or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6403 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6403)
Sort by:
Allan L. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2012
Great location;comfortable, clean rooms

free wifi; friendly staff; well-maintained facilities
8.3
I will definitely come back in this hotel at any time, and wish they would give me booking priority each time, especially on high seasons.
Agus A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 9, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Best price for 4 star hotel
8.7
comfortable for family staying, sufficient facilities with good location. walking distance to mtr station, eating & shopping area.
Christinanette S. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2012
Great location and amicable staff

Near the Jordan and Austin mtr. Included in the airport express. Near the china ferry terminal
8.7
staff was friendly and the rooms are quite small but very clean. it is near the mtr station and china ferry terminal station. also, we can easily go to harbour city and shops in nathan road.
Pattarin S. Families with older children Thailand, April 9, 2012
Good location with not too small room(HK standard)

near mtr and shopping area, free wifi and free 2 bottles of water every day.
9
the hotel is near mtr jordan station, however you can walk to the shopping area (tsim sha tsui)easily. there is a free shuttle bus from the airport express kowloon station straight to the hotel,it makes your life more convenient. the hotel staffs can speak english quite good and willing to help. you can ask for free wifi password from check-in staff.
Zheng W. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2012
Scouts Everywhere

Good for family stay
7
this hotel is actually dedicated to the hk scout association. the front desk weren't friendly at all from the start. as we communicated in english, they assumed that we couldn't understand cantonese as one of them complained to another staff saying that "we are very fussy and wouldn't give in to their suggestions," in cantonese. we held our ground nevertheless as they provide to us what we wanted thereafter. the room was nice, we were able to reside at a very high floor to avoid the city buzz and we had a good stay overall.
Susan R. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Hotel is in the middle of everything

Free wifi ( if booked through Agoda); free hot and cold water
7.3
Chose this hotel because it is included in the list of free airport express shuttle bus service(k4).Everything is within 5-10 minutes walking distance like shops, restos or fastfood chains, convenience stores, MTR station and church. There's even a supermarket nearby.Glad that I booked through Agoda as there's free wifi. There's a water dispenser provided in the corridor where you can have hot and cold water for free. The staff at Cafe by the Park are too efficient to the point of being rude as they immediately remove your plates without even asking if you're done or not even if there are only few guests around.
Isabelle S. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2012
Great location, superb view

Airy and clean room with a nice view.
7.7
the room is airy and spacious for 2. it is well maintained and very clean. easy to reach hotel from airport by taking the airport express train and shuttle bus.
Pat M. Couples Canada, April 7, 2012
Wonderful hotel and excellent service

Location is excellent - rooms are very clean and well serviced- breakfast was excellent
9.3
this hotel has a good number of their staff that speak english and they go out of their way to help. location is great and the access to taxi service is normally immediate . this is a good 4 star hotel that is very close to being a five star and they have an excellent selection of different foods offered in their restaurant and coffee shop you have the use of an excellent gym and pool facilities great place to stay
Shopping Tip: Great shopping mall across the street from the hotel with an underground mall under the street that eliminates the need to walk across a busy street .
Jasrin D. Couples Canada, April 6, 2012
nice hotel

great location
8
Nice hotel in great location. Was really central. Can walk easily to all the sites. Decent sized rooms. Modern and comfortable.No complaints
Leong B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2012
A four star hotel with 5 star service

Great view of Kowloon park and the harbour, excellent front desk service.
9.3
my business partner and i enjoyed our stay at your hotel recently even though renovation was in progress and one of your lifts was not in service. but the warm service from the front desk, bell boy and concierge staff more than make up for the slight inconvenience. we will definitely stay here again on our next trip to hong kong. thank you so much for making our business trip more enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01