Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7680 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7680)
Sort by:
Beatriz P. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2012
I will stay here next time

free internet, centrally located, modern design
7.7
I will stay here next time because of location and free internet
Joseph H. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
Perfect Location for Shopping

Location, Service
8
I loved the location of the hotel as it is very accessible to the Shopping Areas which was just walking distance. I just find the breakfast price of the hotel a little bit steep.
Tan C. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
good location with nice rooms

easy to go everywhere by mtr
7.7
nice location with good services at hotel , big rooms & big lobby
Restaurant Tip: 15 mins to yau ma tei area to find seafood or chinese style food
Chris H. Couples Canada, November 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Close to subway, restaurant and shops. Easy access from Airport by local bus
8.3
Good value for money. Excellent view from our harbour/park view room on the 20th floor. We have an unblocked view of Kowloon Park with Tsim Sha Tsui on the back ground. The Internet speed has improved since our last visit 5 months ago (in June 2012). The elevator is still slow, but they are working to renovate it. The room is small (20sm) but seem to be common in Hong Kong. WiFi is free if you book with reseller (like Agoda). MTR (subway) is 10 minutes away. There are many nice restaurants just 5-15 minutes away (A set seafood dinner is under HK$80 per person). One thing I like is the self-serve laundry facilities in the hotel, very convenience for people who spending long time away from home (HK$25 for wash, and $25 to dry)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you don't have too much luggage, take the city bus from the airport to the hotel for HK$33 one way. I used to take taxi ($250) and found taking bus is as convenience. The bus stop is 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The bus offer free WiFi which is very nice.
Joseph H. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2012
Good Location but Small Beds

Good Location
8
Location was good as it is in Tsim Sha Tsui Station. Had a little bit of a challenge though with the Extra Beds since when I emailed the hotel to request, we were told that all the extra beds were taken. The twin beds cannot really accommodate bed sharing if you are with kids.
Gurdarshen S. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Good hotel but bathrooms are small

Location for markets is great
7
Spent 3 nights here. Great location with Temple Street market a short walk across the road. Clean, tidy but the bath room is really small. Originally booked a room with a double bed but was given a room with twin beds, this room had a larger bathroom and space in the room. We were moved the following day, although the bed was correct the bathroom was really small... room for 1 only, other wise no complaints. Staff were friendly but check in was really slow..... ps the lifts are slow, all three of them.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street is a short walk across the road. Taxi's stop right outside the hotel and are cheap however if you are not local the taxi drivers will not always take you due to lanuage barriers. Hotel staff are happy to write your destination in the local language. Fab reasturant called 'Dimple Fusion' across the road at the start of temple street o the left. small but busy well recommended.
Lau H. Groups Canada, November 10, 2012
Great location

Great location and nice buffet
8.7
Great location and very close to the city. Good value for its location.
Lee W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2012
Good Location Hotel

Very unique decoration
8.3
The room is very small but overall is comfortable. The receptionist is so friendly that I ask for direction, they will so willingly to help me out. The overall service provided by the hotel excellent But the Lifts inside the hotel, the waiting time for the lifts is so long and very slow. I will recommend my friend to stay in this hotel.
Mohammed A. Business travelers Canada, November 8, 2012
Great Location, Average Hotel

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Hotel is OK, but the location is excellent. Jordan train station is 2 blocks away! All shopping is very close.Across the street from the hotel is a supermarket where we stocked up on water almost daily. A few blocks down further is temple street which comes to life at night -- filled with street markets, street food, shops, restaurants...everything! Rooms are OK, elevators are slow. Overall, average hotel in a great location. Wifi is not free.
Suhas P. Business travelers India, November 7, 2012
Very convenient location

clean, free wifi and compementary drinking water
7.3
Overall it was good stay but lifts are very slow & really need to plan extra time for going up/down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02