Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8952 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8952 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ong S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable
Free wifi,good customer service and easy access to transports
Comfortable,easy accessible to transports close to the city and is a choice my hotel I will book again for BP international if I were come to Hong Kong again....
Reviewed July 14, 2013

YY C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
No hassle stay
Airport express shuttle bus, close to restaurants, central location
This is a big hotel that caters to a lot of Chinese groups so the lobby and lifts can get very busy. Apart from that, it's a comfortable hotel and no complains. Will stay there again
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Pia C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Overall, our stay was worth the money
Very clean room. Very nice city/harbour view. Centrally located.
The hotel needs the following improvement: 1) Check-in queue needs to be improved. We waited 1.5hrs to be checked in. That was around 3pm already. 2) The staff at the reception was not friendly 3) They do not serve in-room food service. But overall, we loved our stay. There were food centers just across anyway. And Jordan MTR station is just near. The pillows, sheets, and bed were very comfortable. We loved the bathroom!
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Jessica O. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Best value for HK city
Internet, location, price
Our stay went well, it was not the most luxerious hotel but it did the job. It was clean, not updated or very modern. Each of our rooms had 2 twin beds and a small functional bathroom. For a hotel in HK close to the MTR it was a great value. If you have issues with your back, be warned the beds are fairly hard. Other than that the front desk was helpful and friendly.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Fonraya O. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
สะดวกสบาย
สะดวก สบาย สะอาด
ไม่ผ่านอยู่เรืี่ิองเดียวคือเรื่องลิฟท์ที่รอนาน แออัด ไม่สะดวก
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Fonraya O. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
ใช้ได้ในทุกด้าน ราคาเหมาะสม
สะอาด สะดวก ไม่แพงมาก
มีปัญหาอยู่เรื่องเดียวที่ไม่ชอบใจคือ เรื่องลิฟท์ไม่สะดวก รอนาน แออัด แล้วรอบนี้ตัวดิฉันและเพื่อนๆ หลังจากเช็คอินลากกระเป๋าเข้าลิฟท์ค้างติดอยู่ในลิฟท์ประมาณ 5-10 นาทีจึงออกได้
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Eric A. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
NA
1. Nearby my working place 2. Nearby the shopping center 3. Easy to get shuttle bus to accross the border to PRC
Not expensive, standard service and good location. No complaint with it at all.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Imelda P. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
.enjoy and convenient to stay
cleanliness, friendly staff and good food
I'm Happy to stay in this hotel with my family and I can recommend to my friends and relatives . They have a friendly staff and they have good food. This hotel is very near to the shopping mall and restaurant . I travel a lot but this is my first time in this hotel . Thanks i found a right hotel to stay every time I go to Hongkong .
Reviewed July 11, 2013

David M. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
central location, comfortable room, good internet
location central, good priced room, good value
comfortable, satisfied & no complaints , good staff
Reviewed July 11, 2013

TAKESHI Y. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice Location
It is at convenient location, at moderate room rate and compact room
In general, I had a comfortable stay, but complimentary internet was very weak, disconnect and connect so often.
Reviewed July 11, 2013