Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8631 reviews

4309 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8631)
Sort by:
Chang S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Good location, friendly staffs

Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
8.3
Generally happy & satisfied except only noise of water flushing from units above, I guessed, & found it very obvious during bedtime.
Report this review
Lam Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2015
Good location

Accessible to night market and subway, good view outside the room and reasonable room rate
7.3
Report this review
Tuck F. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2015
hotel stay review

location and breakfast
8.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Kathleen M. Business travelers Canada, December 11, 2015
Very disappointing in so many ways

The check out procedure was quick. The location was fantastic.
4.7
I never thought to ask for a non-smoking room. I've NEVER had a problem before. I got off the elevator on the 7th floor and the smell of stale smoke was overwhelming. It was even worse in my room. When I asked to be moved, I was told there were no other rooms. They offered to come "condition" my room, which they assured me would make it better. I had to call down to the desk twice to ask when this would happen. After an hour, they came to spray air freshener in my room - this made my asthma worse! I ate the buffet in the dining room. It was overpriced and the food was not good - lacked taste and the meat was very tough. I overheard the dining room manager tell another guest at the hotel to go across the road to the 7 Eleven to heat his child's food when he asked to have the food heated. Overall, the staff lacked any sort of supportive demeanor with the guests. I simply felt that they did not care! Choose a different hotel!
Report this review
Lam Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2015
Good location

Accessible to MTR and night market, clean room and nice food of breakfast
7.3
Report this review
Margie K. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2015
Good value hotel

Location
8.3
Consider the price we paid, this hotel was worth the value - spacious enough room, fantastic location - very convenient to restaurants, shopping and transportation and nice view from the high floors. However, it lacks free WiFi in the lobby, no business office, not much amenities and so-so decor. Front office staff not always personable and efficient but the managerial staff made up for it, especially in solving the problem with the safe in my room and was considerate enough to loan me a lap top when I was desperate in finding a computer to prepare an urgent letter. I cannot rate the food as I did not eat at the hotel.
Report this review
Fong W. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2015
Location

Location clean price
7.3
Report this review
Thomas P. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2015
Clean and Convenient

Cleanliness, location, staff
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Lo W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2015
Comfortable

Clean, price, location
7.7
Report this review
Roda U. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2015
When traveling. . .

location, accommodation and food.
6.7
Afternoon shift front desk/reception staff were a bit rude and not so friendly.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 4309 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02