arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8831 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8831 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Clarissa G.
Philippines
July 09, 2013
great though the beds are too small.
great location,ver accessible to transport and shopping center
our stay was great since the hotel is very near to almost everything.

JINGHUI C.
Hong Kong
July 09, 2013
good location, near the bus station to China
Location, price, and good transportation
The location is very good for us fm China, just near the bus station. Price are reasonable, the room is nice.

Eduardo M.
Philippines
July 09, 2013
nice location
nice, clean and friendly staff
it was good overall..excellent location.. nice stay..

Ronnie A.
Singapore
July 09, 2013
Central location, convenient
Comfort, accessibility, central
Good. No major issue. Some delay during checkin as I did not bring my hotel voucher. Should have been more flexible.

wendy T.
United States
July 09, 2013
Clean, noisy, more privacy please.
Room is clean. AC works. Speedy check in and check out.
Just OK.

Ted W.
United States
July 08, 2013
clean rooms, very friendly staff, good condition
location, price, next to a park
Our family enjoyed our stay, and will definitely consider BP International if we come back to Hong Kong again.

KUAN C.
Taiwan
July 08, 2013
Good Location and nice view
Good Location and nice view

Hong J.
Singapore
July 08, 2013
nice hotel near shopping
convenient and good comfy bedroom
3 of us stay in the twin room with added bed. The added bed is ok not too thin and room size was abit tight after additional bed however still ok for us.

Gill M.
United Kingdom
July 08, 2013
A perfect base from which to explore Hong Kong!
Friendly, clean, attentive
The staff could not have been friendlier or more attentive. Spotless room and well equipped bathroom, quality linen and comfortable beds. High floor requested and given, quiet, ice and drinks on each floor. I will definitely stay there again!

SHU C.
Malaysia
July 08, 2013
clean, comfortable,shopping easy
near city, clean & comfortable