or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7155 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7155)
Sort by:
Sujiun W. Business travelers Taiwan, July 5, 2012
Great hotel for business traveller

nearby mrt station, easy for transportation; excellent for 1~3 nights business trip
8
i was check-in late at 23:00pm after whole day tiresome visiting trip at hk. express check-in service and great room for business traveller, even it's a bit small, but good enough for one night rest.
Jamie M. Families with young children Guam, July 5, 2012
great hotel but front desk need to smile sometimes

The hotel room was great. Location was excellent.
9
Our stay was great. We chose this hotel because we have a three year old and the smaller rooms will not be convenient for us. Our room was just right. It was nice and comfortable. Location was excellent. We were minutes away from the Jordan and Austin Station. We also walked a few minutes to reach the harbour city. There is a seven eleven right across and shops to buy from. The only thing I did not really appreciate is that the front desk employees do not seem to know how to smile and provide good customer service. They seem to be stressed or always have a bad day. :(
Allan C. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2012
Great hotel. Great location

Good rooms even though its small, service is good, location is great.
8.3
I already stayed at this hotel twice. Location is very good as its near my suppliers & sham shui po.
David T. Families with young children Ireland, July 4, 2012
good location, small, noisy rooms

good location
6.3
dishonest barman, but otherwise we were very happy with staff, especially sammy (night/duty manager). no double bed, but upgraded to harbour view. slow elevator. small and noisy rooms. somewhat expensive for what you get. probably wouldn't stay again (at the same price).
Restaurant Tip: walk around the area and choose a local spot.
Liqing M. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2012
great location

room is clean
7
this hotel is clean, but it charges for everything, it charge for internet. Only two people are in front dest for check in and check out, so the line is long and I wait for a half hour for check out. I will not stay in the hotel again.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2012
Good location

Shuttle Service to Kowloon Station
6.3
BP international House is conveniently located near Jordan MTR and walking distance to shopping district Tsim Sha Tsui. There is also a free shuttle bus (K4) to Kowlon station connecting the express train to airport. The only setback is the hotel lift is a little slow, especially for those who stay in the high floor. For Singaporean who miss the local coffee and Kaya toast there is a Toast Box nearby - No. 233-239 Nathan Road, JD Mall. Regards Vincent NG
Travel tip: Don't expect big room for Hong Hotel
David T. Families with young children Ireland, July 3, 2012
nice location, small room, poor elevator

location, view
6.3
dishonest barman, but otherwise we were very happy with staff, especially sammy (night/duty manager). no double bed, but upgraded to harbour view. slow elevator. small and noisy rooms. somewhat expensive for what you get. probably wouldn't stay again (at the same price).
Shopping Tip: nearby streets are good for shopping and bargaining
Tong C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2012
Good Location with Great Value

Closed to MTR Station
7
Rooms is fine and clean. Hotel are very nearby Jorden MTR station, just only 2 min wall, also closed to China Ferry Pier, suit for people who visit China/Macau by ferry. A realy short ride by taxi can sent you to the main train station to China. It's all convenience for business traveller who need to visit China. Hotel are also close to night market, it's a good sightseeing point for all touris. Can find a lot of difference restaurant nearby.
Sally T. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

Beautiful inside and out
7
Hotel location is great. Hotel, personnels/staffs are all nice. The room is a little bit small for couple especially when you compared it to other hotels, but surroundings (hallway/lobby) were all clean. My overall stay was great, not to mention having free wifi, bus shuttle to airport express.
Robert L. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2012
Great value hotel

Every window has a great view of the surrounding district. The rooms are compact but designed with using every space in the most efficient manner.
9.7
Unlike other hotels in the district which look out on walls of adjacent buildings, this one has great views. The price is right too and there is an excellent cafe de Corral opposite the serves inexpensive breakfast !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04