or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6588 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6588)
Sort by:
Lerma P. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2012
Nice Hotel

location
8
the location of hotel is great, near to ferry terminal and shopping malls but their rooms are too small and elevator is not in good working condition.
Ian J. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2012
Great location

Staff very helpful
8.7
the hotel is in a great location although the blurb should mention that bp stands for baden powell not something else as it is home to the scouts in hong kong. don't be put off by this as the hotel has several floors which can only accessed by the scouts from a separate elevator so they two sections are discreet.
Soon V. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2012
Enjoy Staying!!!

clean & comfort
8
near mtr & temple street!!! restaurant open till late at night. near hk china ferry terminal which to macau.
Venice A. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2012
Great location

location
9.3
Great location but small rooms. Clean and comfortable.
Arthur S. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2012
Great location, basic rooms

Great location in the centre of Kowloon, clean and tidy
7
large hotel, easy to find with all of the flags outside! smooth and fast check in. rooms small and basic but clean, tidy and does the job!
Peter M. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2012
Great location and rooms, but kinda small.

great location, clean rooms, clean bathrooms.
8
the location is just a half-block away from the main road. there are decent fast food restaurants and a mini-supermarket with very good prices just across. the hotel is quiet and is clean and very comfortable. but the rooms and bathrooms are small. considering that one doesn't stay in the room the whole day, this is quite ok for the price paid. i didn't eat their food since there were a lot of other more interesting places to eat just nearby. i would book them again because of this. i'm quite satisfied with the quality of service and the rooms.
Peter T. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2012
Great location

Convenient location, close to everything.
8
this is the 3rd time we stayed at this hotel, we like the location, it is close to shopping, restaurants and subway stations. the star ferry is about 10 minutes away on foot, so is the east ysim sha tsui rail terminal for travels to china. the hong kong china ferry terminal is just around the corner on canton road. we like to stroll through the kowloon park in the morning, it is amazing to see a park with water fountains and flamingoes in the middle of all the high rise office buildings.
Hotel Feature Tip: Allow yourself plenty of time to go in and out of the hotel, the elevators tend to stop at multiple floors and they are rather small so you may have to wait for the next one. Try to check out a little early to beat the crowd.
Phat C. Couples Canada, February 18, 2012
yes it's service with smile and also good location

yes
8.3
overall was very good ,and all staff are very friendly ,only the room a bit small.
Shopping Tip: overall was very good and will come back again also will recommend to friends ,the best is location also very convenien to all.also just mention to all if who want to travel to hongkong and need hotel to stay ,it's the best hotel .
Joselito M. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2012
very convenient location for shopping/foodtripping

hot & cold potable water dispenser on every floor. Free wi-fi service, free bottled water everyday, etc.
6.3
very comfortable stay. near shopping area along nathan rd. and harbour city along canton rd. there are many restaurants around the area. good dimsum at the basement (king's). it's also near the kowloon station at elements mall.
Citra K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2012
Good location but small room

Friendly staffs
7.3
I stay at Bo international hotel for 3 days, the first two days we stay there the staff gave us one higher room grade, they gave us harbour view. And the view was awesome. We can see the symphony of lights from our window clearly. After two days, we had to go to Macau by ferry. And the ferry station was just one blocks away from this hotel. And since I bring my 2yo daughter travels with us, we we're difficult to bring all of our luggage to Macau, but the hotel gave us a benefits that we can put our luggage in their lobby. They made everything's easier. And when we came back from Macau, we stay at Bo international for one more night. The wi-fi connection was good. The hotel near to temple street, and that is one of the famous street market in Kowloon. If you want to go to Nathan road, it's just about 5minutes walks. Sure we'll came back
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to jordan station or austin station (mtr). very near from the hotel. good food around the hotel, and near to the hotel you can find anything that you need. shopping area, malls, street market, souvenirs, and across the hotel you can find a wine shop with a cheap price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03