Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8738 reviews

4373 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8738)
Sort by:
Chang F. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2013
excellent

large rooms, clean , classy
6.7
had a wonderful stay in this hotel, no doubt, service is fair and the cleanliness of the hotel is up to the standard. It is better if you could provide with breakfast as well.
Roger N. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
comfort affordable convinent

good location good price good room
8
It was good. Near to train station to move around. Not too noisy nor isolated surrounding. Comfort room
Alexius L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Slow elevators, only 2 out of 4 were working

good wifi, clean rooms and comfortable bed.
6.7
We spent 5 days in Hong Kong, and most of the time we went out early and came back real late. The room was great. What was good about it was that it had good wifi, comfortable beds the shower was quite small but the water pressure was good! As many have said the lifts were really slow and was packed to the brim almost all the time. Guests rushed to a lift as soon as it came to the floor. Check-in and out were quick, but the lobby was very chaotic. Staff didn't seem helpful and could speak a bit of english. The location is VERY good, in between Jordan and Austin MTR. The walk to Tsim Sha Tsui isn't very far as well, just 10 minutes walk. Food outlets nearby include Australian Diary company. They provide great breakfast. You can even walk over to temple street at night for more "street" food.
Kuan O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2013
easy to MRT

good location ,clean room,nice staff
6.3
during we been there ,everything was fine. room is tidy and clean.first day the hotel did not provide 2 bottle of water in room,when i told the reception to check ,the housekeeping send the drinking water soonest. the most problem is the lift.they e r doing repair when we living there.every time we need to wait long time.
Sangho R. Business travelers South Korea, July 13, 2013
It was a very comfortable and convenience place.

Good air conditioning, close to market, quiet place
6.7
I think it was a very quiet place in the middle of city
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Good interior desgn,convinence location and clean room
7.3
Ajay R. Families with young children India, July 12, 2013
Not very satisfactory.

Great location, close to shopping area, easy access to public transport
5
The hotel room was very small and very poorly kept. The carpet in the room was dirty and patchy. The lifts of the hotel took forever to come.
Tang K. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Close to shopping at TST and good food at Jordon

Good location, reasonable price, close to shopping
7
Generally, I was good with the hotel and the service. The only one problem I had was the waiting time for elevators. It took more than 5 minutes to wait for it during busy hours (at 10am).
Pia J. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2013
Overall, our stay was worth the money

Very clean room. Very nice city/harbour view. Centrally located.
8
The hotel needs the following improvement: 1) Check-in queue needs to be improved. We waited 1.5hrs to be checked in. That was around 3pm already. 2) The staff at the reception was not friendly 3) They do not serve in-room food service. But overall, we loved our stay. There were food centers just across anyway. And Jordan MTR station is just near. The pillows, sheets, and bed were very comfortable. We loved the bathroom!
Ong S. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Comfortable

Free wifi,good customer service and easy access to transports
9
Comfortable,easy accessible to transports close to the city and is a choice my hotel I will book again for BP international if I were come to Hong Kong again....
Previous page 1791 - 1800 of 4373 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05