or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6841 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6841)
Sort by:
Dewi S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2012
great location but small room

best hotel and nice location
9
the room is small but very clean and nice. the location also in the middle of shopping centre, very close to the MTR (5 min walking) also very close to the ferry terminal to macao. but they dont have free wifi even in the lobby, they charge us for 100 dollar hongkong/day. you can eaily find shopping centre, food also money changer near by.
Sze T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 15, 2012
Good

Good
6
Perfect Good
Shi M. Families with older children Singapore, May 14, 2012
great front desk and hotel staff services

efficient, clean room, just as i remembered it
9
Stayed here in 1999 when i visited with my school, so now i brought my parents along and booked the same hotel because i had a good impression of it. Turned out the stay was awesome. breakfast buffet was good (love the chinese buns), hotel staff was friendly and efficient. Renovation works were going on, lifts took some time to get on, but it was understandable for upgrading purposes. Closely located to at least three MTR stations, easy to navigate, and also close to the Ferry Terminal for trip to Macau. A stroll outside the hotel quickly landed us in the bustling streets of Tsim Sha Tsui, which was very convenient. Kowloon Park was also right behind the hotel. Free wifi! Good value for money. Will definitely come back again.
Chin P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Great location

the location is very convenient , near to macau ferry and shopping mall.
7.7
it is comfortable! all location are very near to the hotel.
Teng H. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2012
wonderful view on the 19th storey

clean and nice view
7.7
i was afraid the room the hotel room might be small since i heard that hongkong houses are built small and compact..but to my surprise the hotel room is even bigger than when i stayed at a hotel in japan. Kudos to the chambermaids ..they are all friendly staffs...i like the self laundry and drying service!! the machines are good!
Jackson C. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2012
Money Worth deal

Location
4.3
i have a lovely stay here & they upgraded me to a jr suite but unfortunately it was only for one nite. bp int'l has a good location for shopping, mtr and banking.
Shopping Tip: Don't rush, be focus and patient.
Hong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Value for Money

Strategic Location
8.3
compared to most hotel in hk which is constraint in space,at the same price range, this hotel is considered spacious. i think this is because it was originally built not as a hotel but the headquarter of scout in hk. they also provide free wifi in the room, and the guest room inside is clean and comfy enough. it is just a few minutes walk to the mrt, if you can find the right direction.
Rosalyn T. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2012
Great location, but room a bit disappointing

Location - just off Nathan Road
6.3
We stayed for 2 nights. Great location and easy to find. Public areas are very impressive, but the room itself was quite small and a bit disappointing in comparison. The furniture was a bit jaded but the bed was comfortable. Lifts were being refurbished but were very slow.
Josephine H. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2012
good location

price is cheap
7.3
it's value for money. good location. walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants
Tiong H. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2012
Great Location!

Price, Location, Shop nearby
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06