My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6407 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6407)
Sort by:
Steve I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2012
Great location n good view

the lobby hotel
8.3
the hotel location very reachable n the atmosphere of the lobby hall amazing/ surrounding with many shops and restaurant make us comfortable to stay in this hotel
Charisse T. Families with older children Philippines, April 25, 2012
2 thumbs up!

location was really great!
9.3
The hotel's location was very convenient. It was near various restaurants, fastfood chains as well as the shopping district in good 'ol nathan road! Bus stops as well as the the MTR station were a mere walking distance! The rooms weren't as spacious as I imagined but it wasn't cramped either. It was just right! Also one should really try the buffet in the hotel as the spread was a treat for the palate! All in all i give this hotel a 2-thumbs up! it'll definitely be my 'go-to' hotel whenever i'm in hk!
Hotel Feature Tip: definitely try the buffet at the hotel! they serve either breakfast, lunch or dinner! =)
Rahadian H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 24, 2012
No lift access to 25th rooms

surrounded by many stores
4.7
i felt dissapointed when i was just noticed that booked room floor was no elevator access but only stairs. i was struggling to bring my luggages by my self along with my children. this kind of information should be noticed during advertisement so that i can consider this unexpected thing whether to stay in this hotel or not.
Shopping Tip: this hotel location nearby many stores for shopping but be aware with taxi drivers who were cheating on roadways.
Kannika T. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2012
Best Location and clean Hotel

Very good locaion, very clean and value for my money
8
the hotel is near by shopping area on austin road, and very easy and not to far to go to nathan road, overther you can find a lot of brand name fashion cosmetics , etc, very easy to go to lady market and you can enjoy the Symphony of Life
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nongping 360 , very easy to go there by take the the MTR, and ver good place there ,
Chun C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2012
great location reasonable price

location
8.3
This hotel is siutuated at good location near train station and ferry harbour to nearby cities such as Macau
Cynthia L. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2012
Decent location but small rooms

Location - close to metro
8.3
clean facility, great courteous staff. rooms were a bit small. it was lacking space to store luggage. hotel corrider needed some upgrading. it looks as if the hotel has slowly been going though a renovation. very slow wifi!!
Xuebin Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Convenient location and wonderful service

Right in the old town centre. Very close to shops and subway.
8.7
The hotel is right in the city centre. It is very convenient for transport from airport to the hotel (you can take train - $HK90 per person or hotel shuttle bus for about $HK 130 per person. Taxi will cost about $HK270-300). It is next to a park and walk distance to shops and subway station. Staff are very helpful. Room is clean and good condition. It is a little small for an additional bed but it is ok for us. I booked this room from Agoda with special offer. The price was very good.
Nazeem R. Couples South Africa, April 22, 2012
Great services

Location
7.3
Not to bad for a 3 star hotel.location is good. close to shopping malls and night market.would stay there again.
Mon F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Great hotel - excellent service

Large room, fast service, clean
7.7
am not sure whether we got upgraded - but the room was huge for the price we paid! we were placed in a suite, with a decent sized living area. service was fast - with them basically at your door step in 2 mins after we requested for some stuffs. though the stay was short - it was a great stay for us. location is great as well - only 5 mins to the nearest mtr. highly recommended!
Ernest M. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2012
Great hotel good service

Good locations
6.7
Eating in hotel very expensive.air conditioner set to cold very convent to stay good location
Shopping Tip: Very close to temple street market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07