Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6714 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6714)
Sort by:
Ada N. Families with young children United States of America, March 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

walking distance to mtr. bakery and supermarket just across the street from the hotel.
8.7
room was clean but small. we were at the 19th floor non-smoking room but once a while we smell the smoke coming from the hallway. overall we like the location and the price, we will go back to bp international when we visit hk again.
Anna S. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2012
Clean room Good location

clean ! good location ! near the tsim sha tsui pier to china and macau
8
nice and comfortable room ! just a short distance to tsim sha tsui shopping area.
Md H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2012
good location

nice town view and room facility
8.7
we booked 2 rooms and stay 3 nights in this hotel. the rooms are clean and well furnished (e.g. provide hair dryer and iron in each room). walking distance to jordan & tsim tsa shui mrt stations.
Nancy W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2012
excellent location with reliable service

location, location, location
8.7
i've stayed at bp international before. last time i was there was one year ago. i was upgraded to a larger room with a nice view, with complimentary bottled water, and newspaper. this most recent stay, they did not upgrade my room, probably due to being peak season, and no complimentary bottled water, but still had newspaper delivered to my room. overall, this hotel has consistent service, friendly staff, and free internet access on the 2nd floor, next to the bar lounge. public airport bus is right down on nathan road in front of park lane, which was very convenient. bp international will definately be my first choice in hotel stay, but i would pick a less busy time to visit hk next time i go again when the hotel rate is less expensive.
Lloyd B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2012
Very Lovely hotel and Great Location

They have good service, friendly staff and very clean room with nice facility
9.3
i would definitely going back on this hotel as it is very accessible to any location i want to go. there's mcdonalds, thai resto and cafeteria in each corner. 7/11 is just on the opposit side only of the hotel. just a minute walk to mtr jordan and austin station which you can access all the places you want to go. near in nathan road (going to the right of hotel) and china ferry terminal port( on the left side of hotel). you can also walk at the kowloon park at the back side of the hotel. i will really recommend this hotel to my friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the MTR Jordan station and you can access almost all attraction site.
Ivan T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Great location but small room but that is standard

Great location
8
With the free upgrade to Family suite where there is 2 double deck single bed. Room is pretty small but it is standard for hotel in HK.
Nawaf A. Couples Kuwait, March 13, 2012
not bad

location
7.3
small rooms without room service (room dining), location was so good
Ruby A. Groups Philippines, March 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, very near the shopping areas, efficient service
8.3
This is my second stay in BP International and as usual, they don't disappoint. I didn't have any problem from the time I checked-in to the time I checked out. Very good location since it is very near the MTR and shopping areas. As such, I have recommended this hotel to relatives and friends.
John H. Families with older children Philippines, March 11, 2012
Nice hotel just within reach

Tourist friendly location
7.3
hotel is conveniently located near shopping area. good and delicious local food and best restaurants is about 15 minutes walk. when you plan to take the bus or train, its just within a few minutes walk. accessibility to transportation to and from airport is readily available.
Restaurant Tip: Good street food within the vicinity
Nuchjaree B. Families with young children Thailand, March 10, 2012
Great location and nice staffs

Great location and nice staffs
8.7
Easy going , shopping around , Eating yummy ... Perfect hotel for me and my family for hong kong trip ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06