arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8913 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8913 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

carole O.
Australia
August 19, 2013
comfortable city hotel
it is centrally located , comfortable and near the airport bus.
I've stayed here before and find it comfortable, quiet and close to the action.

Nabilah A.
Malaysia
August 19, 2013
great
Location, hotel room and food

Shaun W.
Singapore
August 19, 2013
Pleasant
1. Great Location 2. Comfortable Room 3. Huge Lobby
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at B P International. Room was a tad small but nevertheless clean and comfortable for a good night's sleep. Location is ideal for those who love shopping. Short walking distance to the MTR and ferry terminal. Front desk staff seemed a little rude however the assistant manager was very accommodating to our special request.

KHEE G.
Malaysia
August 18, 2013
good , clean and value for money
value for money, good location, good buffet
the room is clean, value for money. the hotel is nearby to the kowloon park and by a walk distance cango to the shopping area. alot of restaurant nearby and easily acces to MRT and bus.

Yumei H.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
Good value for money and room size by HK standards
Centrally located, cosy and comfortable room
Convenient location near shopping, MTR and nice local food with free shuttle to airport express train station. Room was comfortable and decent sized for the price by HK's notoriously small room standards, though bathroom was still on the small side. Very clean. Good selection of TV channels and pretty stable free wifi in room. Special requests made during advance online booking were all taken care of when we arrived and we didn't have to wait as we requested for early check in and late check out, avoiding the peak period. Thanks for the good service rendered by Mr Wing at the reception desk who assisted us with our requests and enquiries. As other reviews mentioned, getting into the lift could be a slight challenge with 3 out of 4 lifts operating due to upgrading but we didn't need to wait that long either, could usually get into the current lift or the next one. Some other tourists could be loud and ill-mannered e.g pushing to get into lift or blatantly cutting queue but that's not really the hotel's fault. Overall, a pleasant and comfortable stay and I would happily stay here again.

TAN P.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
Great
Near to the cross border bus to China
Generally OK. Hotel staffs is knowledgeable of the surrounding location when I ask for direction. It is walking distance to the cross border bus station to China. On the ground floor, there is a good Dim sum eating place. I took a taxi from the hotel to the airport which cost me about HKD235 with 2 pieces of luggages.

Yen C.
Malaysia
August 16, 2013
Convenience transportation, location is centrally
1. Surrounding with shop and food store 2. Soundproofing is good. 3. Location is good
Customer service is not in the standard. Although the room was not yet ready, they should inform us in the polite way. they should help us arrange to locate our luggage and send it to our room once the room is ready for us. But unfortunately, they did not and some more talk to us with rude attitude.

Voon C.
Malaysia
August 16, 2013
Good location and value for money.
location, value for money, good staff service
Overall it is good. Can't complain for the price paid, around USD 130 per night. Only drawback was the long queue waiting for the lift.

Michael N.
Singapore
August 15, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing
Location location location
Very good, the staff was very attentive and they also serve with genuine smile, not hypocritical. The lunch buffet was alright and good but not really something to look forward to, better to eat outside where there are more choices. It's a great place to stay since it is nearby the shopping areas and very safe.

xianhai Y.
China
August 15, 2013
good stay
comfortable, easy transportation, shopping