or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6851 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6851)
Sort by:
Pierre L. Couples South Africa, April 19, 2012
Friendly service

Nice location
7.3
The breakfast was nice not great. Rooms small but this is hong kong and for what you pay it is good value. Was strange to see all the scout stuff as the place is some form of scout HQ? So if you were a scout at one point it will bring back memories that's for sure. Look if you ain't going to live in the hotel the this spot will do the trick great service very clean and close to some rally cool hong kong city shopping and adventuring. Enjoy you trip
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2012
Nice Lobby

Nice View with big bed
6.3
My 2 nights' stay in this hotel was comfortable with queen sized bed although the room and its bathroom looked somehow small for 2 persons to stay. Wi-fi was working fine and fast but it also cut-off fast and ended up you would need to re-login again and again. I don't know why but I do not have such encounters in other wi-fi hotel before. Breakfast was fine but quite a limited varieties of food to choose from. I was happy that they do provide self-service laundry with small fee so I could have fresh clothing after one week in China.
Boris G. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2012
Excellent location close to the Harbor

Location, location, location
8.7
Very conviniently located, close to multiuple subway stations and in walking distance from the Harbor. Hotel located on Kawloon side, about 2 blocks from the Nathan Rd., and about 10 minutes walk to the harbor. Clean good rooms. Good restaurant in the upper lobby.
Jorge B. Business travelers Venezuela, April 17, 2012
Comfortable and convenient

Location, comfortable rooms many with view
8
friendly staff, clean, quiet. i arrived late at 1:30am, the desk was well attended.
Heng S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2012
Great location but not ideal for solo traveler

The bed and room were really clean and they make up my room during my 5days 4nights stay. There is refill for shampoo, toothpaste and soap everyday. It is convenient location because its just 5minutes walk from Jordan station, Exit C. There is also convenient store right opposite for tourists to get food and drinks 24/7. Also, there are a few restaurants n night markets by the corner. English Newspaper was also provided everyday.
7
however, it is not very ideal choice for solo traveler like me because the rooms that they offer are all for two persons. hence it is very costly for individuals. breakfast was also not provided. i was also given two single beds instead of my request of a queen size bed but i decided to join the two beds together and it was really comfortable. the bathroom is really small and only hav space for one person but it's clean.
Ove R. Business travelers Norway, April 16, 2012
Centrally located to China Ferry Terminal

Good location
6
Medium quality hotel with nice staff and international and Asian clientel it seemed. Small rooms, so hard to get the suitcase in, and also small bathroom. Not a new hotel, so some years of usage is visible in the rooms, collidors and downstairs recepion area. Wifi worked well also in room and was for free, which was very good. Good and central location on the Kowloon side of Hong Kong. Needed to take taxi to the China Ferry Terminal but still very nearby. Overall - a good experience to stay here!
Tuck K. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2012
Great location

Near train station
7
Everything was fine except that there seems to noise coming from the aircon compressor in my room.
Ms P. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2012
Good location for every places

Ocean view with symphony of light in Hong Kong
9.7
Best location during our stay. Easy to access the subway entrance. Nice view on 24th Floor for Symphony of Lights during the night and foggy atmosphere in the early morning. Friendly staffs at the front desk. Very clean room.
Numeriano M. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2012
Great location with adequately sized rooms

accessible to public transport, near nathan road and restaurants
7.7
we enjoyed our stay in the hotel since it was very accessible to the airport transfers as well as we had easy transfers to disneyland and ocean park considering we have 2 children aged 1 and 7 and an elderly aged 79.
Geraldine E. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2012
Clean but tiny rooms .

Hotel is near Jordan Station
6.7
bpi is quite big but surprisingly , rooms are very tiny.service is fair , staff at the front desk are vigillant though not very friendly. nobody at the entrance would help the guests to bring in the luggages. however food is superb at their breakfast buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07