or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6724 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6724)
Sort by:
Elizabeth K. Families with older children United States of America, May 7, 2012
Great room, decent staff

Location, updated rooms
7.7
The room was pretty spacious. We requested a handicap accessible room because my mother who was there with me uses a cane and needs extra space. Not sure if other rooms are smaller but ours was pretty big with plenty of storage space. Bathroom was clean, sink was a bit small but no problem... The staff are not the most friendliest I've met but maybe that's normal there... The location was perfect - close to the subway, cabs are always in front, and there are places to eat across the street even in the late evening. Internet worked fine too. I would go back to this hotel.
La-Orkwan T. Business travelers Thailand, May 7, 2012
Great location, clean, but small room

great location for transportation
9.3
Good facilities hotel and great location, there are convenience stores nearby and less than 10mins walk to subway. The hotel is very close to many popular shopping malls in Hk.
Phat R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 7, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location
8
Close to shopping, eating and subway. Ferry habour is also in walking distance. Room was a bit small, but clean. My recommend is just ok.
Lozarita M. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2012
great location but small rooms

Great location
6
Wifi connection is very poor.
Restaurant Tip: Ippodu resto near long chomp
Kim L. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2012
Great location and helpful front office staff

Location
7.3
Choose this hotel for its location and wifi access but surprisingly my girl friend and I had a pleasant stay and service is beyond expectation. The room size is reasonable for the price at such location in Hong Kong. The room is clean and neat, we got our new paper every morning, and I should say its great value.
Ban S. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Best location

very near to 2 main mtr lines and a short walk to ferry terminal too!
7.3
was expecting a bigger room with nicer toilet, room size and condition is good but toilet is rather small. the lift in the hotel works really slow, but i saw some up-grading work going on for the lift.. so i guess i will have a faster lift the next time i stay there. temple street night market is just 5mins walk from the hotel. jordan mtr (red line), and austin mtr(purple line) are also very close by and that makes your travel very easy.
Shopping Tip: be ready to tired your feet out... there are just too many shops, mall and night markets in hong kong!!
Aldous E. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2012
Great Location friendly staff

very close to train stations and shopping area.
8
very good location for shopping, everything is within 5-15 min. walk. about 5 min. to kowloon train station by taxi. cost around 20 hongkong dollars. just beside Kowloon park, where you can relax with the family. 10 min. walk to temple street where you can buy bargain souvenirs, electronic items, cloths and good food. also a few min. walk to park lane shopping boulevard. you can shop till you drop.
Shopping Tip: check out temple street about 10 min. walk. and the famous park lane shopping boulevard on the other side.
Asrofi A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 6, 2012
Remind me of scout

A link with scout, great location
8.3
I told my kids on who is BP and took pictures in front of the statues. The hotel was easily to find. near the park and other tourism attractions. Not all front desk staff were helpful but it still quite ok. the room was typical in HK, but still ok for 2 adults + two kids bec the room design was fit. Internet connection was good. I got extra hot water near the aisle. The worse thing was I got smoking room. all the floor, incl. the elevator was smell of smoke. not good for kids. I tried to ask non smoking room but the front desk were not helpful. overall, it is still recommended. I will stay there if I visit HK.
Esther C. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2012
Greaet location...good size room Asians

Good location and very helpful staff
8.7
enjoyed the stay at this hotel. very nice, clean, central, close to ferry terminal to macau, close to mtr and in tsim tsa tsui. so many eateries around you wont get hungry. i was pleasantly surprised when the housekeeping lady placed a small tube of nice minty toothpaste for me when she realised ive ran out of it. totally thoughtful... ill come back here to stay again when im back in hk...
Travel tip: 10min walk to Ferry Terminal to Macau, etc 5min walk to MTR Just beside Kowloon Park...
Josephine G. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2012
We love the place, staffs are friendly

Cleanliness of the room and city view
9.3
overall, our stay is very good, though small room but clean and staffs are very friendly. nearby malls, and 7/11. taxi on the side of the hotel, mtr is just a walk away. with available ticket for disneyland and ocean park tour that you can buy with the same price. just in case we have to visit hk again i will still choose this hotel...great stay..thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08