Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7893 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7893)
Sort by:
Ida H. Groups Indonesia, November 26, 2012
very central location hotel

location, room and service
7.7
very happy stay here because close to all major tourist destination
Report this review
Roland D. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2012
It was a good experience.

location, location, location
8
It was good, overall. It's our second time to stay, and we will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Junqi W. Solo travelers China, November 23, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
6.7
Hotel is near Jordon station and not far away from Tsim Sha Tsui. Very convenient for shopping and local food. Staffs are friendly and helpful with smile. Bathroom is clean but a bit small. Overall, BP International is a good choice for solo traveller.
Report this review
Az G. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
Very welcoming home

traditional setting, but with modern appliances. Clean and close to the palace, subway, and plenty of food options.
8.7
The house is ideally situated by Gyeongbokgung Palace, just about a 5 minute walk. It is not too far to Insadong either which you can walk or sub to. The family was very nice and warm. The son speaks English well and even gave us tips to a good, but affordable KBBQ nearby. The mom was pleasant and prepared us home-cooked Korean breakfast in the morning. The dad knows Korean, English, Chinese, and Japanese so there's plenty of conversation to go around with him. We stayed in the Sky room which was more than enough room for the two of us. It got cold in November, but the heated floors at night kept us cozy and warm indoors. I enjoyed breakfast in the morning not only for the food, but we met the other guests as well. So it's nice if you are open to meeting other people and with diverse backgrounds. We would stay there again, but next time, we may opt for the room with the private bathroom. The shared bath was clean and modern, but it was just out of our way since we had to go outside across the courtyard in the cold. Something we're just not used to, but when in Rome I guess! Overall, I would recommend the place. The house and the hosts certainly made us feel at home.
Restaurant Tip: There's a cute little European-style cafe just across from it. When I couldn't find the hotel, they were more than helpful in pointing me the right way. Love the atmosphere. Their coffee and food was good too!
Report this review
Li L. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

The hotel looks grand and nice. Room size was reasonable with free wifi. This hotel is 3 mins (or less) to Austin station (convenient to go Disneyland or Citygate Outlets at Tung Chung station) and just 5 mins to Jordon Mtr.
8
like the location a lot. 3 mins walk to austin mtr, 5 mins walk to jordon mtr. 7 mins walk to granville road (tsim sha tsui). the airport bus a21 bus-stop is only within 5mins walk along nathan road. and this is level ground so it's easy to pull your luggage. there's also mini buses right infront of the hotel that can bring you to star ferry or the hung kom mtr. con - the lift is indeed quite slow.
Restaurant Tip: There's quite a no. of restaurants right infront of the hotel. Will try it next time.
Report this review
Kim L. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2012
Nice rooms but inconvenient public transportation

nice view from hotel rooms
9.7
Lovely hotel with great service but inconvenient public transportation. Far from the MTR Station.
Report this review
Legianti S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 22, 2012
Good value

Location
6.7
This hotel is relatively cheap compared to other hotels in the area, and the room is not as small as the others. The service however, is a different thing. When we checked in, the receptionist, Winnie, gave us a sour face, no smiles at all. Told us to wait for the room because their check in time is at 2pm (I was there at 1.30pm), despite the fact that I have requested for an early check in. The extra bed that I previously requested also was not ready, even after 2pm, we had to call housekeeping twice for it to be delivered. Fair enough, busy hotel. Room is clean. Wifi is available in the room. 2 mins walk to Nathan road and less than 5 mins walk to Jordan MTR.
Report this review
Yani L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 21, 2012
Good location

Good location, clean
8
This hotel is next to Kowloon Park. It is very convenient for me to go to Nathan Road and get to MTR station. You can also go to Jordan by walk. THere are many good restaurants with cheap price but high quality although it is quite silent and dark in nights. The hotel is clean. The price is acceptable.
Report this review
Angeline H. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2012
Value for money!

Great Location.
6.7
Value for money for a 4* hotel in Hong Kong. However, rooms are really tiny and you got to wait for a long time for the lift everytime.
Report this review
Dorothy V. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2012
central location, with very good rooms

very clean non smoking rooms.
9
This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel. I chose it because it is 4 star, convenient to the Macau Ferry terminal, shopping complexes and big brand outlets and many interesting eateries. The clientel is truely International which is a big plus.
Travel tip: Spend an hour relaxing in the lobby to see the International clientel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06