Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8956 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8956 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Gill M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A perfect base from which to explore Hong Kong!
Friendly, clean, attentive
The staff could not have been friendlier or more attentive. Spotless room and well equipped bathroom, quality linen and comfortable beds. High floor requested and given, quiet, ice and drinks on each floor. I will definitely stay there again!
Reviewed July 08, 2013

SHU C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
clean, comfortable,shopping easy
near city, clean & comfortable
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Arthur B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable hotel in a great location
location, access to shopping (very close to Temple St night market) and access to public transportation
My family was very pleased with BP International. It was clean, efficient and over-all a good experience. I can't think of anything that would stop me from saying there again or recommending it to my friends. It is an easy walk to the Night Market, Kowloon Park, & the Star Ferry, and there are lots of convenience stores near by.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

chek Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good
the view, the food and the transportation
It was good the stay the food is also wonderful but I do think its a little pricey
Reviewed July 07, 2013

chek Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great I guess
room, cleanliness, easy for transportation
I personally think it was a great trip also it was a bit pricey cause of the hotel.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

bakhtiar R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good hotel/ location
clse to kowloon park, subway, and mall
great time..room bit small but good view, many restoran near the hotel
Reviewed July 07, 2013

CHIN C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Convenient location with good service.
Hospitality, prompt service and clean.
I always stay with B P International Hotel every time when I visit HK since early 2012.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Wesley R. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Clean and comfortable
Cleann, comfortable, easy access to train station (Jordan).
It was good actually. I wouldn't say the room was small. It was just right for me. It was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was clean too. Except that it was small. The toilet bowl is such that if you close the door from the inside, you'd need to adjust to keep yourself from being hit. The location is ok if you've been there before. But if it's your first time, better study your map first because it's not located on the main road. Few people know of Austin Road, even the locals. The taxi driver I asked wasn't even a little helpful. Most people you ask can sound rude. Hotel staff are friendly though.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Anita S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Near to local restaurants
Efficient and central location
A good experience for the first visit to Hong Kong. We managed to get a connecting room for our family. Loads of things to see near the hotel. Just keep walking.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Anita S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very good location
Location and Staff
The hotel is next to Kowloon Park and all the local restaurants. The airport shuttle bus also drops you here. We did not need to walk far to eat to our heart's delight or catch the underground to the local attractions.
Reviewed July 05, 2013