or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6450 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6450)
Sort by:
Kwok T. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Clean and comfortable hotel room
8
Upon arrival into HK, you can take the airport express train and hotel free shuttle buses to the hotel. Within half hour, you will reach the hotel. Check in staff is prompt to meet you and check you in. We were given free upgrade of room from city view to habour view. Free wifi is also available in the room which is great
Restaurant Tip: The hotel situated within lots of great local food shops. Inexpensive and tasty food are always available 24 hours around the area.
Pamela C. Families with older children Philippines, February 6, 2012
Centrally located hotel with good low rates

Good location
7.3
The hotel was quite easy to find. From the airport we took the airport express to Kowloon station and took the K4 shuttle bus to BP International. The front desk staff spoke good English and was quite helpful. The rooms looked clean but small. Unfortunately one of our non-smoking rooms smelled of cigarette smoke. The hotel is within walking distance of Austin and Jordan stations as well as the Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal. The only bad thing about the hotel was the very slow elevators. Overall it was a good stay.
Narumon S. Groups Thailand, February 6, 2012
Value for money

The location is good, not too far from MTR.
8.3
but the elevator is always full, just only 4 lifts. Have to wait for 10-15 mins.
Ruby A. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2012
Great location with accommodating staff

location, staff, hot/cold water on each floors
8.3
our stay was great. there were hot & cold water dispensers on each floor. bus stop is just outside the hotel. mtr station are just walking distance
Janice S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2012
Great Location & Reasonably Sized Rooms
7.7
Staff are efficient but surly. The reception staff get curt during busy hours, but they get the job done. Rooms are clean.
Toni L. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2012
Great location

The hotel is very close to night market, temple street is just a few minutes away, and the avenue of the stars is very near the hotel. The location is very easy to find.
7
The room is very small but is good enough for a couple with a child. If you are planning to have extra people sleep over, we highly advise to get another room as the space is not going to be convenient for more than 2 adults. The room was clean and toilet is very tidy. The view from the harbor view side was spectacular, we could see the laser lights show of tsim sha tsui right at the comforts of our bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Since the location is in Tsim Sha Tsui area, most of the tourist attractions are very near the hotel. I am very pleased to recommend going to temple street at night or take a walk in the avenue of the stars in Tsim Sha Tsui east to see the sights in Hong Kong at night.
Hathaikarn K. Business travelers Thailand, February 4, 2012
Good location and convenient on travelling

closed to shopping and restauarant
9
it's very good hotel , nice view and convenience for travelling, however interm of the lift . it's not enough for the customer.. we need to waite for long time
Shopping Tip: It's convenience for shopping and food
Lim C. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2012
Nice hotel and rooms with friendly staffs

Nice and clean hotel rooms, staffs are efficient, Walking distant to restaurants and MTR stations.
8.7
this is my first time staying at bp international hotel. i am very pleased with the hotel. hotel is nice, hotel room and bathroom is clean though a bit small but is quite comfortable for a couple. there is a 7-11 and wellcome supermarket just opposite the hotel, hence, very convenient. the restaurants and mtr sation are within walking distance. hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. they are very efficient and fast in processing check-in and check-out too. the only disadvantage is that the hotel lifts are not enough to serve the guests, hence, it takes us more than 5 mins to take a lift down from our floor. if near the checkout time, we have waited for about 10mins as all lifts are full, hence, no choice but to take the lift up to the upper floor before we have the chance to reach the ground floor. beside this, we are very happy with the hotel.
Mercy T. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2012
A hotel worthy of referral

nice location, cozy rooms
7.7
we chose bp hotel because we were satisfied the first time we stayed there. now, they have better room perks in toiletries, free drinking water refill from a water dispenser in our floor, faster wi-fi connection in our rooms. but just don't forget to bring a universal adapter for electrical sockets. they have different standard.
Restaurant Tip: You can buy good quality cooked Peking ducks just a block away from BP Hotel at HKD100. More authentic Chinese food is available.
Robert G. Families with older children United States of America, February 3, 2012
Very convenient hotel with good service

Central location, free breakfast buffet
9.3
The service was excellent and the hotel was very clean. Good tours right from hotel.
Shopping Tip: Very close to several malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03