Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8398 reviews

4181 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8398)
Sort by:
Husein Y. Families with young children India, May 19, 2013
vary good hotel can stay with family with shoping

good staf good area near many resterant with good food esy to go anywhere can enjoy full night i will stay again this hotel
7.3
vary good hotel but room vary smallrooms are vary clean internat vary fast near good see food night market good for nightlife but sevice not to good staf alwas buisey
Report this review
Manuel D. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2013
At home

Friendly staff, clean, and accesible
8.3
Report this review
Lawrence L. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Nice location , near MRT station

Friendly staff, will stay to this hotel again
8.3
Report this review
Hardi R. Solo travelers Estonia, May 19, 2013
Best located hotel in Kowloon

Kowloon Park, good shopping near sea promenade
8.3
I stood there 4th times and for location I will stay there next time too.
Report this review
Khee L. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
good , clean and value for money

value for money, good location, good buffet
9
the room is clean, value for money. the hotel is nearby to the kowloon park and by a walk distance cango to the shopping area. alot of restaurant nearby and easily acces to MRT and bus.
Report this review
Tan Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2013
average room but value for money

not too expensive
6
Report this review
Kat S. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
We were there for shopping and food.

The view, centrally located, efficient staff
6.3
The room was too small that we coulnt put in our tuggages. Toilet was tight too. Shouldnt be considered a four star hotel.
Report this review
Marlone S. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2013
It was a very satisfying stay and price

Location, affordable, clean and the staffs were very accomodating. The buffet breakfast was very good!!! The cleanliness of the hotel is very much commendable
9.3
My Family had a great stay in BP International Hotel. Very much satisfying stay for a great price!
Report this review
Oanh T. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2013
Not fantastic

good location only
5.3
It wasn't fantastic. There were crackling noise during the night. Had to wear an ear plug to go to sleep. Internet was extremely slow (wifi) and only can use internet from 1 device. So i used it from my phone, the ipad will not work. So only 1 person can use it . The lift was extremely slow.
Report this review
Clifford W. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Nice hotel we picked it for its location.

location, easy transport from Airport, nice breakfast, clean room, everything on the doorstep and walking distance.
8.3
Upgraded to a Harbour view room, very nice outlook. Rooms are nice but small by Worldwide standards but pretty much standard size by HK standards.
Report this review
Previous page 1781 - 1790 of 4181 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05