or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6454 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6454)
Sort by:
Phillip H. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2012
Great central location

No fuss - you carry your own bags
5.7
it a basic hk hotel - it's clean with resonable size rooms for honkers and in a good location. they always seem to have rooms avial. and at hk hotel rates it reasonable.
Sumate S. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2012
Great location

Location
9
This hotel is very convenient because the free shuttle bus from Kowloon station stops near the hotel. And the location is great because it is near Jordan station. But it seems like they don't have many double rooms. Though we asked for one, we were put in a twin room on the first night. But they changed for us the night later. And the double room was better with more space for our luggages.
Jonalyn M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2012
lovely hotel, nice view from my window...

nice room, great location, lovely buffet...
7.7
i had a lovely stay at the hotel, great location, near the night markets, nathan road and kowloon park...my room was great, had a very lovely view of the park from my window..great food at their buffet...
Cheong P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2012
good location hotel

location
6
this hotel is very near or within walking distance to the temple street. it is situated within the city center and close to shopping area and places offering good food. the hotel is clean and quiet. it is suitable for traveller who enjoy food, shopping and relax. overall, i am satisfy with the hotel.
Mel J. Solo travelers Canada, March 2, 2012
Excellent location

Location!! Location!! Location!!
8.7
Excellent location, a bit off from the hustle and bustle of Nathan Road. Just a walking distance from shopping,the night Market at temple street as well as Avenue of the stars, attraction. Lots of good places to eat around the area at good price. The staff are very friendly and willing to accommodate your request and speak English. I have a room with a view off Kowloon Park as well as symphony of light show during night time. The hotel is very clean as well as the room itself, the bathroom are typically of most hotels and small. Great value for your money. There is also shuttle bus available for your convenience to take you to airport as well.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe de Corral across the street serves decent breakfast and good price. There are some good eats as well around the area for dimsum lovers as well as some good eats. The hotel breakfast buffet is too pricey.
Lay S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2012
great location but with poor facilities. (e.g.tv)

Great location
6.3
great location but with poor facilities such as old tv set and wifi support. secondly, during my staying period, my room should be classified as "non smoking" area but when i backed to hotel at night time i was smelled smoke in my room. and also not so satisfied that one room only can entitled one person to log in wifi each time, which is now many people are using smart phone for business.
Restaurant Tip: Lai Chi Kok
Khalifa M. Business travelers Egypt, February 29, 2012
good hotel

the location is good
8.7
each time i went to hk,i will select this hotel, since it's near for my business.and the place is nice for me.
Siim V. Couples Estonia, February 27, 2012
nice hotel

good location
8.7
we have stayed on that hotel before and are returning due to overall satisfaction. on the minus side breakfast is for separate money, and is quite expensive. room had no heater, ac appeared to be on cooling side only. rooms have only separate beds. overall condition is very good. location is good, next to nathan road with walking distance to river and metro stations and night market.
Abigail H. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2012
Will book in this hotel again

close to the mtr station, free wifi, great view of the harbor from our room, reasonably priced
8
the room was a bit small, but it was ok. we had a great view of the harbor from our room and it has free wifi too. check-in and check-out were fast and efficient, and the hotel has free shuttle to the airport express train station. i had a problem with the wifi though on our last day, but the hotel was quick to send someone to our room to try to fix it. my only complaint was that they didn't have a bar of soap in the bathroom and the bottles of shampoo and bath gel were very small.
Heliana J. Couples Brazil, February 26, 2012
Good hotel

very nice location, rooms with good size for hk
7
most of the people of the reception are not very kind. rooms are ok and clean nad the breakfast is also good. location is nice, near nathan rd (very nice shopping rd).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01