Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8954 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8954 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

HUY L.
Singapore
July 31, 2013
Value for money
Good location, affordable price, clean
The hotel is centrally located and easily access to public transport. The room is clean and comfortable. Besides, the price is affordable. In short, this is a value for money stay.

Mohammed A.
Canada
July 31, 2013
Great Location, Average Hotel
Location, Location, Location
Hotel is OK, but the location is excellent. Jordan train station is 2 blocks away! All shopping is very close.Across the street from the hotel is a supermarket where we stocked up on water almost daily. A few blocks down further is temple street which comes to life at night -- filled with street markets, street food, shops, restaurants...everything! Rooms are OK, elevators are slow. Overall, average hotel in a great location. Wifi is not free.

Vivienna L.
Brunei Darussalam
July 30, 2013
Good location, but stay was just average
Good location, Easy access to MTR and airport shuttle, Free wifi
The hotel was located near Jordan MTR and there was a free shuttle provided right outside the hotel from the hotel to airport express line in Kowloon station. However, the hotel looks pretty old from outside. Room size and toilet were pretty small too. And the main problem during our stay was that only 2 out of 4 lifts worked. Waited quite a bit to go up to the room and similarly had to wait also going down to the lobby as lifts were always packed. Also, upon checking in, the staff was not too friendly when she could not meet our booking request.

Ross K.
United States
July 30, 2013
Good choice for central Kowloon
Inexpensive and good location
The only problem with this hotel was the lifts. One of the four was out of service, and one of the remaining 3 was periodically out of service. As a result, the operating lifts were always full. I sometimes had to wait 10 minutes to get down to the lobby.

Yeow K.
Singapore
July 29, 2013
Surprisingly good
Location, location, location
I have to commute to airport for work during my stay. BP International is a stone throw away from Kowloon station, from which 20mins of train ride brings me to the airport. At the same time, I have access to the oldest and traditional part of Hong Kong, ie, Temple street etc.... being just opp BP Interational. Thanks.

wai L.
Hong Kong
July 27, 2013
Reasonable service
reasonable price, clean, good location
good at average. Reasonable price, clean, and good location. There are good restaurant in the vicinity. During the stay in the hotel, I found the wi-fi was poor and informed the reception. The staff told me that it would rectify it. But the wi-fi service was not improved. It seems that it was the poor design of the electronic equipment. The management should look into the matter and make improvement.

qing Z.
China
July 27, 2013
Easy for shopping, the hotel is valuable
convenient, valuable, good city view
It's amazing, the price is not so high, the quality is good. It's easy to go for shopping, just take 10 minutes to shopping area.

ALICE H.
Malaysia
July 27, 2013
it is nice and good location ,and business .
it located at shopping,restaurants,and sightseeing.
I like to stay there,cause it is at good location,shopping area. I like this hotel too,it has comfortable room. It closed to easy access to public transport. It has airport shuttle available.so I like it very much.

Aditya S.
United States
July 27, 2013
Nice hotel in TsimShaTsui !
Very Clean, Good location, Wi Fi in room
This is a very Nice hotel in TST area,the hotel is very large itself and has all kinds of amenities, Wi fi works good. Its close proximity to Nathan Road and taxi easily availability makes it my favourite !

MEIHUI W.
Singapore
July 25, 2013
Small room but with basic ammenties
Convenient, near to nice eatery & a short walk to Nathan Rd.
It was great. The staff were helpful with our luggage. Efforts were made to make sure that we understand the direction they gave.