My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5988 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5988)
Sort by:
Montira K. Families with young children Thailand, October 20, 2011
Great location, nice staff

location
8.3
The location is close to everything, shopping, 10 minutes walk to subway station, big park behind the hotel. You can find a lot of locals restaurant near by. We book it with breakfast but it did not include our 6 years old. So we paid 89 hong kong dollars for his breakfast. I think Agoda should mention that when we book it.
Restaurant Tip: There is a dim sum restuarant near by call Sham Rock. They serve dim sum all day long and it was wonderful.
Bobby G. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2011
small room but a great place to stay

huge lobby and restaurant area
7
while the room may be small, the location and the service of the staff compensate the limited space of the room. If you are staying for business, this hotel would just be ideal because it boasts of a spacious lobby where you could meet friends and business acquaintances.
Masahiro T. Business travelers Japan, October 19, 2011
Good sevice and location

Location
10
Staff are smily and nice. Room is clean, spacious and nice view. It was impressed that the breakfast was prepared even on my early check out.
Diane G. Couples Australia, October 19, 2011
Great Hotel & Service

Location, good air conditioning, free wifi in rooms, clean, view
8.7
We stayed in a twin room for 4 nights. Our room was on the 20th floor Number 2032). There was a lovely view over the city and distant harbour. The room was of an average size for Hong Kong, plenty of space for two people with suitcases spending most of your time out of the hotel. If you wanted more space there was a large foyer with lounge chairs or for quieter times a bar with nice seating to relax in. The air conditioner was individually controlled and worked really well - no opening windows but did not feel stuffy due to good air con. We received a complimentary drink from the bar. Beds were very comfortable, firm mattresses and clean linen with comfy doona. Bathroom was small but very adequate with a good sized shower, nice vanity, clothes line in the shower which retracted. There was an old style TV but we did not go to watch TV. The free wifi was quite fast but we had trouble using two devices as you only have one log on per room. The front desk said there was no way around this but the Manager was great and he provided us with codes for the four days so we could both use our devices - these days just about every person has their own device so it is something they need to look at. Excellent service as far as we are concerned with a "can do" attitude. The lifts could be a bit slow but not something that particularly bothered us and they are working on this problem. The location was great, not so busy as many other areas but still had supermarkets opposite - one above and one below ground, small street markets about three minutes walk away without many tourists, outlets near by, Mcdonalds near by, beautiful park and swimming pool near by, air port shuttle bus stops around the corner. Breakfast was a lovely buffet with plenty of Asian and Western choices, eggs cooked to order. We did not realise until later that BP stands for Baden Powell (boy scout founder) so you feel like you are helping a cause by staying here. Definitely would stay again
Shopping Tip: Supermarket opposite and down stairs has lots of nice things to eat and cold beer at a fraction of the price you would pay in the hotel. Upstairs supermarket has nice things to eat too including coffee take aways. Mcdonalds around the corner . Jordan station about five minutes walk gives easy access to MongKok ladies market and other shopping and getting around to other parts of Hong Kong.
Chew G. Couples October 19, 2011
Great Location and fantastic view

Great Location
2.7
It's at close proximity to MRT stations and shopping area with great local foods.
Masahiro T. Business travelers Japan, October 18, 2011
Staff is nice and location is good

Location
10
Staff is nice and location is good. View from room is beautiful. Breakfast is various and delicious. Very good access to the subway station and city.
Helen C. Groups New Zealand, October 17, 2011
Great Location

Location. Efficient operation
8.7
Airport Express service right outside, room good, wifi excellent, very central easy location
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the Airport Express bus from outside the hotel, drop off your bags & get seat tickets at Kowloon Railway station, then back to the city on same bus before returning to catch train to airport. Veryconvenient & cheap.
Alexey S. Business travelers Russia, October 16, 2011
Good hotel at very good location

Great location, Clean rooms
9.3
We stood at the hotel for 3rd time and still happy with it. Very very good location, close to MTR and Ferries. Park with a pool just 1 minute from the hotel, very good for relaxation after your hard and busy working day. Clean rooms and friendly staff. I think next time we'll stop at BP again.
Chun T. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2011
Good location

reasonable price
6.7
everything inside hotel is above average. location is excellent, quite convenient, near TST and jordan, good for shopping, eating and also for site seeing. the room was clean and the service was ok.
Siriwan C. Families with older children Thailand, October 15, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Very good location near Tsim Tsa Tui, closed to both Jordan and Austin MTR stations
7
As we (Parents with one child aged 13 years) would travel in HK by our selves, not with a tour agency, the hotel could fulfil our need by locating in the heart of the shopping area and sight-seeing spots eg. Avenue of Stars, Symphony of Lights, Space musium, etc. and being able to connect to all other places by MTR. Eventhough the room is quite small especially when we need an extra bed for our 3-person group in one room, the room is clean and other services are acceptable. The hotel is one of other factors that made our HK trip enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07