Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8957 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8957 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Samy P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Nice, quiet relaxing stay
Clean hotel, easy access and centrally located.
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. We arrived at the early hours of the morning and the receptionist was quite pleasant and accommodating.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

ALFONSO J. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice hotel,
Clean, nice service, Good location
Clean, nice service, Good location, friendly staff
Reviewed September 02, 2013

andrea P. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great location for shopping and sightseeing!
location, price, room
The location is great for shopping and sightseeing, the hotel is quite old but still ok. There's only one problem, the elevator is very slow and takes long time (10-15 minutes) every time.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Ming N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location
good location, between jordan and tsim sha tsui mtr station
neighbours are too noisy and spent a long time waiting for lifts. location of hotel is near good eating places and temple street.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Bing Z. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Easy access to public transport + free wifi
Near to Jordan MTR subway station; clean bathroom with good design; can provide additional bed in standard room
Good experience due to the location and convenient transportation nearby. The beds provided in City Vista room were all single beds. Anyway there was still some space to let in the third bed. Think it's a good choice for family trip. The only problem is that wifi signal was kinda weak.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

LILIAN C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Will come back to stay again
Great location, Convenient and Clean
Overall we enjoyed our 4 nights stay except the staff are not very helpful. We hope the hotel can provide free internet service for guests.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Fatima M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Neat budget hotel.
location, location, location
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Kriskrai S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
value for money, central location
price location view
very good overall, bed clean but quite hard, dust in wardrobe drawer
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Karen D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great! :)
location, comoft, value for money
The Stay was Great! It's pretty much affordable and well suited to our budget. The rooms were clean and has access to the internet. Location was is also good as its near to kowloon park and the shopping districts. It's also near to public transport too!
Reviewed August 29, 2013

xianhai Y. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
the life upgrading work is very slow, I was upset.
transportation, shopping, food.
The hotel lift upgrading work is very slow, this work was started nearly one year ago, and lasted for quite a long time, but improve process is very poor, specially in check in/ out time, I was really fed up with it.
Reviewed August 29, 2013