or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7288 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7288)
Sort by:
Liam D. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Unhelpful, dishonest staff
3.3
I booked this hotel for my adult son, my wife and me because they advertised a three person room rather than a double room with an extra bed. On check-in, I was given a double room which barely had enough floor space for the two twin beds that were in it. Housekeeping then arrived and placed a folding camp bed between the twin beds and right in front of the only bedside table. There was no floor space between the beds or at the side of the beds. The only way to get out of bed was off the ends. I complained twice but was told there were no bigger rooms and was offered bunk beds in the same sized room. On complaining for a third time, I was kept waiting for 30 minutes to see a manager. When I started to make a scene in reception, they miraculously found a much bigger room into which three beds fitted comfortably. Just a pity they lied to me and only found me a reasonable room after I made a scene. The initial room I was given was a disgrace and the staff have no respect for their clients.They do not deserve your custom.
Ke L. Solo travelers China, October 1, 2014
very good location and accomadation

location, room space, service
10
Alan T. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
good location!

quick check in, cheap, convenient
7.3
Wong N. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
Nice location

Location, large lobby, many restaurants nearby
8.3
Abit old and the floor was full of cloth on that day without notice what's happening there Room abit small but gd location
Mira Y. Business travelers South Korea, September 30, 2014
Not bad

Clean,nice harbor view,good location ;next to Kowloon park
6
Soso
Belinda E. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Location, Value and food options
9.7
The BP International Hotel was situated in a great location with easy access to the MTR. This hotel is clean and great value for money. All Hong Kong tourist sites are within easy reach of this hotel. The beds were a little hard but still very comfortable. The free wii fii was very handy and the meals fantastic.
Jorge E. Business travelers Argentina, September 30, 2014
Perfect stay. Excellent location.

location, staff,
9.7
Was very goof. They just need to improve the wi fi in the room (I was in floor 20) many times too slow or not working, and I needed to go to the lobby.
Kok H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Great location & value for money

Location, Cleanliness & Good Food
6.7
Pleasant and comfortable, although the receptionist assigned me to smoking floor, which has a little but bearable smell. Apart from that, the location was great as it is near the tourist attraction, MTR and food street.
Boram C. Solo travelers South Korea, September 28, 2014
Good enough!

near station, clean, kind staff
9.7
I stayed just one day. Room was clean,staff was very kind. Location is very good! next to kowloon park, also I could walk to harbour city. Just chck-in is too late,3pm. Other things were good.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
Excellent

Great location, clean and tidy, wide variety of local food and near shopping
8
Centrally located and just few minutes walk to MRT station. Many food choices and walk distance to shopping areas. Will definitely stay here again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01