Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8952 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8952 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Christian P. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good.
Nothing too fancy but it's good and adequate for my stay. Better staff for English-speaking guests would be nice.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Jon M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very Satisfied
Front desk staff were efficient, courteous and helpful. I arrived early and was able to check in a few hours before the normal check in time. The rooms were clean, and comfortable, though they were quite modest in size. The location was very convenient.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

WANSIRI M. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location and best service
I alway stay at this hotel when I visit to Hong Kong. The service is excellent and staffs they are very nice. The location is superb, near the MTR and many restaurants.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Raymond L. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Small Beds
Overall is okay hotel. Beds are small. Based on location this is okay.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Laura M. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Beds too narrow
Beds in family room too narrow
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Eng C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Need to have more facility
Reviewed April 13, 2016

herbert T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
best location and value in kowloon
nice location, good breakfast and center of all you want in hongkong
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Sharon W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Rooms are small
The room is smaller than I expected. The price went down after I booked my space. The reservation I booked through travel agency are more expensive and no water provided.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Onur Ö. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
4star in HK, elsewhere not
Very central hotel, walking distance to major sights. Small but clean rooms. Hotel interiors look a bit old but facilities looked after well. Price is ok in HK standards but would be overpriced elsewhere Hotel was heavily booked so there was zero flexibility for an early check-in. And check-in time is 3pm. Beware if you are arriving in the morning.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Pei L. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Good
The location is really good
Reviewed April 09, 2016