or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6004 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6004)
Sort by:
Boon Y. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2011
Very convenient and affordable

The Scout Theme is very refreshing
7.7
The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff were very attentive and friendly. The laundry room was a convenient place to do laundry and iron clothes. The common water dispenser was conveniently placed to provide immediate drinking water.
Romeo S. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2011
superb accommodation

they treated us very well
9.7
i'd love to recommend this hotel to my friends who may be taking a holiday in hk in the future.
Sorada S. Business travelers Thailand, July 23, 2011
Reasonable price with the good service hotel

good location, clean hotel
9.3
I was there with group of my company around 40 persons. The hotel facilities was good and the hotel location is really good as it is easy access to China ferry to Macau and also many shopping area. Walk distance to MRT Jordan station, the overall is satisfiable, valued for money and also convenience for tourists.
Aldrine U. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2011
Very clean rooms and friendly hotel staffs

near to mtr, ferry station, seven eleven and food stalls
9
great location, if you are staying on this hotel for holiday, this is perfect because its very close to mtr which will lead you to all of hong kong's tourist spots. you must also try the small restaurants nearby, they are not cozy but the food are great. very quick check in and check out with the friendly staffs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i also recommend to get an octopus card for your transportation(mtr, bus, and even buying at seven eleven, it will save you time. don't forget to take a map at the airport if its you first time, it helps a lot especially the mtr transfer stations.
Deasy E. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

Location and Room
7.7
the hotel is walking distance from nathan road and located in austin road. it really makes me feel comfortable and feel safety walking alone in almost midnight. the hotel staff is also helpful and fluent in english. i will be back to bp international again.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located near the Nathan Road with many shops around.
Wang C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2011
A comfortable hotel

Good location: very convenient to shopping, walking (in the park), transportation. Clean.
8.3
With Wifi service, you won't disconnect with your communications. Breakfast is OK, since it is related with budget. Good experience makes me stay at frequently.
Pauline H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2011
Comfortable ,clean hotel in a great location.

Friendly,helpful staff. Great location.
9.7
welcoming friendly staff, prompt check-in and check -out.i was given an upgrade to a suite which was small but very clean with comfortable beds.
Kha T. Groups Vietnam, July 19, 2011
Nice hotel

clean and value
6.7
quite nice hotel with clean room and good service, location near temple street with greate sea food res. recommend for travelers !
Janice Y. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2011
good location, close to mtr

Location
9
the room was nice and clean. bed was comfortable, aircond strong. the only comments we found the tv size a bit small compared to other hotels, probably 18 inch and at a corner of the room, not facing the bed. as for the hotel facilities, it is a basic hotel with no pool or gym. being in hk, you don't have the time to do all that anyway, so we were not fussed. other than that, it well recommended.
Antonio M. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2011
Reasonably priced and great location hotel

Location, service, clean bathroom, view
9
We had a great time staying at BP Int'l. It's very accessible. The MTR austin exit is just a few steps away, and it's very stroller/luggage friendly. The Kowloon park is just next door, Nathan road is just nearby, and Harbour City is just a few mins walk. Although the room is a bit small, it's comfortable enough for average size Asians like us, although this might be a bit tight for tall/large size Caucasians. The front desk staff are very attentive. Do ask for a non-smoking floor, because we were put in a smoking floor the room smelled like cigarettes coming from the other rooms. We requested to be transferred, and they did find us another room the next day but we got lazy to lug all our stuff again so we settled on the original room. I would recommend this to families who have kids, it's very convenient especially if you plan to commute going around. There is a 7-11 and wellcome supermarket, and cafe de coral across the street which were very convenient if your lazy to go out and find a place to eat.
Shopping Tip: Check out the citygate outlets in Tung Chung, just right after the station going to Disneyland. Lots of great bargains.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06