or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7462 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7462)
Sort by:
Abdul K. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Great to stay

food location good staff
4
Clean
Verna V. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2014
Good location

Location. Clean. Convenient.
8
Lawrence L. Solo travelers Canada, November 13, 2014
need some improvement

good location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8
There are 4 elevators, but still very slow. Old house rules in the room not updated with current cost structure. Wifi bandwidth drop and line disconnected when number of Wifi clients increased. Carpets are old and need replaced. Bed skirt too long and elderly person can easily being tripped over. Shower drainage problem.
Florence L. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2014
Superb!

I love the location, the staff and the room.
8.3
Very smooth, hassle-free
John L. Business travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Frequent stop over

Close to shopping , dining & transport.
8
Staying at BP International Hotel is usually a enjoyable experience, its location is great, easy access to various places to shop and to dine.Kowloon park is right next door and a great place to relax and unwind. I travel regularly to China and the ferry terminal is only a few minutes walk away. Upgades have usually been appreciated although upgrade to room 2141 while good in size of room is noisy due to service elevator. But overall a good place to stay.
Tiang M. Business travelers Cambodia, November 12, 2014
Good location

Location
7
Not so happy with receiptionese during for check in
Nami L. Business travelers South Korea, November 11, 2014
good location

good location.good view.
5.3
Eugene L. Families with older children Philippines, November 10, 2014
The room pretty small, far from malls.

none. ordinary hotel. no special in particular.
5.3
So so, not what I expected!
Guan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Worth for stay

Location, Value, service
8.7
Pleasant, close to all my destination.
Hong L. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Unhappy about poor service

1. Location is not bad. 2. My room has a bit of ocean view. 3. Not very expensive
5.3
I wouldn't go back to BP International and maybe in general won't consider Hong Kong as a vacation destination. Simply, the service quality is poor, if there's any service at all. I've been lived in US, Singapore, Thailand, China, and well traveled around the world. I'm talking about service for ordinary tourists, leaving out arguments such as you can be treated like a King in Hong Kong if you hold a Centrurion card or you're China Club member..." What I don't like about BP international: 1. Nobody smiles. Every staff has a poker face. 2. Hardly any service. No doorman, no greeting. 3. No standard in breakfast charge. We have a 6yr old daughter who happened to catch a cold and couldn't eat much. On Day 1, my daughter was not charged for breakfast. On Day 2, the same manager charged us 115HKD extra. 4. After we checked out, we were told that we need to pay 20HKD for something we consumed from the mini bar. That something, forgive me I don't even know the name of it and had no clue what it is. We never consumed anything there. We disputed. Then the front desk guy called house service and conversed in Cantonese which I don't understand. Then he didn't apologize, stared at us, still in his poker face, said in cold voice to us:"Zou La", meaning "go away". Had we not been in a rush to airport, I would have complained to his manager. 5. Almost every staff speaks Cantonese to us. Shouldn't they consider English or Mandarin? I'm extremely curiouse about the percentage of tourists who speak Cantonese. In short, BP international has poor service. Hong Kong will lose out to Tawain, Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia, Japan, etc. in terms of attracting tourists, if Hong Kong people don't wake up and improve their service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05