arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8911 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

RAJESH M.
India
July 15, 2013
Overall Good and comfortable , small rooms
Centrally located , near to temple street , on the main Austin Road , east to go anywhere
Overall Stay is comfortable. clean , breakfast very less options , no Gym and Swimmming pool . Average Hotel, Value for money and is ok for stay one day for business travelers . not suggested for more than one day .

Er Y.
Singapore
July 15, 2013
A centrally located hotel
Close to eating outlets, public transport and value for money.
It was a pleasant stay. We were able to get around in HK with the public transportation nearby.

Dan W.
United States
July 15, 2013
My wife and I stayed over night.
Friendly Staff, Transport right in front, clean room
Ours was just overnight, but it was clean and restful Very friendly staff

Leomel T.
Philippines
July 14, 2013
Accessible place to shopping
Accessible, convenient, affordable
I have stayed at BP International for several times but this is my first time to encounter how lousy the receptionist who assisted us during our booking. I have been requesting her to assign a room overlooking the Kowloon garden, the same as my previous bookings. She confirmed that the room is indeed on that side. To my surprise upon reaching the floor where she assigned to us, it's actually opposite to what I requested and worst is, she also assigned us to the smoking area. The room is so odorous with cigarette smell and I can't take it. I immediately called the desk but unfortunately, the receptionist is not so responsive even after telling him that I can't stay for so long inside the room because I can't hardly breath because of suffocation. After a very long argument when I personally went down to the desk for a possible remedy, they finally assigned another room and promised me to be transferred to the overlooking side of kowloon garden the following day for as long as there will be an available room. If I have not requested to talk to their supervisor, the issue could not have been resolved.

RAFAEL N.
Philippines
July 14, 2013
Great value for your money
Comforatable Room both in space and beds! Cleanliness of the bathrooms! Free internet :)
It was very good! We stayed here twice already! We had a good room, comfortable space and very clean rooms! And the bathroom was spacious as well! We loved that it was also clean and had free internet :)

Vichien T.
Thailand
July 14, 2013
Worth for money and nice location
nice location friendly staffs and clean room
You can do crazy shopping because the hotel location is close to the MRT Austin and Jordan. There you can take the ferry to Macau very easily. The size of teh room is quite OK compare to the other hotels nearby. Overall we are quite satisfy to BP service and would be here again.

Vichien T.
Thailand
July 14, 2013
Spaciou room good location and worth for money
Good location easy for shopping and cross to Macau
The hotel staffs are very friendly and teh looby is so spacious. Hotel location is very perfect for shopping there are a lot of restaurants around. The room is clean and comfortable with qualified amenities.

Vichien T.
Thailand
July 14, 2013
Nice and Good Location Hotel
Clean room Nice location and Friendly staffs
BP Hotel is located at the center of Tsim Tsa Tsui easy to get shopping. You can walk to the china ferrry terminal to catch turbo jet to Macau. The room is nice and clean the size of the room is quite OK.

kevin W.
United Kingdom
July 14, 2013
My 4th stay and just as good as my first
Location,Location location
I enjoyed the stay the room although on the small side was apple for my needs

Ong S.
Malaysia
July 14, 2013
Comfortable
Free wifi,good customer service and easy access to transports
Comfortable,easy accessible to transports close to the city and is a choice my hotel I will book again for BP international if I were come to Hong Kong again....