Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8954 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8954 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Hang V. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Just okie
That's all we need
We went out most of the time ...late very night only back for sleep so this hotel was fine.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Albert U. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
comfortable
near the pubic transport, near the restaurants, fast internet
very good, except for the elevator which one is under repair and the other under maintenance which leave only 2 elevators available, and need to cue, however, there's nobody helps with the traffic as rude people just don't know how to fall-in-line.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Manuel S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
My stay at BP International Hotel was fantastic.
the location, view, service.
My stay at BP International hotel was fantastic. The view from the room was great. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Shenwei T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
very pleasant.
in the city, very easy access to public transport, easy access to local food
Staff are very attentive. This is my second stay and i would definitely go back and recommend to friends. The only thing is that thier lift system needs a look into.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Dorota M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Not comfortable
location,location, location
The rooms are tiny, slow and no working elevators. Very noisy and busy with scauts and Chinese shoppers.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Hang T. from Macau
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Clean
Clean, good location
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Ng H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Clean Comfortable romms
Location, clean and comfort
The hotel is centrally located and close to shopping centres and restaurants. The sy=tay is a comfortable one
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Joycelyn L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great location with comfortable room
Good location, clean room and easy access to shopping venue.
Hotel is centrally located and surrounded by local restaurants and shopping area. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable. Wifi in the room is slow. Fully equip with amenities. Lifts to rooms are slow as well. Easy access to airport express. Overall we enjoyed our stayed in this hotel and will come back again when we travel to hong kong.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

ChiWei C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Near night market
Good view,good place
Reviewed September 23, 2013

CHI C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
good
tidy, clean and comfortable
Reviewed September 23, 2013