Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6694 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6694)
Sort by:
Kean K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Clean and comfortable hotel

Very convenience hotel
6.3
basically, everything about the hotel is good. the location is convenience, with a taxi stand just outside the door, five minuted walking distance to the mrt and five minutes walking to the shopping district of habour city. staffs are quite friendly. just a problem is i have requested for a queen size bed, but on the first day, they can't provide me a queen size bed and gave me a double bed instead.
Law W. Couples China, June 1, 2012
poor front desk service

The room was clean and tidy. Location is near shopping area and very near the railway station.
5.7
After checking-in, I and my friends went up to the room. We carried the luggage ourselves as bell boys were unavailable. The room key could not open the room. I proceed to the front office and asking for assistance why I could not open the door. The female receiptionist (I forget to take down her name)was unable to give me a reasonable excuse for not giving me a new key shortly. She just kept on asking me to give her travelling documents and the key she gave me when checking-in. I told her the documents and keys were upstairs. She insisted me to take them down to the front desk for rectification. When we checked out on 1 Jun in the morning about o7.15am. The room service told us that the luggage would be taken down to the lobby about 30 minutes later despite we had booked a taxi to take us to airport at 07.30 at the front door of the hotel. At last we took the heavy luggage downstairs. 最少50個字
Steven K. Couples Canada, June 1, 2012
Nice and clean hotel with great service

Great location, good service, clean room, good value for the money
9.7
The hotel is centrally located with easy access to shopping and dining. There are a lot of large and well known stores and good restaurants all within walking distance. The room is a bit small but cleanly kept. The hotel staff are polite and helpful. Overall we recommend anyone who is looking for good value without compromising quality.
Lee P. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2012
great location but small room

great location
7.7
i like this hotel, although room is small but confortable.
Sarit S. Solo travelers Israel, May 31, 2012
Dissapointing rooms and service but good location

Good location just near the night market, Nathan street and a park. Close to Metro station. Room had lcd tv screen.
6
Big hotel that only invested in the public areas. Rooms are poorly lighted and small. Service counter reps were terrible but what can you expect when they are over crowded and understuffed at all times.
Howard K. Business travelers Netherlands, May 31, 2012
under construction

position in the city, close to China ferry terminal
7
inquired a non smoking room with big bed as I am a tall Dutch guy. result: every night (3 in a row another room) very friendly but not good after a while day of work arrive in your room and unpack the suitcase again and again
Hotel Feature Tip: prices seems to be low for this moment due to the construction in some floors.
Vijay S. Solo travelers India, May 31, 2012
Lovely Loacation, Great room size

Excellent location & room facilities
9.3
extremely surprised with the hotel bp international. great service and excellent location. i would definately reccomend this to all travellers.
Shopping Tip: Located near to Jordan, which is the main hub of street shopping.
Yokesiew N. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Old hotel but Great location

near all MTR and shopping centers
6.3
The hotel it's old already but they maintain in the well, however the location it's the good, I can go any where easy to get the transport.
Marivic B. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2012
Great location, family friendly

friendly stff, spacious lobby, near mtr and bus stops
8
we stayed at the the bp international hotel on may 27-30, 2012. the hotel is very accessible to almost all forms of transportation. it is near the tst/jordan and austin mtr stations. bus stops are a few steps away from the hotel. there are plenty of restaurants nearby.there is a 7-11 and wellcome convenience store a few steps away. temple street is within walking distance. special mention must go. he is stationed in the front desk of the lobby(infront of the luggage storage area).he was very accomodating and he gave us detailed instructions on how to take the mtr by taking another route in going to the citygate outlet. when we left the map that he gave, he made an effort to find us. the hotel is conveniently located, family friendly, the staff in different departments are very accomodating and basic necessities are always provided. there is only 1 comment that i can give: the room where we stayed was small. this is understandable because most of the hotels in hk are also of the same size. overall, we were very much satistied with our stay in the hotel.
Elizabeth S. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2012
clean& beautiful

accesibility and comfort
9.3
we enjoy our stay relaxing and convenient to all major places you like to visit
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to mrt many good food in restaurants nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01