or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7579 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7579)
Sort by:
Johnny L. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2012
Great location and plenty of attractions nearby

Modern
8.3
Would return for our next trip and recommend to friends
Su W. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2012
Great location

Food
10
the service counter were very friendly including the lobby service staff, we arrive at the hotel in an early flight but was told the hotel has an event and was fully book the night before. the service staff take her time to explain and offer us few option of things to do where most other hotel will just reject us and leave us there. everyday we get few suggestion from her to go in search of local food and attraction. me and my family boys are grateful of her friendly service and warm smile. the room are small but is cozy and clean. the only things we don't like was the lift which every floor it stop and is like taking forever to reach the lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location, very near to temple street and lots of local food and remember to check out the wet market.
Yong F. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Great Location

Great Location, clean room
7.7
Walking distance to Subway and some night markets around estate.
Rhea G. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

The lobby, rooms and bathroom are clean and well-maintained. Very accomodating staff. Free internet.
7
We usually stay in BP International when we go to Hongkong. Hotel is very accessible to MTR, shopping areas and lots of dining places for the adventurous. Staff are friendly and accomodating since we arrived very early, they allowed us to check-in early. During our recent stay, one of the elevator was under maintenance. It took us sometime to get up and down our floor.
Robert P. Business travelers Poland, October 14, 2012
Very good hotel, in city centre

very downtown
8
he location was very good. We liked the fact that it was next door to Kowloon Park, great for relaxing and strolling. We stayed one night before going to the Ocean Terminal for a Holland America cruise. For the price and location this was a good value. The room was very small. There was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. It was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.
Shopping Tip: he location was very good. We liked the fact that it was next door to Kowloon Park, great for relaxing and strolling. We stayed one night before going to the Ocean Terminal for a Holland America cruise. For the price and location this was a good value. The room was very small. There was not place to put both of our suitcases when they were open. It was okay for one night, but might have been tough for a whole week.
Ryan O. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2012
Great location. Near to almost everthing!

Near to mtr stations and shopping areas!
8
Staffs are well versed. Housekeeping personnel is friendly. Clean bathroom though small. Will definitely be back again with the children next time.
Julie C. Business travelers Australia, October 13, 2012
Good location but very out dated decor

location and service was good
7.7
This hotel is just average, I booked here on a transit to China and was expensive for what you got (i was even upgraded to a suite which was very average). The decore, carpet and furniture needs to be completely revamped. The service at reception and other was very good, polite and friendly but I don't think I'd stay here again if there were other options available at a similar price (last minute booking).
Benjie H. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2012
Great location

rooms and their breackfast
8.7
The room is neat and tidy. Though choices of their breakfast is minimal but it was good enough. Attendants are amiable.
Tanicia T. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
Good Location

Good location, near nice eateries like Australian dairy company etc
7.7
5 mins walk to Jordan Mtr, quite pleased with our stay but housekeeper sometimes doesn't refill our soap and shampoo even though we finish using them. Recommend Kings Cuisine!! Cheap and food is not bad!!!
Vinton Y. Families with young children China, October 12, 2012
Excellent hotel located in largest shooping area

The hotel is conveniently near the transportation system and shopping malls
10
If you are price-sensitive person, this hotel is the top 1 you must select !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup


AS-AGWEB-3B02