arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8839 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8839 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6 Phoa T.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
Not too pleasant.
Centralise transport ,lots of nice eating places and good shopping location.
Not too pleasant because front desk staff was very rude.

8 Nikolai S.
Philippines
August 12, 2013
It was good.
accessibility
the beds were uncomfortable, they were a bit too hard and my companion was unable to sleep.

6.7 Thomas B.
United States
August 12, 2013
Clean, but Spartan
Location, cleanliness, fast check -in/out
I would not have rated BP Int'l Hotel as highly as it is rated, but it was fine for a brief stay.

6.7 Thomas B.
United States
August 12, 2013
Close to the China Ferry Terminal. Clean, Spartan
Location, cleanliness, speed of check in/out
I would not have rated this hotel as highly as it was rated, but it was clean, well-located and fine for a brief stay.

5.7 SANTHANARAJ S.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
our stay was wonderful
near to attraction areas, easy access to MRT
The hotel was having construction, therefore 1 lift is out of order. The front office staff need to improve as they are not so friendly.

6.7 Patrick M.
France
August 12, 2013
easy access to main location
location, clean room, reasonable price
For business use, air con was too much. Good located. Convinient

9 Eugene T.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
Location, Internet and staff
Centrally located, free shuttle bus to Kowloon before to airport, fast Internet and attentive staff
Centrally located so easy to look for local and international food, fast Internet service, and attentive staff. Easy to get to airport as there is free shuttle I Kowloon city before taking a train to airport. Need to improve on the lift service. Too long period needed to get it fixed. And when lift full during breakfast time, had to wait more than half hour, missed my meeting.

7.3 Romeo C.
United States
August 10, 2013
Pleasant
Accessible, convenient, clean
Pleasantly comfortable, very near to most of the places we intended to see. Shopping outlets and restaurants are mostly walking distances.

8 Cynthia G.
Singapore
August 10, 2013
Enjoyable and hassle free
good location , clean and comfortable, good view from high floor
the stay was good. there is good separation for non smoking floors. the only issue is the lift. we had to wait quite a while for the lift regardless of going up or down. hope they can do something about it.

6 Jin K.
South Korea
August 09, 2013
good
clean good staf
Its great even if the roomis small and the only problem is they don't have internet conection all the time i think they have to fix the internet for the convinience of all the guess so they can have a lot of guess in the future