or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7013 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7013)
Sort by:
Chor H. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2012
Decent hotel in a good location

Location
8
i stayed on the 19th floor -- harbour view. the room was of decent size and clean. my only complaint was the complimentary wifi connection.the signal was week. it was quite frustrating trying to surf the internet. if you are on a business trip or need to access to the internet, you may want to look elsewhere. other than that, the hotel is in an excellent location.
Travel tip: bus service a21 to the airport is along nathan road just in front of the police station. about 200m walk from the hotel.
Jennifer L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2012
Great Hotel and excellent service

Impressive lobby and excellent service & breakfast selection
9.7
Very pleased with my selection of hotel for my overnight stay in Hongkong. Impressive lobby, well appointed room and bathroom, and very good breakfast selection
Michael L. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2012
Great location and room is adeaquate

Location
7.7
the location is very convenient and in central area, near to the mtr station.
Fook L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Good Location
5.7
Too croud with people . waiting the elavator is a disaster .
Shopping Tip: near the victoria habor and all the mok kok , yau ma die
Cleofe Y. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2012
Nice Service and great location

I like the bed and shower
10
Very Efficient and quick room service,I requested an adaptor for my laptop from the front desk, the room service came ahead of me in front of my room. The Hotel is few meters away to MTR stations and also walking distance to the famous temple street where we had late dinner of delicious Chinese foods.
Vinh T. Groups Australia, June 20, 2012
Good location, very small rooms

Cheapest 4 star hotel
6.3
check is was straight forward. had a twin room which was tiny. service at reception is not friendly. wifi is terrible which consistently disconnects. hotel is ok for a short stay. location is good as it is close to nathan rd. once you reach nathan rd you can either go left or right with a many shops to choose from. left you can find the ladies market and right you can find the designer stores and many departments stores. also if you go all the way right you can reach the shore where you can find the bruce lee statue and many delicious restaurant.
Travel tip: try shopping off nathan rd. i found some really nice store hidden away behind and in alleyways where the items were really unique and much cheaper. if you are a shopper you must visit the ladies market which is afew blocks walk or you can take the bus which is like 5hkd. don't forget to haggle hard!
Ashok M. Business travelers Belgium, June 20, 2012
Very Clean and Secure hotel.

Clean, Secure and friendly staff.
7
Agoda's promotional offer of this hotel has served very good purpose of stay.
Donghai S. Solo travelers China, June 20, 2012
pretty good hotel

pretty good
8
its a pretty good hotel nice price and clean.i would recommend for those who are in buisness trip
Sidney S. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2012
"Wonderful hotel And a really value for money".

The room is very clean, they have free water in the pantry For the win, very Near in mtr station.
9
the hotel has a beautiful lobby, its near mtr station so its very convenient you can go anywhere in hong kong using mtr station and the hotel is right beside kowloon park. i will definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean park! For discounted price You can buy it near mtr station they give 30 hkd off the price instead of hkd you can buy it for hkd.
Kai L. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2012
Great location, close to ferry terminal

Location
9
we requested for a non-smoking room when we returned to bp after our macau trip, and they gladly made the changes. checking in was still a long wait. non-smoking room was better without the smell. they provided us with a welcome drinks coupon as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03