or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6722 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6722)
Sort by:
Ove R. Business travelers Norway, April 16, 2012
Centrally located to China Ferry Terminal

Good location
6
Medium quality hotel with nice staff and international and Asian clientel it seemed. Small rooms, so hard to get the suitcase in, and also small bathroom. Not a new hotel, so some years of usage is visible in the rooms, collidors and downstairs recepion area. Wifi worked well also in room and was for free, which was very good. Good and central location on the Kowloon side of Hong Kong. Needed to take taxi to the China Ferry Terminal but still very nearby. Overall - a good experience to stay here!
Tuck K. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2012
Great location

Near train station
7
Everything was fine except that there seems to noise coming from the aircon compressor in my room.
Ms P. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2012
Good location for every places

Ocean view with symphony of light in Hong Kong
9.7
Best location during our stay. Easy to access the subway entrance. Nice view on 24th Floor for Symphony of Lights during the night and foggy atmosphere in the early morning. Friendly staffs at the front desk. Very clean room.
Numeriano M. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2012
Great location with adequately sized rooms

accessible to public transport, near nathan road and restaurants
7.7
we enjoyed our stay in the hotel since it was very accessible to the airport transfers as well as we had easy transfers to disneyland and ocean park considering we have 2 children aged 1 and 7 and an elderly aged 79.
Geraldine E. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2012
Clean but tiny rooms .

Hotel is near Jordan Station
6.7
bpi is quite big but surprisingly , rooms are very tiny.service is fair , staff at the front desk are vigillant though not very friendly. nobody at the entrance would help the guests to bring in the luggages. however food is superb at their breakfast buffet.
Chantra V. Business travelers Thailand, April 15, 2012
Good shopping area

Good shopping area
4.3
Martin L. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2012
Chic hotel, great location

Location, room
8.3
the room is chic and comfortable. great use of space. high floors offer a great view. location is good as they have a shuttle service to a train station that gets you to the airport. nice food around the area.
Restaurant Tip: There's a nice noodle store nearby called Mak's.
Kirby S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2012
Good location

clean rooms, good location
7
I have a good experience with this hotel. Even though it is an old hotel but they have maintained it very well. The elevator are quite small and slow, and really gets crowded inside. The location is near Nathan road and several MTR stations which is very good. The facilities are clean. I wish they have more restaurants inside the hotel.
Wee K. Families with older children Singapore, April 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Prime location, clean, quality room & hotel service
10
Had an enjoyable stay in the hotel for the following reasons: 1) better than expected 2) prime location 3) friendly and efficient service, from reception to room service 4) size of room just right for us 5) clean 6) value for money 7) highly recommended 8) will definitely come back again At the rate we paid, some say it's on the high side. We think it's value for money, but we don't know as this was the first trip we booked on our own to HK after close to 30 years.
Cecilia Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2012
great location with access to all need services

great location and clean room
9.3
it was very clean room ,was happy about it. redcurrants at hotel was good with it wide range of food and wine selection was great. staff was attentive and meet all my needs for faxing . internet service was ok. near to shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02