or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6708 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6708)
Sort by:
Dedy H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2012
great location but small rooms

good
6.7
for overall was ok but for rooms was small, location was near with shopping center area, near the harbour etc
Restaurant Tip: good
Lawrence L. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2012
friendly housekeeping staff & great location

the staff are friendly and accomodating
8.7
what i like in this hotel was the location, its near the mrt jordan station ,lots of restaurant, 7/11, wellcome supermarket just across the hotel. it's also near to tsim sha tsui shopping center above 10-15mins walk. two things i dont like is the slow elevator & the staff in the reception counter are to slow and never i see them smile. but overall this hotel location and cleanliness overcome there negative element. the next time i come back to hongkong i surely book in this hotel.
Chaiwat K. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2012
Convenience and close to Harbour Terminal

Location
8.3
Very convenience to travel from HongKong to China by China Ferry, very close to Harbour Terminal and also MTR. Close to shopping center and very reasonable price. recommend to stay in this hotel for business trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to access to MTR, China Ferry and shopping centers.
Lim J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2012
very convenient location

location, near to good food, spacious room
8
Bharat M. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
Great Hotel

Modern & Stylish
8.3
Stayed here many times and will stay again as it meets my needs for cleanliness, style and overall room comfort. I can't fault this hotel and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Chin C. Couples Taiwan, May 24, 2012
B P International Hotel

Buffet and complimentary drink
8.3
the hotel is located convenient location in 尖沙咀, near shopping center, we enjoy buffet lunch and complimentary drink inside hotel. the hotel is also right next to bus pick-up and drop-off between 皇岗口岸 and 尖沙咀 which i will consider to stay when i go to hk next time.
Anthony G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2012
Great Location with convenience

Hugh lobby and very clean rooms
7.3
It has been a wonderful experience considering the location of the hotel to all the many shopping centres and restaurants. A very convenient location to the subway, bus and tram. We definitely enjoyed our stay there and will not hesitate to book the same hotel should we visit Hong Kong again in the near future.
Vishal M. Business travelers India, May 23, 2012
Great for a Business Trip

friendly staff, close proximity to mrt station.
7.3
stayed only a night, staff was friendly and helped with early check-in. location is fab for access to mrt station.
Denise A. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2012
Huge hotel with comfy beds

Comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, tourist-friendly
8
We got a room with two double-decker beds, which was quite surprisingly very comfortable to sleep in. The bathroom was clean and white, and had a working heater. We had a great stay at BP International. It was just five to ten minutes away from MTR stations when you walk from the hotel. And just across it, you will find stores that sells go-to essentials for tourists, like Sasa, Bonjour, and other convenient stores. Just a few blocks away, you will also find the famous Cafe de Coral, and a KFC restaurant at the first corner. The only thing I wish they could have given us was complimentary WiFi that could reach up to our bedroom. Then again, if you go down at the lobby, you will be able to connect a WiFi for free. Also, in the past, I've stayed in hotels in Hong Kong with way friendlier staff. The staff here were polite enough but I just expected them to be a little more amiable with smiling faces.
Hotel Feature Tip: They don't offer complimentary WiFi in bedrooms so just go down to the lobby and you'll find availble WiFis to which you can connect to for free.
Sivakolundu S. Groups India, May 22, 2012
Convenient Location; Great for business

So close to the Kowloon station
8
Stayed only one night on a business trip, but was very convenient owing to the location. Room was clean, and amenities were adequate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02