or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6460)
Sort by:
Brenden M. Couples Canada, January 16, 2012
Good Spot, basic, but nice.

Location
7.3
we stayed at this place on a 1 day layover while returning to canada from a trip to thailand. we just wanted somewhere convenient for walking around tst for an evening. it took about 30 mins by taxi from the airport but would likely be alot slower in heavier traffic. the lobby was large, bright and the staff friendly. the room was smaller than normal but was clean. although not important to us, the tv was very small. we booked on agoda on my iphone at the airport so not much research was done in advance but it turned out to be the perfect pick for what we were shooting for. by hong kong standards i think the price was also reasonable
Darryll B. Couples Canada, January 13, 2012
good service

location and service
8
we have stayed at bp a few times.rooms are ok, nothing special but service ans location are good for us.elevators are not adequate during peak hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location shopping and restaurants close by.harbour is within walking distance.
Roanne V. Business travelers Philippines, January 13, 2012
Below expectations

The free wifi was a saving grace although the connection was erratic. It allowed me to send a few important emails during my stay. It's near an MTR Station. This hotel is part of the airport express circuit.
4.3
I found this hotel disappointing because the bed was very hard and small. I expected the bed to be at least twin sized. I can't imagine how tall foreigners would fit in a single bed.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2012
Great Location

Everything is just around the hotel
7.7
bp international hotel is just the best hotel.. the hotel is clean, presentable,.. and the staff are nice. and everything is around the hotel.. near mtr, many restaurant around it
Xu L. Couples Australia, January 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, small rooms, ok to stay
7
good value for money and great location. although its small room but we knew that is common in hk. convenient for shopping and public transport is the key for our stay in hongkong.
Jesslyn P. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2012
Great Location - Walking Distance to Two MTRs

Airport Shuttle Service Directly to and from the Hotel; Excellent Housekeeping Service; Comfortable Room
8.7
the hotel room was not as small as we thought it would be - there was sufficient space near and below the table for 2 large suitcases. we placed our hand-carry bags on the chair, beside the desk. i was particularly pleased with the excellent housekeeping service - which regularly changed our sheets, our towels, and gave us complimentary bottles of water everyday. there was also a copy of the south china morning post, an english newspaper, which was delivered to our doorstep every morning. the hotel is conveniently situated in between 2 mtr stations - austin, and jordan, which took us about 5-10 minutes to reach by foot. there are plenty of eateries and restaurants around the hotel too. the only downside is that the wireless internet connection in the room is intermittent and quite poor - not a good sign if you're a business traveler.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2012
very nice hotel

what i like about this hotel are everything!
8
i have a very nice stay in this hotel. very good staff.. very clean surroundings.. very nice location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: BP hotel is near MTR and kowloon park
Wai M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2012
Great location, Great view & good service

Location
8
city vista room size is spacious for one, comfortable for two. i stayed at the top few non-smoking floors, it was quiet and facing the kowloon park. i can even see the harbour and the ifc building. great location and easy to move around. the hotel is in walking distance to jordan mtr and the free coach to kowloon station or the direct paid coach to the airport is just round the corner. the chambermaid was very helpful too. i enjoyed my stay there very much. my only complaint was the passenger lifts, at peak hours it was a bit slow and very crowded. currently, they are upgrading the lifts one at a time, perhaps that contribute to the slow response. hopefully things will be better once they have upgraded all the lifts. value for money. will recommend my friends to stay there too.
Abiodun A. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2012
Average service, very small room

Central location, close to shops and subway
5.7
This hotel is centrally located with good access to shops, Night shopping.The receptionist at the desk the day we arrived wasnt friendly at all, she didnt even smile and when we enquired about having our room upgraded(we travelled with our 3children:4yrs,7yrs and 9yrs old),she wasnt interested. Must say the people at the front desk in the morning were quite friendly.Very helpful with Chinese visa application,but very expensive.All in all, it was very average service.
Travel tip: Better if you are travelling alone , the rooms are pretty small.Breakfast was good though.
Wayne B. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2012
great hotel

close to the night markets nice staff
10
i booked this after i made a mistake with another booking the staff helped me. i needed internet they had no trouble in bring it to me also the hotel is close to the markets and the night markets if i ever go back to Hong Kong i would have no regrets in booking into this hotel again i was so impressed i have recomended it to all my work freinds.
Shopping Tip: make sure you do not pay the prices they ask at the street markets bargin well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07