Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8946 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8946 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Denny C. from Venezuela
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
great
clean,good service,and good price.
very good
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Kevin O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice
Location, food and shopping
Great food(buffet), great location, great ocean view and easy transportation from either MTR or Airport bus. Only set back is the price and the small sized rooms but then again so is every other hotels in HK :)
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Koh H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good location and rooms. Accessible from airport
Spacious rooms, accessiblity and dim sum not bad
Good experience. Had a hard time looking for hotel provide extra bed. Rooms big enough to put extra bed. Clean and spacious. Easy to get to hotel via airport express and free shutter bus service. Nearby Jordan and Auston MTR to go other places. Will be back again.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Mila M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Clean room and great locaton
location, room, value for money
Fast check-in and check-out, clean room and attentive staff. I was hesitant to book at this hotel because of some feedback on use of lifts, but we did not encounter any difficulty or long queue on lifts. It was also my first time booking with Agoda, and I am glad that I heed my friend's recommendation. It was value for money and the location is very good. It was near Jordan MTR, Tsim Tsa Shui, and parks too. Austin MTR is also so close that you can take MTR from airport to this hotel and going to Disneyland was easy from this station.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

chung C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
good, can be better
convenience, clean, more space
good, but can improve by reducing following, too many maintenance works and too many tour group
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Wendy H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Enjoyed the sights
Resonable rates, easy to get transportation, lots of access to dining areas
Reviewed September 16, 2013

MariaCarmela M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location for shopping in Kowloon!
The hotel's very convenient location to shopping, eating, and the Night Market make it a good choice. The staff was efficient and friendly. Our room was very clean and noise-free up on 21st floor.
The stay was well-matched to our shopping and eating plans. The view from our room was spectacular of both the city and harbor. The only minor drawback was the very hard bed. Since we weren't in our room very much during our stay and liked our room otherwise, we decided to not voice any concerns about the bed. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Chinda T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location, easy access to public transport
Location, shopping, public transport
Quite nice, value for money although a little bid crowded with youngster and group.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Chinda T. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very convenient to shopping area.
Location, room rate , comfortable
The hotel is very convenient located in Tsim Sa Shui. MRT and shopping street of Nathan road
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Yun F. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
it was very good, very satisfied
location, price, food
I recommend this hotel, the price is pretty decent for its value, and the location is very nice, everything is accessible, and the hotel looks good. Clean and modern, the room is a little small but your not gonna get much better in HK for that price.
Reviewed September 13, 2013