Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8960 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

MEIHUI W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Small room but with basic ammenties
Convenient, near to nice eatery & a short walk to Nathan Rd.
It was great. The staff were helpful with our luggage. Efforts were made to make sure that we understand the direction they gave.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

MEIHUI W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Convenient location with mini bus stop
mini bus stop, short walk to shopping district & nice nearby eatery.
It was great, the room was small but I guess is the same with all the other hotels in HK.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Qi T. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good location better price hotel.
Location, Airport shuttle bus. Metro
BP international house is the reasonable price hotel with very good location for transportation between city and airport also between Hong Kong and mainland China.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

kenneth L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
short convenient stay.
easy access to MTR and Pier.
Clean room with a small bath room. Easy access to MTR and pier as im heading to Macau next day. Lots of eatery around the vicinity.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Richard T. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
B P International Hotel in tst
friendly staff, nice location, decent dining
This is my 3rd stay here in BP... every time is a cosy and comfortable stay! Apart from that the rooms are very well maintained and clean. During my last stay I had a stomach upset and the night duty concierge were very helpful in giving direction to the nearest pharmacy which is less than 5 minutes walk away. The location is also very convenient at tst. Surrounded by lots of eateries and shopping.It's about 15mins to Central where I needed to work. Will go back to stay there again when I'm in HK!
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Eileen P. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Convenient location
Free wireless internet. Good location. Friendly staff.
Hotel lift (1 permanently and another 1 on one of the days) was under maintenance for the whole length of my stay, so left with 2 (out of 4) being used to access about 24 floors! Had to wait for at least 15 - 30mins just to get onto a lift. Hotel offers easy access to other parts of Hong Kong as public transport is easily reached.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Yingchang H. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
ok good loaction
good location
every time, we hae to wait over 10mins, not only in the marning, but in the night!
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Xiaodan S. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Value for money
Convenient location for shopping;Service is good; room is comparatively big in area;
It's a nice hotel located in downtown area.The room is big enough for 3 beds and very nice to stay in.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Ajay R. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Not very satisfactory.
Great location, close to shopping area, easy access to public transport
The hotel room was very small and very poorly kept. The carpet in the room was dirty and patchy. The lifts of the hotel took forever to come.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

roy H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Classy Place
Do it yourself laundry available, walkable to ferry and subway line, live entertainment at night
Elevator took a LONG time to come, but they were doing some maintenance. Location was nice and easy to get to various places in Hong Kong. Staff was helpful.
Reviewed July 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: