or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6450 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6450)
Sort by:
Saw T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2012
value for money

shopping and access to public transport
6
location was good and easy to hop from place to place.
Ma R. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2012
small bed available for non-smoking room

clean and well maintained and with drinking water available on corridors.
7
Nice Place to Stay Only recommending to put large bed for non smoking room.
Stephen A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2012
Great value, good location

Clean hotel, good value
9
This hotel is between Jordan and Tsim Sha Tsui sMTR stations and just 10 minutes Taxi ride from the Kowloon City Airport station with connection to Hong Kong Airport. It is right next to Kowloon part and a short walk from the main centers of Kowloon - Nathan Road and Canton Road. Location-wise it is great. The hotel is about half the price of hotels at the Gateway center. The rooms are small (most are small in HK) but very clean, modern, and those on the upper floors have a great view. I always stay here now, having tried just about every other hotel in Kowloon. Highly recommended!
Restaurant Tip: If you want the best night-time view in Asia, try a beer at Aqua bar at One Peking Road. Top floor. Book months in advance if you want a table to dine. Walk ins can get a drink at the bar. Get there just before the laser show at night over on HK island and you will be stunned!
Briana A. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2012
Good location, reception and bell boy service

Earnest and sincere bell boy service, clean rooms, good hotel facilities
9.3
When we arrived at the hotel after running in the rain from the Jordan MTR station, we saw the bell boyrun from the other end of the hotel to the entrance to help us open the door as we carried our many luggages through the entrance, while other people just stood around to watch us struggle. After which, the bell boy was extremely helpful in getting all our luggages up to our hotel rooms and was very polite. He was also kind to provide us instructions on how to get to the airport via the quickest route. The hotel reception was also very efficient in helping us to check in. They gave us free welcome drink coupons that we could get at the hotel lounge. The rooms were also very clean and there were several room facilities such as extra towels, an ironing board, etc. that were useful. There was also a wide variety of television channels. Overall, the stay at BP International Hotel was very good and given the chance to stay at hotel, I would stay there again if I visit Hong Kong.
Cj L. Families with young children South Korea, April 21, 2012
small room

small room
5.3
Very small room. It seems its a group hotel. Great location if you plan to stay in this area. Room needs update and bath room is very small. Its place to sleep and go. Not much of hotel, its just place to sleep while you are staying in Hong Kong. Time to time you can find a great deal.
Frank N. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2012
Small room, slow elevator with good location

Clean room
5.3
one thing for sure is a clean room. the room is very small. the comfort room size is very proportionate to the room size. it is safe to say that the comfort room is just a little bit bigger to the size of a freight elevator (floor) area. waiting for the elevator is a good 6 minutes. i will not feel good of going back again in the future.
Rodolfo S. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2012
great location

proximity of the hotel to points of interest is good
8
the hotel is newly refurbished and its nice and the location is near and accessible to all points of interests.
Hua P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2012
Great Location for business traveller.

centre location of the city
8
Godd and very clean room which is worht for your money that you paid for.
Ronnachai S. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2012
Quite small but Convenience and clean room

Clean and closed to everything
8.7
I, my family and my girlfriend stayed for 3 nights. It was good because the room's very clean and the hotel is closed to everything, just a short walk :) But the lift was too slow, we hsd to wait for long time both to go up and down. The room's small but it's ok :)
Graeme T. Couples New Zealand, April 19, 2012
Reasonable price for the location

Convenient Location, good service
7.7
this was a two night stay mainly just for bed and breakfast for our short stay in kowloon, between an overnight visit to macau and visiting friends in saikung. we had spent three nights earlier in wan chai which was a bustling exciting place to be for a short time but accommodation was expensive for the space we got. on the other hand, bp international, while not particularly memorable was more than acceptable. the location was very good for proximity to mtr, macau ferry, airport express, star ferry, nathan rd shopping etc. breakfast was good, staff helpful. a small drawback for our visit was the elevators were in a state of being renovated and improved. the service therefore was frustrating but i am sure it will be for the better next time. the free internet is always appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07