or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6407 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6407)
Sort by:
Hua P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2012
Great Location for business traveller.

centre location of the city
8
Godd and very clean room which is worht for your money that you paid for.
Ronnachai S. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2012
Quite small but Convenience and clean room

Clean and closed to everything
8.7
I, my family and my girlfriend stayed for 3 nights. It was good because the room's very clean and the hotel is closed to everything, just a short walk :) But the lift was too slow, we hsd to wait for long time both to go up and down. The room's small but it's ok :)
Graeme T. Couples New Zealand, April 19, 2012
Reasonable price for the location

Convenient Location, good service
7.7
this was a two night stay mainly just for bed and breakfast for our short stay in kowloon, between an overnight visit to macau and visiting friends in saikung. we had spent three nights earlier in wan chai which was a bustling exciting place to be for a short time but accommodation was expensive for the space we got. on the other hand, bp international, while not particularly memorable was more than acceptable. the location was very good for proximity to mtr, macau ferry, airport express, star ferry, nathan rd shopping etc. breakfast was good, staff helpful. a small drawback for our visit was the elevators were in a state of being renovated and improved. the service therefore was frustrating but i am sure it will be for the better next time. the free internet is always appreciated.
Chee H. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2012
Reasonably priced for bsuiness travel

good location, clean
9
good service and clean room. good for business travelers who do not want to pay high prices for a hk hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Many eateries across the road
Ni L. Families with young children China, April 19, 2012
Unpleasant experience

not so impressive
4
my baby is 6 months old, his leg got stuck in two bars of baby cob in the hotel room, he cried a lot.I was wondering why they didnt supply a cushion protector around the bedside. The lobby manager came and used towers cover the bars... My husband has allegic problem, normally his nose is bad when the room is dusty,unclean bedding with mites or dirty airconditional. He sneezed a lots when he waked up in the moring on 18th.So we wanted to check out at the noon on 18th although we booked two nights. But receiptionist said they were not sure if agota will return the money to us...anyway finally we left at 6pm on 18th, and cant spend one more night in this hotel....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: temper street
Tay H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2012
good location near mtr

Location
6.7
generally is fine as the room is just for me to sleep and bathe. only disappointment was when i request for queen size bed it is not available thou during booking for city vista offer 2 single bed or queen size bed. other than that everything is good, especially location. it is near jordan mtr, temple street, walking distance to nathan road (shopping area) and towards avenue of stars, and 1881 heritage.
Pierre L. Couples South Africa, April 19, 2012
Friendly service

Nice location
7.3
The breakfast was nice not great. Rooms small but this is hong kong and for what you pay it is good value. Was strange to see all the scout stuff as the place is some form of scout HQ? So if you were a scout at one point it will bring back memories that's for sure. Look if you ain't going to live in the hotel the this spot will do the trick great service very clean and close to some rally cool hong kong city shopping and adventuring. Enjoy you trip
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2012
Nice Lobby

Nice View with big bed
6.3
My 2 nights' stay in this hotel was comfortable with queen sized bed although the room and its bathroom looked somehow small for 2 persons to stay. Wi-fi was working fine and fast but it also cut-off fast and ended up you would need to re-login again and again. I don't know why but I do not have such encounters in other wi-fi hotel before. Breakfast was fine but quite a limited varieties of food to choose from. I was happy that they do provide self-service laundry with small fee so I could have fresh clothing after one week in China.
Boris G. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2012
Excellent location close to the Harbor

Location, location, location
8.7
Very conviniently located, close to multiuple subway stations and in walking distance from the Harbor. Hotel located on Kawloon side, about 2 blocks from the Nathan Rd., and about 10 minutes walk to the harbor. Clean good rooms. Good restaurant in the upper lobby.
Jorge B. Business travelers Venezuela, April 17, 2012
Comfortable and convenient

Location, comfortable rooms many with view
8
friendly staff, clean, quiet. i arrived late at 1:30am, the desk was well attended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06