My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5994 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5994)
Sort by:
Daryl U. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2012
Clean rooms with a good view of the city

near transportation (mtr, taxi, bus), right in the center of shopping district, quiet area
9
the hotel staff greeted us with pleasant smiles upon arrival even if it was already late in the evening. our special requests were duly given (i.e. non-smoking rooms, twin beds, etc.). since the hotel is near the mtr, we had no problems getting around the city. also, there are convenience stores located just opposite the hotel – making it very easy to purchase things we forgot to bring. as always, the room is kept clean – one thing i really like about staying at this hotel.
Shopping Tip: walk across the Kowloon Park and you arrive at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui where there are lots of shopping malls and small stores that sell great bargains
Boon S. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2012
Good Location with walking distance to train

easy to access
7.3
The hotel is good and everything is just enough for an accommodation for few days. Room services are good. The maintenance manager was so friendly and patient to assist on our safe box problems.
Young H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 22, 2012
Good location with kind staff

relatively cheap price
7
I stayed there for 2 nights last week. They provided me with a wheelchair for free which I requested earlier via e-mail. Unfortunately it has broken right after I got out of the hotel with my father sitting on the wheelchair, but I really appreciate their impressive & responsive service. The room itself was just OK. I've read lots of reviews here and kinda felt negative except the cheap price before I got there, but it was just OK. And the location is very good.
Restaurant Tip: For those Koreans who plan to visit Hong Kong and stay at B.P. International, do not miss 죽가장 restaurant across the street. They serve marvelous crab and other seafoods.
Enid U. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2012
Awesome location with small rooms

Great location with two MTR stations to choose from
8.3
Had a great stay with this hotel. Service was commendable as there were able to accomodate us for an early check-in as we came in a very early flight. Hotel room and comfort room was small but it was clean. Seems like that comfort room had been renovated which was good for us.
Shopping Tip: Very near Jordan street market and lots of restaurant nearbys that serves good food
Jodie C. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2012
Strategically Located

near the ferry terminal and mtr station
8
I had a pleasant stay in BP International. The hotel is near the ferry terminal and MTR Station. It is surrounded by affordable restaurants and shops.
Karen J. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2012
Great location with comfortable rooms

Location good, sparkling bathroom, comfortable rooms
7.3
Overall we would recommend this hotel. It was reasonably priced and the rooms were very comfortable and of a reasonalbe size with comfortable beds and a clean, well serviced bathroom. Location also good. We did not eat at the hotel so could not comment on the food. One negative was that we were placed on a smoking floor without being asked (and we are non smokers). Our room was not so bad but out children's room really made me feel ill with the smell of smoke. I would have thought non smoking was standard. When you book, specify non smoking.
Michael A. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2012
Great Location, Good Room Size for HKG

Convenient and Freindly Staff, Location
9.3
this is in good location - next to kowloon park and swimming pool. close to restaurants and shopping in tsim tsa tsui area of kowloon. short stay - arrived at night and depart next am. hotel helpful to secure taxi to hong kong international airport. upper floors have great harbor view and view of hong kong city lights.
Cheryl T. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2012
Good location hotel, helpful concierge & tour desk

Quick response from reception
10
The entire stay was marvelous experience. Hotel having 24th floor with slow elevator. Check in time only 2pm if the traveller will arrive early you have to wait until check in time. Good variations of breakfast at reasonable price.
Hotel Feature Tip: travellers needs coins or octupos card for mtr. and you can arrange airport hotel transfer once in the airport
Luo Y. Families with young children China, January 19, 2012
Clean hotel

BP is very clean
9
the room in bp was very clean. they offered free drilled water. and the location is great for shopping. it is near the subway and jiulong park.
Felipe A. Groups Colombia, January 19, 2012
good

location
6
This hotel is luxury and comfort combined. The rooms were spacious, clean and bright. The servIce was very good. Staff courteous and helpful. The restaurants were fabulous and the bakery is out of this world. Their grounds are perfectly manicured and the best in the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08