Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6714 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6714)
Sort by:
Bradley H. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Great Location that's in the HEART of Hong Kong

Close to the Ferry Terminal
8.3
Great Location that's in the HEART of Hong Kong Close to the Ferry Terminal
Rhodelyn S. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2012
Great Location

Shops & dining area are nearby
8
Our stay is great. Easy to take a taxi. Walking distance to mtr & bus stops.
Wang Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

position is good
5
The location is very good. But the old, the equipment is not new. A lot of the corridor. Health environment worthy of note. Maybe used to lives a good hotel. This in Hong Kong also is pretty good. Patience!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only change
Joselito G. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2012
great location but small rooms

convenient location, big lobby, efficient staff
9.3
the bp int'l hotel is best for those also planning to visit macau since ferry terminal is just walking distance. the area around the hotel offer good choices for shopping and dining. getting around thru the mtr from the hotel is easy. the harbor view rooms are nice, but the rooms are small. i like the wide high ceiling lobby
Gary L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2012
Kind of disappointed in the room this time...

Convenient to everything
6
i have stayed in the bp international in previous trips and loved it every time. however, this time, i was disappointed in the room because they were not able to get me a non-smoking room. plus the beds were twin size, very small. in previous years, i always had a king size bed. maybe i should be more careful when selecting the room type. it was also quite noisy in the morning since the room is smaller and i could hear staffs cleaning other rooms. didn't sleep that well in the two days i stayed. wifi was available in the room, but not that fast and need to be at a certain area of the room to catch the reception. the location of the hotel is also very convenient. it is near the china hk ferry harbor so takes 10 minutes to talk to the ferry station and catch a boat to china. there are restaurants near the hotel and near the mtr.
Joselito G. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2012
great location, but small rooms

i like that the hotel was only walking distance from the ferry terminal
8.3
the hotel was right in the middle of shopping and dining places! if you were going to visit macau like we did, it was very convenient, too. the hotel had all the amenities for travelers more than for vacationers who like to lounge around their hotel rooms. that was fine for us who were on a tight schedule and out most of the time. yet, i enjoyed the big lobby. service was efficient, too.
Travel tip: if you were going to visit hongkong and macau on the same trip, this is the hotel to stay
Zhen L. Couples China, May 4, 2012
very nice place
10
it is convenient to shopping,walk around,eating,anywhere you want to go!
Gautam G. Couples India, May 3, 2012
great location

hottel smells like smoke
8.7
good hotel, cheap,slow lifts, best location. free bus to and from airport express,near nathan road, heaps of bank around. do exchange in hsbc on nathan road best best best exchange rates.
Shopping Tip: go to harbour city for shopping. you can walk aprox. 15-20 min
Zhe W. Couples China, May 2, 2012
Good location, value for money

Location is great...very close to the giant shopping mall, the harbour city....
7
convenient location...but room is small...hk hotels are most like that....deserve the money i paid for....nothing very impressive and also nothing very bad.
Michael C. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2012
Great location

Best hotel
10
Good location good hotel shop and eat nice place to stay and shop and eat price is good and fare close to shop and eat hotel room is clean
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for stay a night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07