Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8956 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8956 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Andrea P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Location, location, location!
Convenient location, easy access to public transport, clean and comfortable rooms
We had a very comfortable stay at BP International Hotel. It is in a very convenient location - a shuttle pick up point for the Airport express free shuttle just beside the building, a short walk to the MTR station and a comfortable walk through Kowloon park to get to nearby good restaurants, Nathan road and shopping areas. The hotel rooms were small but clean and comfortable, complete with all the basic amenities necessary for a comfortable stay.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

SI D. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
It's wonderful and perfect.
service,location and clean room.
Spending time in B P International Hotel is a wonderful thing.I can feel warm and respected when I live in B P International Hotel.The staff are all very friendly.And I will choose this hotel next time as wll.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

kuan F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
easy to MRT
good location ,clean room,nice staff
during we been there ,everything was fine. room is tidy and clean.first day the hotel did not provide 2 bottle of water in room,when i told the reception to check ,the housekeeping send the drinking water soonest. the most problem is the lift.they e r doing repair when we living there.every time we need to wait long time.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Asbjorn M. from Norway
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Value for money
Room big enough for extra bed, centrally located near MTR, clean and new bathroom
We enjoyed the 4 nights stay together with our adult daughter at this hotel, in the city center of Kowloon of Hong Kong. Easy access to MTR just 5 min walk. Free shuttle bus from Kowloon MTR to the hotel when we arrived from the airport via the airport train. Hong Kong is a very interesting city, and the BP International hotel was a good starting point to explore the city. Location adjacent to the big Kowloon park with large swimming complex.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Chieu P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
it is a normal hotel nothinf special about it.
close to shops
The room was too small for us. Sfaff was not as friendly as expected. would not come back for sure.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Tran T. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
I will come back this hotel.
Good location, clean room, great view from hotel window.
Happy and comfortable stay in general except 2 hours late check in when we come. Our room was not available till 4pm which made us very uncomfortable.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

RANRAN X. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great location , comfortable room
service, check in speed, check out speed
Its my first time to this hotel, good location, I can just walk to subway station, airport train statipn and shopping malls. Nice experience .
Reviewed July 20, 2013

JOHN V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
It's a clean, luxury & easy accessible hotel
Good location, price & comfotable bed.
The hotel is located about a 10 minute walk to the Jordan MTR station.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Alicia V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
friendly staff, good service
easy access to any transportation, flexible, good food
our kids enjoyed the double decker bed, clean room & easy access to mrt and resto
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Alexius L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Slow elevators, only 2 out of 4 were working
good wifi, clean rooms and comfortable bed.
We spent 5 days in Hong Kong, and most of the time we went out early and came back real late. The room was great. What was good about it was that it had good wifi, comfortable beds the shower was quite small but the water pressure was good! As many have said the lifts were really slow and was packed to the brim almost all the time. Guests rushed to a lift as soon as it came to the floor. Check-in and out were quick, but the lobby was very chaotic. Staff didn't seem helpful and could speak a bit of english. The location is VERY good, in between Jordan and Austin MTR. The walk to Tsim Sha Tsui isn't very far as well, just 10 minutes walk. Food outlets nearby include Australian Diary company. They provide great breakfast. You can even walk over to temple street at night for more "street" food.
Reviewed July 19, 2013