or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6591 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Isabelita A. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2012
Good Location

near park with great playground, places to eat, near harbour city mall
7.7
i'm glad we booked at bp international hotel! it has small rooms but not too small, a family of three (with a small child) can comfortably stay in the room. our room on the 22nd floor had a great view or the harbour. we could watch the lights and sounds show but with no music. the rooms and bathrooms were clean. travelled with a 2 year old so i expect my room and bathroom to be clean and sanitary. everything is of walking distance: the park and playground, the malls, nathan road, austin and jordan station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk through the park to get to harbour city mall.
Merlita O. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2012
well maintained hotel but small rooms

convenient location 5 minutes walk to jordan station
7.3
hotel is well maintained and clean. but the room is so small, no decent place to put luggage. toilet is small no place to move around,shower too narrow can't move while bathing. otherwise everything is okay considering the price,might stay again if offered a good price.
Yong J. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Lovely hotel but small room

Location
8.3
Overall, the location of hotel is just nearby everything I need but somehow the room size is too small yet with not so reasonable price. There are no other option in staying tst with lower price then it would be good choice for those budget travelers.
Shopping Tip: This hotel provides you the nearest place to get every shopping hotspot.
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 18, 2012
Great location, Room small but clean

Heart of city
8
we have reserved a room for 3 night as my husband had to back to hong kong for a meeting. we have stated our request for a double room in non-smoking area at the time of booking. however, when we checked in the receptionist said that they have no idea of our preference and we haven't stated any of it. she also said that may be we booked just a day before so they don't have details. overall, the room is clean and everything keep very well but the wifi is not stable in our room.
Nawaf A. Couples Kuwait, March 18, 2012
lovely hotel

location
7.3
location was amazing in the central and next to many shops. rooms are small and there is no room services (room dining)
Shopping Tip: great value for money
Nawaf A. Couples Kuwait, March 17, 2012
lovely

location
7.3
small rooms without room service (room dining), location was so good
Michael H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2012
Busy but friendly hotel

Location excellent. Service and Restaurant prices good
8.7
spent most of my two days travelling the mtr and enjoying a guided tour to the big budda. was only in the hotel in the evenings. did appreciate being able to access my room at 11am on day of arrival, considering had arrived there at 7 and normal hotel access is after 2pm. only had one meal in the restaurant and it was very good and reasonably priced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The tour to Lantau Island is money well spent. Our guide, Johnny, was very knowledgeable and entertaining.
Ada N. Families with young children United States of America, March 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

walking distance to mtr. bakery and supermarket just across the street from the hotel.
8.7
room was clean but small. we were at the 19th floor non-smoking room but once a while we smell the smoke coming from the hallway. overall we like the location and the price, we will go back to bp international when we visit hk again.
Anna S. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2012
Clean room Good location

clean ! good location ! near the tsim sha tsui pier to china and macau
8
nice and comfortable room ! just a short distance to tsim sha tsui shopping area.
Md H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2012
good location

nice town view and room facility
8.7
we booked 2 rooms and stay 3 nights in this hotel. the rooms are clean and well furnished (e.g. provide hair dryer and iron in each room). walking distance to jordan & tsim tsa shui mrt stations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02