or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6595 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6595)
Sort by:
Jennifer A. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location, comfortable bed, easy access to public transport
7.7
I stayed here for 4d3n with my parents. The check-in was pretty fast and we were lucky to check-in at 10am. The hotel is centrally located, and have an easy access to public transport. The breakfast buffet is the same everyday, perhaps the hotel can improve on that. Overall, it's a nice hotel and I will recommend it to my friends.
Daniel S. Families with young children United States of America, April 26, 2014
Conveient and affordable

Location, affordability, cleanliness
9.3
Just what the doctor ordered.
Chihyang N. Business travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2014
Great experience and good location.

Great service, location is also good and clean in the room.
10
Marco S. Business travelers Italy, April 25, 2014
everything perfect

location rooms staff
9
Amit M. Solo travelers India, April 25, 2014
Value for money

Good location ,friendly staff and good sized room
10
Linda D. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2014
great value for your buck, centrally located

location, price, food
10
My mother and I stayed in double bed room requested non smoking. Everything else being excellent, the only drawback was the room which had smoking smell. Upon checking in the room, I called the front desk immediately to change to another room. They must have been too busy, my mother was tired and we settled in the original room. However every time we entered into the room, there was the distinct smoking smell to greet us. This was the only negative in our otherwise excellent stay at BP Int'l.
Mabel C. Business travelers China, April 24, 2014
convenience

convenience
6.7
value for money
Lee V. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Great and staisfied

Clean Friendly Staffs Easy access to everywhere
9.7
I was surprised as it was really convenient to go everywhere in Hong Kong as the hotel close to MRT by a few minutes walking distance only!
Ho S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
Reasonably satisfied.

Good location with restaurants and shops nearby. Taxis easily at hotel entrance.
6.7
Be prepared for small room with small bathroom. Wifi is very slow.
Xiaojun D. Business travelers China, April 23, 2014
Short but sweet

quiet, easy access, clean
8.7
Stayed overnight for transit. Excellent hotel. Just 2 minutes walk away from a most active part of town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05