arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8826 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.7 RANRAN X.
China
July 20, 2013
Great location , comfortable room
service, check in speed, check out speed
Its my first time to this hotel, good location, I can just walk to subway station, airport train statipn and shopping malls. Nice experience .

10 JOHN V.
Philippines
July 19, 2013
It's a clean, luxury & easy accessible hotel
Good location, price & comfotable bed.
The hotel is located about a 10 minute walk to the Jordan MTR station.

7.7 Alicia V.
Philippines
July 19, 2013
friendly staff, good service
easy access to any transportation, flexible, good food
our kids enjoyed the double decker bed, clean room & easy access to mrt and resto

6.7 Alexius L.
Singapore
July 19, 2013
Slow elevators, only 2 out of 4 were working
good wifi, clean rooms and comfortable bed.
We spent 5 days in Hong Kong, and most of the time we went out early and came back real late. The room was great. What was good about it was that it had good wifi, comfortable beds the shower was quite small but the water pressure was good! As many have said the lifts were really slow and was packed to the brim almost all the time. Guests rushed to a lift as soon as it came to the floor. Check-in and out were quick, but the lobby was very chaotic. Staff didn't seem helpful and could speak a bit of english. The location is VERY good, in between Jordan and Austin MTR. The walk to Tsim Sha Tsui isn't very far as well, just 10 minutes walk. Food outlets nearby include Australian Diary company. They provide great breakfast. You can even walk over to temple street at night for more "street" food.

7.7 Chun P.
Malaysia
July 19, 2013
It's a clean, luxury & easy accessible hotel
It's located at the central of the city with easy accessible via MRT system or buses. A clean &luxury space of hotel room. Friendly & helpful staff.
No comment as it was a nice hotel to stay with. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and good location to access via MRT system.

8 Roger N.
Singapore
July 19, 2013
comfort affordable convinent
good location good price good room
It was good. Near to train station to move around. Not too noisy nor isolated surrounding. Comfort room

8 Richard H.
Australia
July 19, 2013
great location
location, friendly and attentive staff, comfortable room
This was our second time staying at the hotel and we would certainly stay here the next time that we are overnight in Hong Kong.

6.7 Terry B.
United States
July 18, 2013
Decent hotel in a good location
The location and price
The hotel is located about a 10 minute walk to the Jordan MTR station. The room was a little on the small side, especially the bathroom, but it was clean enough and the bed was comfortable. We were on the 24th floor so the view was pretty good but the elevator service was quite slow. The lobby was always full of people coming and going so the counter wait got long at times. Overall it was acceptable for the price.

5.7 michael M.
Australia
July 18, 2013
Very disappointing
The location to Nathan Rd and surrounding areas. The chandelier in the reception area. Can not think of a third thing.
Very disapointed. As I didnt specify a double room, they gave us a twin,saying they had no doubles until at least the next day. They offered to push the twin (very hard) beds together ,which made the room even smaller (20 m3).Because the bed heads were more than 30cm off the wall due to the common bed side table fixed to the wall. I missed the small room size when booking, as well as the bed options. (2 lessons there when booking) The room being so small, the right hand single bed was hard against the plumbing cabinet, and we couldnt get to sleep until everybody in the hotel had had a shower. The noise was like trains passing through. We rang the front desk and received appologies.The trains continued until after midnight. The next dad we got a double in a room slightly larger. Unfortunately, day one had ruined our stay, already. The lifts were unreliable and inadequate for the the size of hotel. They rumbled and shook. Sorry, we wont be back.

7 Sarah Y.
Singapore
July 18, 2013
Nice stay
Clean, fast service and friendly
A nice hotel but not very near to MTR and require about 15 minutes of walking if you know the area well. Well, my friends and I are very used to Hong Kong and that is why we have no problem finding the MTR. There will be a lot of cabs in front of the hotel anytime even midnight. On the whole, this hotel is considered above average.