Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8642 reviews

4314 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8642)
Sort by:
Wesley R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Cleann, comfortable, easy access to train station (Jordan).
8
It was good actually. I wouldn't say the room was small. It was just right for me. It was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was clean too. Except that it was small. The toilet bowl is such that if you close the door from the inside, you'd need to adjust to keep yourself from being hit. The location is ok if you've been there before. But if it's your first time, better study your map first because it's not located on the main road. Few people know of Austin Road, even the locals. The taxi driver I asked wasn't even a little helpful. Most people you ask can sound rude. Hotel staff are friendly though.
Report this review
Kittamate S. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2013
Good

It' s near a shopping mall.
7
Report this review
Yuzhen C. Couples China, June 30, 2013
Good

Clean safe convenient
6
Report this review
Bobbie L. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2013
A reasonable price hotel

In the central of the city / in the shopping area / close to MTR station
8
Nice Hotel with good service provided, easy access to transports like bus, train and taxi. Various kinds of shops around the hotel area, restaurants, fashions and electronic products.
Report this review
Eduardo M. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
nice location

nice, clean and friendly staff
7.7
it was good overall..excellent location.. nice stay..
Report this review
Wendy T. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2013
Clean, noisy, more privacy please.

Room is clean. AC works. Speedy check in and check out.
6.7
Just OK.
Report this review
Sai L. Business travelers Canada, June 28, 2013
excellent value for money

very good location, good shopping , fast service
8.7
excellent stay, well stay again
Report this review
Joycelyn L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Great location but small room

Good location, easy access to shopping venues & fast Internet .
8.3
This hotel is centrally located by restaurants & shopping area. High speed Internet in the room. Lifts are very slow but they doing some renovation about it now. Overall I enjoyed my stay in BP international and wil come back if I visit hong kong again.
Report this review
Sayed M. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 27, 2013
Small room but nice reception and waiting area.

wide waiting area, nice reception and good restaurant
6.3
my stay was at BP International hotel was OK in term of price against comfort.
Report this review
Mehtapat K. Business travelers Thailand, June 26, 2013
Clean room, reasonable price hotel,centralize area

Free wifi, centralize location and easy access public transportation.
6.3
We have problem about airport transfer communication to reception. Before we came to hk , we have talked and asked about this service information from hotel staff where and when we have to wait the shuttle bus. Unfortunately when we arrived hk airport , we wait there about 40 minutes and nothing coming so we decided to go by common public transportation. That was unpleasant welcome to hk this time.
Report this review
Previous page 1781 - 1790 of 4314 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04