or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7552 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7552)
Sort by:
Siriwan J. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2014
Big hotel but unprofessional staff and service

Easy to find. Location
5.7
No smile on staff face. When I check-in at hotel at night and I'm very tired. Drinking a bottle of water thinking it's a complimentary. After that, staff knock at my door to send a real complimentary. bottles of water. Finally I was charged. How come hotel doesn't prepare complimentary available before guest check in.
Kelvin P. Families with older children Philippines, November 24, 2014
Good hotel best location

location
9.3
Randy L. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2014
Short stay

N/A
5.7
Jalistair H. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
BP International Hotel

Everything is okay.
6.3
It was okay, the room is typically sized,location isn't too bad, it may look alarmingly far on the map from Nathan Road, but it really isn't. Handy as it's on the way to Kowloon bus terminal where you can catch speed rail to airport.
Shriram K. Families with young children India, November 23, 2014
Good location but service......

Location
6.7
Cramped rooms. Front desk allotted a smoking room without asking (I had not specified non-smoking room but hotels care to ask before allotting). No smile on staff's faces. The fact that room will be available only at 3pm can be said nicely rather than a curt "come back at 3". The only helpful staff are at bell service. Language is a generic issue in Hong Kong but expected better in hotels. BP is probably not an exception in this regard. Huge hotel but inadequate number of lifts meaning had to wait for 10 mind to get one.
Liu W. Couples China, November 22, 2014
The Location is good。

Location is good,have a good View,reasonable room,Lobby was big enough。
8
Comfortab|e,Releaxe and happy。
Jian S. Solo travelers China, November 21, 2014
A very nice room, and good location.

Cleaning, reception, and facilities
8.3
A nice hotel, will be the choice in future HK visit.
Chung S. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 21, 2014
Great for a short trip

Perfect location, good service n quality
9
Great but you can't open the window for fresh air so if the previous guests smoked inside the room you would smell it.
Yuen P. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
My Unhappiness and Unhappiness with BP.

Location
6.7
I have stayed at BP many times in the last 3 years. My last stay was pleasant but the checking it can be improved. I have a habit of flying only Cathay Pacific to Hong Kobg at 1.15 am landing at about 5.05 am. Have my usual breakfast at Maxim, take an Airport Express train to Kowloon Station, and board a K4 to Austin Rd. On average arrival at BP is about 9 am. The counter staff has never allowed me to check into my room earlier than 12 pm and I had to loiter around keeping check if the room was available. Quite often I offered to pay extra to get into my room but they could not. On 19.11.14 I was told by a counter staff, Angel that I might have to wait till 3 pm to get my room. All fumed up I demanded to speak to the Manager Sammy and I was given a room within 10 minutes.
Kiat W. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2014
A clean and nice place to stay

The room was very clean. The view from the room is nice. The location is near to many travel point and MRT station
8
It is worth to stay when travelling to hong kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05