arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8842 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8842 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.7 Michael N.
Singapore
August 15, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing
Location location location
Very good, the staff was very attentive and they also serve with genuine smile, not hypocritical. The lunch buffet was alright and good but not really something to look forward to, better to eat outside where there are more choices. It's a great place to stay since it is nearby the shopping areas and very safe.

9.3 xianhai Y.
China
August 15, 2013
good stay
comfortable, easy transportation, shopping

5.3 Susanto W.
Indonesia
August 15, 2013
I think this hotel room is too small..
good location.. near mtr and got a shuttle bus to mtr airport express..
stayed there for 2 nights only, no free internet connection.. small room for a 4star hotel.

6.3 Maria L.
Philippines
August 14, 2013
Good location
Location, budget price
Chose the hotel mainly for the location & budget price. Poor elevator service (they only had 2 elevators operating during peak hours!!!). Front desk staff are too engrossed with servicing the huge # of guests - no time to smile & accommodate special requests or queries from guests like us. If you're looking for hospitality, this is not the hotel for you.

6.3 danny O.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
Hong Kong really good for shopping n dining
Just clean only
Near by mtr n restaurant but so funny thing it me n my wife sleeping in single bed... We want twin bed but they say ady full n waiting so long for the lift ard 10 to 20 min.... Service very bad

6 wING L.
Hong Kong
August 14, 2013
nice
clean~nice~safe
it is a nice hotel with clean room ~the guys are nice and very helpful .it makes my husband feels like stay at home

7 Nandie B.
Philippines
August 14, 2013
comfortable and hassle-free stay
the beds are comfortable with clean linens, the bathroom although small in size but clean and with toilet stuff, the staff are accomodating and friendly
BP International Hotel is very accessible to almost everything. We got our money's worth for our stay of 3 days. the staff were accommodating, friendly However, we were not satisfied with the breakfast buffet since there was limited variety; also the elevators were often full-packed.

5 Jeff Z.
Philippines
August 13, 2013
Disappointed with the hotel
Location only
Not good. Room was prepared late. Staff not friendly.

6 tan E.
Singapore
August 13, 2013
not too bad for the price
free wifi, close to mtr stations, almost all taxi drivers know where it is
overall a pleasant stay. airport express trains brings u to kowloon station and from there free shuttle to the hotel. near to mtr stations tst and jordan. food wise nothing exciting around the area. free wifi in the room but signal can get weak at times. room was average. neither spacious or cramp.

5.7 anand M.
India
August 13, 2013
hotel is in a nice location
location, access to public transport and night life
the lifts were under repair and that was the only challenging part about the hotel was to wait for the elevators for 5-7 min on avg but besides that it was good