arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8831 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8831 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

YING L.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2013
Amazing
Clean, tidy and the transportation is very convenient here
The hotel is clean, tidy and nice. It is very slient during night, this enhances a nice sleep and we can recharge the energy after one day sightseeing. The transportation is also very convenient which let us access different places very easily.

Tan A.
Malaysia
August 20, 2013
near LRT station
food, LRT station and shopping
room is small but this happen for most of the hotel in HK at least is clean, staff are friendly. easy to get to the LRT station. near by most stall's food are nice.

Tan A.
Malaysia
August 20, 2013
near by the LRT station
food, LRT station and location
the room is small but this happen to most of the hotel in HK at least it is clean. easy to get food to eat.

Janis M.
United States
August 20, 2013
very accomodating and fast service
location, friendly staff and clean rooms
We had to check out a day before coz we wanted to catch an earlier flight but then the flight was Cancelled so i had to call BP if we can go back and chk in again since we were not suppose to check Out til the following day..they did'nt give me a hard time explaining. They said yes right away but had to Give us different room..for somebody who has 3 small kids at tow i dont think it would still matter..they didnt charge Me for checking in again..such a big relief..thank you BP for such a wonderful accomodation!!

decha P.
Thailand
August 20, 2013
it's nice.
good view good location good safe&save
It's nice.Good location.Clean&safety.Comfortable for transportation.Near shopping mall.

Nabilah A.
Malaysia
August 19, 2013
Great
Location, food and room

Lam Y.
August 19, 2013
Good location
good location closed to MTR station, clean and good service, convenient to go to Temple street and Elements at Kowloon Station

Cesar T.
Philippines
August 19, 2013
Good Hotel
Convenient, Centrally located, Clean room

carole O.
Australia
August 19, 2013
comfortable city hotel
it is centrally located , comfortable and near the airport bus.
I've stayed here before and find it comfortable, quiet and close to the action.

Nabilah A.
Malaysia
August 19, 2013
great
Location, hotel room and food