Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8399 reviews

4181 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8399)
Sort by:
Keisuke A. Families with young children Japan, September 19, 2015
Fairly good

Location central and accessible to anywhere in HK, facilities quite distinguished and trustworthy staff
7.7
Free upgrade to double bank-bed room offered at check in as they noticed we are taking a kid. Pretty nice and kind. I liked it and we may wanna come back again.
Report this review
Chien N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 19, 2015
ámdlkas

Clean, Location, food
9.7
Report this review
Jackson C. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2015
LOCATION CHOICE

location, reasonable room size, big bag storage place
6.3
I have been staying in this hotel for over 15 years, location is convenient. Rates are increasing too steadily.
Report this review
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2015
Bad hotel

B P International Hotel
3.7
Report this review
Dean G. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2015
Pleasant stay ruined by front desk staff

housekeeping, city view location, upgraded room
6
An otherwise very pleasant stay was utterly ruined by unfriendly, unhelpful, and rude front desk staff: my first evening, I was placed in a room with two twin beds (I stayed alone) which were pushed together; that was fine, except when I called the next morning to change rooms, I was hung up on twice, then had to wait for about 5 minutes before my call was answered; I was told to pack my bags and leave it in my room, and return my key, and when my new room was ready my bag would be moved over. At 7:30pm I returned from work, and approached a miserable looking front desk staff (same lady I spoke to in the morning, and returned my key to when I left for work) who stuck her hand out to help someone else; I reminded her I was next in line, even though she never once smiled, apologised, or even looked at me; then she acted like she had never seen or spoken to me before, and asked me if i was just checking in that night. A colleague who stepped in was just as unfriendly, and when i asked him if he was the other's supervisor, he scowled at me and said "no"like I was his maid. I was pleased with my new room, except my bag was not moved over as promised, and it was not returned to me until about 8:15pm (so, it had sat in my old room for 12 and 1/2 hours). The next day when I checked out, just as I was about to exit the hotel, I turned back and said to the lady who assisted me: "thank you for saying 'thank you and have a pleasant day' - you're the only front desk staff who has said that to me during my two days here." Other than that, lifts were always packed, and only one out of the four ever was being used. I did not eat at BP, so not sure how I was supposed to rate that. Housekeeping was, as always, helpful and understanding (even when I returned late in the afternoon to pack up ready for check out). Yet even that and the very clean upkeep of the rooms was not enough the disappointing experience with the frontline staff. I won't ever return to this hotel.
Report this review
Cale I. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2015
Worth your money

Location, Cleanliness, Accessibiliy
8.7
Our stay was very good. It is very convenient that there are supermarkets (Wellcome) and conveniences stores (7/11) nearby. Fast foods are very accessible (KFC, McDonalds). MTR stations are a short walk away (Jordan and Austin). The room is very clean. We were given a nice view of the city (24th flr). If we are to return to HK, we will surely book this hotel again.
Report this review
Chih M. Business travelers Taiwan, September 16, 2015
good location, worth for money, but not 4-star

location
5.7
Report this review
Francis L. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2015
Good value and location

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7
Report this review
Jeremy P. Solo travelers France, September 15, 2015
Nice stay

Quiet - room - view
7.3
This hotel is famous. Prestations are good. Rooms are large. City view. Good location. Pleasant stay. However wifi doesn't work very well... 25 floors.
Report this review
Edward G. Couples Australia, September 13, 2015
Good short stay

Very co-operatiove book in, comfortable room, location
8
We arrived about 8.30 am after an overnight flight and fully expected that we would have to wait for a room to be ready. The check-in member found us a room immediately so we could deposit our cases and clean up. Wonderful service.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 4181 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06