or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6762 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6762)
Sort by:
King G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 4, 2012
great view

location excellent
8.7
Room was beautiful. it was relaxing and nice to come home to after a very long day of either shopping, sight seeing or closing business deals. the view of the harbor was excellent especially for the symphony of light.it is five minutes from the mtr station and very close to harbour city, the biggest shopping center in hong kong.
Charles M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Great location, good breakfast buffet!!

Location, free wi-fi and very good breakfast!
9
we loved the stay in the hotel, unfortunately the elevators weren't working very well, so long waiting times, but they were working on them! could definitely recommend this hotel. do remember though to mention you want a non-smoking room....
Charles M. Groups United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Great location, good service!

Very good breakfast buffet
9.7
Small but comfortable rooms with free wi-fi and good breakfast!
Maria V. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

Nice and clean hotel with 4 star qualities
7.7
I would recommend this hotel to all travelers especially family with young children. We got 3 standard rooms, with extra bed on 1 room. The rooms though small are clean including the comfort rooms and the staff service is good. We were able to check-in and check-out easily. We did not have problems during our stay there. There are wifi in the rooms, with instructions inside the room on how you can connect easily. The hotel location is good, as everything you need is accessible. We would definitely go back to this hotel on our next tour.
Zhao Z. Groups China, June 2, 2012
very good service and great location

Great location, very clearn and confutable
9.7
This is my 2 nd time choose BP international hotel, as always good service. I got free update to family room when I arrival.
Bharatkumar J. Families with young children India, June 1, 2012
Good Location with Nice View

Good view of Kowloon Park
8.3
We stayed there for 3nights, we booked 2rooms for 3child + 2adults. Rooms were clean & nice, they offered free wifi. No kids channel for entertainment.
Kean K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Clean and comfortable hotel

Very convenience hotel
6.3
basically, everything about the hotel is good. the location is convenience, with a taxi stand just outside the door, five minuted walking distance to the mrt and five minutes walking to the shopping district of habour city. staffs are quite friendly. just a problem is i have requested for a queen size bed, but on the first day, they can't provide me a queen size bed and gave me a double bed instead.
Law W. Couples China, June 1, 2012
poor front desk service

The room was clean and tidy. Location is near shopping area and very near the railway station.
5.7
After checking-in, I and my friends went up to the room. We carried the luggage ourselves as bell boys were unavailable. The room key could not open the room. I proceed to the front office and asking for assistance why I could not open the door. The female receiptionist (I forget to take down her name)was unable to give me a reasonable excuse for not giving me a new key shortly. She just kept on asking me to give her travelling documents and the key she gave me when checking-in. I told her the documents and keys were upstairs. She insisted me to take them down to the front desk for rectification. When we checked out on 1 Jun in the morning about o7.15am. The room service told us that the luggage would be taken down to the lobby about 30 minutes later despite we had booked a taxi to take us to airport at 07.30 at the front door of the hotel. At last we took the heavy luggage downstairs. 最少50個字
Steven K. Couples Canada, June 1, 2012
Nice and clean hotel with great service

Great location, good service, clean room, good value for the money
9.7
The hotel is centrally located with easy access to shopping and dining. There are a lot of large and well known stores and good restaurants all within walking distance. The room is a bit small but cleanly kept. The hotel staff are polite and helpful. Overall we recommend anyone who is looking for good value without compromising quality.
Lee P. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2012
great location but small room

great location
7.7
i like this hotel, although room is small but confortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04