than for vacationers who like to lounge around their hotel rooms. that was fine for us who were on a tight schedule and out most of the time. yet, i enjoyed the big lobby. service was efficient, too.
Travel tip: if you were going to visit hongkong and macau on the same trip, this is the hotel to stay
Zhen L. Couples China, May 4, 2012
very nice place
10
it is convenient to shopping,walk around,eating,anywhere you want to go!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06