Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8952 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8952 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Kwok F. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great location for food and shopping
location, food and shopping
I always stay in the hotel as its centrally located in the heart of city, where food and shopping are just about everywhere around the hotel.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Hin T. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good
good location, close to shopping area, surounded by good restaurants
Reviewed August 20, 2013

YING L. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Amazing
Clean, tidy and the transportation is very convenient here
The hotel is clean, tidy and nice. It is very slient during night, this enhances a nice sleep and we can recharge the energy after one day sightseeing. The transportation is also very convenient which let us access different places very easily.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Tan A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
near LRT station
food, LRT station and shopping
room is small but this happen for most of the hotel in HK at least is clean, staff are friendly. easy to get to the LRT station. near by most stall's food are nice.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Tan A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
near by the LRT station
food, LRT station and location
the room is small but this happen to most of the hotel in HK at least it is clean. easy to get food to eat.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Janis M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
very accomodating and fast service
location, friendly staff and clean rooms
We had to check out a day before coz we wanted to catch an earlier flight but then the flight was Cancelled so i had to call BP if we can go back and chk in again since we were not suppose to check Out til the following day..they did'nt give me a hard time explaining. They said yes right away but had to Give us different room..for somebody who has 3 small kids at tow i dont think it would still matter..they didnt charge Me for checking in again..such a big relief..thank you BP for such a wonderful accomodation!!
Reviewed August 20, 2013

decha P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
it's nice.
good view good location good safe&save
It's nice.Good location.Clean&safety.Comfortable for transportation.Near shopping mall.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Nabilah A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Great
Location, food and room
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Lam Y. from
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location
good location closed to MTR station, clean and good service, convenient to go to Temple street and Elements at Kowloon Station
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Cesar T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good Hotel
Convenient, Centrally located, Clean room
Reviewed August 19, 2013