or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7148 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7148)
Sort by:
Ashok M. Business travelers Belgium, June 20, 2012
Very Clean and Secure hotel.

Clean, Secure and friendly staff.
7
Agoda's promotional offer of this hotel has served very good purpose of stay.
Donghai S. Solo travelers China, June 20, 2012
pretty good hotel

pretty good
8
its a pretty good hotel nice price and clean.i would recommend for those who are in buisness trip
Sidney S. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2012
"Wonderful hotel And a really value for money".

The room is very clean, they have free water in the pantry For the win, very Near in mtr station.
9
the hotel has a beautiful lobby, its near mtr station so its very convenient you can go anywhere in hong kong using mtr station and the hotel is right beside kowloon park. i will definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean park! For discounted price You can buy it near mtr station they give 30 hkd off the price instead of hkd you can buy it for hkd.
Kai L. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2012
Great location, close to ferry terminal

Location
9
we requested for a non-smoking room when we returned to bp after our macau trip, and they gladly made the changes. checking in was still a long wait. non-smoking room was better without the smell. they provided us with a welcome drinks coupon as well.
Yan M. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2012
Good location

clean, non smoking room, wifi
7
small room but clean. friendly reception gave us a room with a nice view. good location, walking distance to jordan and austin mtr! wifi available in rooms but only allow one user log in each time.
Yat E. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great Location but room was small

Near to Jordan n Austin MTR station which links to many places of interest.
7.3
When we reached Jordan MTR, it was only about 10 mins walk to the high rised prominent hotel. Room is somehow small. (I presume this is the same for many HK hotels). Room is clean n air condition is controllable. Many nice food around this area n there's a park just beside.
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

easy access to great locations, mtr nearby
7.7
Lifts took quite long to reach the floors even if lift if park a few floors away from the floor you stay n it will go down to ground floor and up to your floor.
Wayne B. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2012
great hotel

has it all
10
oncwe again my sty at this hotel was great i arrived at midnight the staff were very heplful checked me fast. The brekkie was good even though i only had small serving it was plentiful. will stay again my next trip but i will travel with my sons so they can enjoy this hotel.
Travel tip: just enjoy the experiance
Yujun S. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms!

Great location, polite front desk,spacious lobby, clean environment!
8
I stayed in BP International before but that was for only 2 person! This time round, I am travelling with 2 friends (3 of us altogether.) After adding an extra bed in the room, there is literally no space to walk! The location was great, we were right in between Joardan and TST MRT. We could walk to Habour City too! Nearby us is the famous Australian Dairy Company (for breakfast). There was a free shuttle bus to take us from the hotel to Kowloon station (Elements) whereby we could check in our baggage and take the airport express on the day of deparure. Generally great experience!
Siang L. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
Good hotel, highly recommend

Location
8
Great location, Good service, Lovely room. Free Shuttle bus to ferry terminal and City Of Dreams casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04