My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6004 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6004)
Sort by:
James G. Couples Canada, November 14, 2011
Clean and convenient

Close to airport express, clean rooms
8.3
we had stayed here a week earlier and travelled to bali before coming back. we were able to leave some luggage at the hotel at no cost. check-in and out were both handled quickly and efficiently. never had a problem using agoda here. several decent restaurants close by. the ones in hotel were a bit expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport Express Shuttle bus #4 stops at hotel and takes you to and from Kowloon station.
Doreen L. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2011
Great Location

Rooms are very clean & great locations to all shopping & food areas
8
generally, the hotel is great. this time round i had a great room with good view. my parents & i loved it. however, the bad thing about this hotel is the stupid lift. it is drving me crazy if you are in a hurry. its takes so long and even if you press for the lift, it doesn't stop.
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2011
Great location

near to mtr station
6.3
the location is good. very near to jordon mtr station. walking will be about 5mins from hotel to mtr station. but the staff in the hotel is not friendly. the free wifi in the room only allow one person to login.
Lili G. Groups United States of America, November 10, 2011
Great Location but the room is small

convenient location to restaurant and shopping malls
6.7
The hotel is located in a good location. It's convenient to go to cafe or restaurants for food. A lot of the shops are on the Nathan Road. Overall, it's an okay hotel except the room is kind of small.
George D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2011
Beautiful lobby, with helpful staff

lobby, bar, staff
9.3
arrrived early at bp and was staff accomodated by allowing me to check in. the room was a small double with two twin beds, and an older crt tv. the wi-fi was included with my price and was of a good speed. the hotel bar was located above the lobby and made for a great sitting, meeting place. the receptionist gives you a voucher for a free drink at the bar, but it is only good for soda, juice, or draft beer. this was not explained until i tried to order a mixed drink. no worries. lot of great sightseeing and shopping in the immediate area. the hotel resturant looked and smelled amazing but i did not try it. overall very satisfied with my experience.
Doreen L. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2011
Great Location

Hotel had a great location!
7.7
hotel had a great location. it is very clean and in general it was almost perfect for the price we paid. however, the lift of this hotel just drives me crazy. it is so slow and sometimes, it does not even stop on the floor that i am on. it is so irritating everytime we need to use the lift to get up or get down.
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location
7.3
foods and shopping area are within walking distance,near to MRT station too,also also next Kowloon park.
Amy S. Couples Australia, November 6, 2011
Great location

Location location
6
we have stayed in this hotel number of time in the past when ee travelled to hk. its service seems getting worse comparing to the previous stays - last one a couple yrs back. also we have been allocated with a twin-bed room even specifically requested a double- room. we were not informed of such at the front desk until we saw the room.
John L. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2011
Good location.

Very good breakfast, lunch & dinners, Rooms well kept on a daily basis.
9
Only negative comment was the a/c worked too well & was off most of the time. Would stay there again only at the Agoda negotiated price..
Bee H. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2011
Small room

Location ok
6
1.  Both my hubby were on holiday & social visit both to Hong Kong (4 days) & Sheng Zhen (3 days) from 31 Oct to 6 Nov.   2.  We stay at BP International on 31 Oct - 2 Nov, thereafter again on 06 Nov before we return back home. 3.  On 31 Oct, we arrive at BP intl from Airport at about in the afternoon, we got our room after a checking-in to realise that its a 2 x single bed bedroom. After clarifying with the front desk, They that I have "not indicated" in the initial booking request to ask for a twin bedroom and even if we have it is still "subjected to availability" - (I didn't like the answer given as it was presented quite snobbishly).  Thus we requested that they to help check tomorrow if there is a available room.  4.  Leaving early on 01 Nov morning, we went ahead for our outing and upon returning close to 9 pm, we are told that we are allow to switch to a twin bedroom.   5.  Noting the lesson learn a/m, before we check out on 02 Nov morning, I ask if we could "request" a for a twin bedroom as it was stipulated in the 2nd Booking form on 06 Nov.  The answer came the same as blandly as the first. "Even you have indicated, it is subjected to availability".  We left to our next destination. 6.  Upon return on 06 Nov to BP Intl to check in, we were again given a 2 x single bed bedroom, we were both very disturb and annoy by this event. 7.  As a frequent holiday traveler (2 to 3 times a year from min 3 days to max 11 days), I find it a little "strange", defacto  unpleased with the way the front desk have handled/ answered our case. 8.  And so far among the country that i have visited from China (Shanghai, Jiang nan, Beijing, Fuzhou, Guan dong, Zhu hai, Sheng zhen, etc), Indonesia,   Macau, Malaysia (Penang, Genting, Malacca, etc), Korea, Taiwan, Thailand,  incl Hong Kong some time back, I sense there seems to be a systemic issue of how the hotel trains their staff or just a cultural complacency of the people there within. 9.Personally, I do

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05