or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6460)
Sort by:
Regina M. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2012
Very Good Location

Clean rooms and friendly staff
9.7
Very please with our choice and will definetely stay here again. Very good location with friendly and helpful staff. We did not hear the street noise from our rooms. The rooms are small but typical of Hong Kong hotel rooms. Value for money hotel.
Jong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 12, 2012
Good Location

Convenient and Easy Acess to Downtown, Clean room and service, money saving
7
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2012
Fantastic location, great value

Great location for forays into Kowloon and Hong Kong Island
7
Airport transfer seemed a little bit misunderstood and was not communicated well by the staff. Receptionist was surly and initially put my partner and I into a twin bed room and when I said I was hoping for a double bed this seemed to cause a big problem and it was my fault that I did not add it as a "special requirement to the room" and should do so next time. Thankfully, I did not need to deal with the staff after this and the room was clean, always cleaned as requested and not disturbed as requested and so was then able to get on and enjoy the location and the rest of our holiday. Knutsford Terrace the best place around for food and a drink, just 10 minute walk.
Hotel Feature Tip: The A21 bus goes from the top of Austin / Nathan road to the airport and is $33 single, $35 return on the same day. Much better than the $250 taxi ride.
Matthew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2012
Convenient for Airport Express and China Ferry.

Rooms and service good. Location good for travellers moving on. Reasonable rate.
7.3
Stayed one night after dropping a relative off at airport then travelled to China by ferry next day. Good, standard hotel.
Travel tip: China ferry terminal and airport express station are both a brief taxi ride away (you could walk to the first if you don't have heavy bags).
Gokulakrishnan B. Solo travelers India, April 11, 2012
Great Location and goood hotel for money.

Location and view
6.3
Great view and nice location. Worth stay here if travelling solo or couples.
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2012
good service and conveniently located

clean newly renovated nearby food aplenty
8.7
i have stayed in this hotel many times cause it is convenently located tranportationis near by and good food outlets are nearby i like the street market which is wthin walking distant taxi fare to this hotelfrom the airport is very reasonble
Suwin S. Families with young children Thailand, April 10, 2012
small room but good location for connect to mt

good locaton for connect to mtr
5.7
good location for connect to mtr and took 5-10 mins walk to shopping area. room is very small especially bath room. room will be ready for check-in 14:00 then early check in is difficult but lauagge can be store at lobby.
Jowie L. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2012
Awesome location, great service, but small room

Location!
8.3
the stay was okay, for hk, it's all about shopping, so most importantly, bpih was not far from many places, and very near jordan/tsimtsatsui station!
Shopping Tip: if you are shopping mid range - high end, check about their discounts available! every.shop.
Wen W. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2012
very good services

a very compact room
8.7
it was splendid throughout. the hospitality was awesome.
Allan L. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2012
Great location;comfortable, clean rooms

free wifi; friendly staff; well-maintained facilities
8.3
I will definitely come back in this hotel at any time, and wish they would give me booking priority each time, especially on high seasons.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06