or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6565 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6565)
Sort by:
Benjamin B. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

A lot of nearby places to eat - at a good price
8.3
the hotel was nice, rooms a bit small but that's just how hong kong is. most of the rooms are smoking rooms so our room smelt like smoke. they came up and sprayed an air freshener in the room which helped. tip: ask for a non smoking room. the staff were friendly and helpful. there is a nice sports complex / park right behind the hotel which is nice to visit. good restaurants right near by. only allowed one person on the internet per room though.
Restaurant Tip: Don't bother eating at the hotel, there are plenty of restaurants across the road for a fraction of the cost.
Vanessa L. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location, location, location.. the hotel is a walking distance from the ferry terminal and the shops in Canton road.. if you're hungry, there is a good cafe across the street and 711.. last minute buys can be made in G200, Bossini and Giordano just around the corner on Nathan road.. if you need some time to relax, you can do it alongside nature in Kowloon park just beside the hotel..
7
i've stayed in the hotel 3 times already and it has always been generally good in comparison to other hotels i've been to in tsim sha tsui. the only comment i have is service. the hotel could benefit from friendlier and approachable staff. we forgot to bring our converters and requested one, it took them a long time to send one to the room and when they did, it was the wrong one. so, we had to wait till end of the day to get the right one despite follow ups to the front desk and housekeeping.
Shopping Tip: Reserve your shopping to G2000, Bossini and Giordano to the stores near the hotel's corner. The prices are the same as those found in Mongkok and outlet stores in Tung Chung. This saves you additional shopping bags to carry around.
Cheng G. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2012
Some staff at counter does not smile at all

Walking distance to MTR and Kowloon Garden
5.3
The hotel does not provide transport to Hong Kong International Airport directly, they only provide K4 bus outside hotel to Kowloon Station. If you need direct transport to Hong Kong International Airport Hotel given welcome coupon for a cup of drink but with limited timming.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to temple street, the stall mostly mark up price.
Isabelita A. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2012
Good Location

near park with great playground, places to eat, near harbour city mall
7.7
i'm glad we booked at bp international hotel! it has small rooms but not too small, a family of three (with a small child) can comfortably stay in the room. our room on the 22nd floor had a great view or the harbour. we could watch the lights and sounds show but with no music. the rooms and bathrooms were clean. travelled with a 2 year old so i expect my room and bathroom to be clean and sanitary. everything is of walking distance: the park and playground, the malls, nathan road, austin and jordan station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk through the park to get to harbour city mall.
Merlita O. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2012
well maintained hotel but small rooms

convenient location 5 minutes walk to jordan station
7.3
hotel is well maintained and clean. but the room is so small, no decent place to put luggage. toilet is small no place to move around,shower too narrow can't move while bathing. otherwise everything is okay considering the price,might stay again if offered a good price.
Yong J. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Lovely hotel but small room

Location
8.3
Overall, the location of hotel is just nearby everything I need but somehow the room size is too small yet with not so reasonable price. There are no other option in staying tst with lower price then it would be good choice for those budget travelers.
Shopping Tip: This hotel provides you the nearest place to get every shopping hotspot.
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 18, 2012
Great location, Room small but clean

Heart of city
8
we have reserved a room for 3 night as my husband had to back to hong kong for a meeting. we have stated our request for a double room in non-smoking area at the time of booking. however, when we checked in the receptionist said that they have no idea of our preference and we haven't stated any of it. she also said that may be we booked just a day before so they don't have details. overall, the room is clean and everything keep very well but the wifi is not stable in our room.
Nawaf A. Couples Kuwait, March 18, 2012
lovely hotel

location
7.3
location was amazing in the central and next to many shops. rooms are small and there is no room services (room dining)
Shopping Tip: great value for money
Nawaf A. Couples Kuwait, March 17, 2012
lovely

location
7.3
small rooms without room service (room dining), location was so good
Michael H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2012
Busy but friendly hotel

Location excellent. Service and Restaurant prices good
8.7
spent most of my two days travelling the mtr and enjoying a guided tour to the big budda. was only in the hotel in the evenings. did appreciate being able to access my room at 11am on day of arrival, considering had arrived there at 7 and normal hotel access is after 2pm. only had one meal in the restaurant and it was very good and reasonably priced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The tour to Lantau Island is money well spent. Our guide, Johnny, was very knowledgeable and entertaining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01