or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6861 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6861)
Sort by:
Jwo W. Solo travelers Canada, October 14, 2014
Excellent hotel. Clean and tidy. Location is goo

Clean. Tidy and Location is good. Staff is friendly.
9
Excellent experience.
Yulia L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Near Austin MTR, easy and convenience

Great location, reasonable price, have good breakfast variety.
8.3
Im pleased to know that this big hotel have reasonable price. Just the bedroom was quite small.
Ng T. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location,clean comfort
8
The hotel is nice
Ng T. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
Good location

Location, Comfort and safe
7.3
The hotel is well situated near the shopping area. Food is also available within walking distance
Adrien G. Solo travelers France, October 8, 2014
Good one

Clean,efficacy,, good location
8.7
I know the BP for 15 years , reporter on tourism
Takemasa H. Families with young children Japan, October 7, 2014
So So

Very good loacation. No stress to go to anywhere.
7
Qi S. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2014
Wonderful hotel

location, location, location
8
Zhai L. Business travelers China, October 4, 2014
review

close to subway, clean, comfortable
6
ok. good place to stay.
Alan T. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
good location!

quick check in, cheap, convenient
7.3
Liam D. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Unhelpful, dishonest staff
3.3
I booked this hotel for my adult son, my wife and me because they advertised a three person room rather than a double room with an extra bed. On check-in, I was given a double room which barely had enough floor space for the two twin beds that were in it. Housekeeping then arrived and placed a folding camp bed between the twin beds and right in front of the only bedside table. There was no floor space between the beds or at the side of the beds. The only way to get out of bed was off the ends. I complained twice but was told there were no bigger rooms and was offered bunk beds in the same sized room. On complaining for a third time, I was kept waiting for 30 minutes to see a manager. When I started to make a scene in reception, they miraculously found a much bigger room into which three beds fitted comfortably. Just a pity they lied to me and only found me a reasonable room after I made a scene. The initial room I was given was a disgrace and the staff have no respect for their clients.They do not deserve your custom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05