or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6846 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6846)
Sort by:
Ma L. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2012
Clean Rooms & Great Location

clean rooms
7.3
the stay was pleasant but we were able to get into our room later than the check-in time
Marvin T. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2012
We had comfortable stay

central location, easy access to transportation, value for money
8
The room is a bit small but we had comfortable stay. The hotel is near MRT. Mrt is an easy link to major attractions within the city. A nice park is located at the back of the hotel. Both High end and affordable restaurants are within reach by few minutes walk from the hotel.
Yue L. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2012
Great location but only one person can access wifi

location and wifi
8
great location but only one person can access wifi at one time
Carolyn S. Families with young children Australia, May 16, 2012
Great location but room is not very clean & small.

Near shopping, park and transport
5
The hotel has a very good location, near shopping center,park, ferry terminal and train stations. The rooms are small, not very clean and are not available on check in time ( we have to wait for one room to finish cleaning. There's not much food selection for breakfast. Staff are not very helpful.
Larry L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 15, 2012
Great location, Nice room except a bit small

Great location with easy access to everywhere
10
This is a very nice place to stay. Quite floor (Non smoking), Easy access to great shopping and great food. Highly recommend
Dewi S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2012
Great Location but very small room

nice location and good hotel
9
i just stay 1 night there but i like the location because its close to the MTR, just walking 5 min. its very close also to the shopping centre and very easy to find a restaurant everywhere. the staff also very nice and helpful. but they dont have free wifi in the room, they charge us for that 100 dollar hongkong/day. no wifi in the lobby also so its hard to access to internet.
Dewi S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2012
great location but small room

best hotel and nice location
9
the room is small but very clean and nice. the location also in the middle of shopping centre, very close to the MTR (5 min walking) also very close to the ferry terminal to macao. but they dont have free wifi even in the lobby, they charge us for 100 dollar hongkong/day. you can eaily find shopping centre, food also money changer near by.
Sze T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 15, 2012
Good

Good
6
Perfect Good
Shi M. Families with older children Singapore, May 14, 2012
great front desk and hotel staff services

efficient, clean room, just as i remembered it
9
Stayed here in 1999 when i visited with my school, so now i brought my parents along and booked the same hotel because i had a good impression of it. Turned out the stay was awesome. breakfast buffet was good (love the chinese buns), hotel staff was friendly and efficient. Renovation works were going on, lifts took some time to get on, but it was understandable for upgrading purposes. Closely located to at least three MTR stations, easy to navigate, and also close to the Ferry Terminal for trip to Macau. A stroll outside the hotel quickly landed us in the bustling streets of Tsim Sha Tsui, which was very convenient. Kowloon Park was also right behind the hotel. Free wifi! Good value for money. Will definitely come back again.
Chin P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Great location

the location is very convenient , near to macau ferry and shopping mall.
7.7
it is comfortable! all location are very near to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01