My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6445 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6445)
Sort by:
Dicky S. Families with older children China, January 1, 2012
good location

near airport
8
b.p. international hotel in hong kong is along shim sha tsui. tsim sha shui is best for shopping signiture items like namely luois vuitton, gucci, chanel, salvador, etc. the room is quite small but the bed is big when we came up with the idea of making two beds as one.
Hotel Feature Tip: combine twin beds if there is no available double bed. to come up with double bed.
Harold T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2011
Mediocre hotel with no character

Along Shopping belt
6
Rooms are small and the front desk staff are not friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Go to No 1 Beijing Dao and try the Gong De Lin Restaurant
Neil B. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
Great locati on and great value

Value location
8.7
we stayed 3 nights. the location is fantastic and close to markets shopping and transport. the staff were really helpful. our room was a touch small but not too bad. internet was free available.
Lee T. Groups Canada, December 29, 2011
Nice room, nice view, nice service - Exceeded Expe

Roomy and clean for this range of hotel
9.7
I was lucky to end up in a room that gave me a pretty good harbour view. Generally speaking, the room is well maintained, I didn't find it old, dirty or cheap. Although the lobby was a little old looking, but the room exceeded my expectation. The only thing I didn't enjoy as much would be the waits for the elevator. However, I must also mention that there are four elevators, and only three of them were in service. That probably is one of the reasons why the wait was longer than it should be.I would not say that affected my experience at the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There are many shopping and restaurant around the area. For days you feel like chilling at the hotel and not spending too much on food, I recommend going to the super market at The One (5 min walk) or at City's Super (8-10 min walk). Also, the buffet at the hotel is supposed to be really good (according to locals), but I didn't have a chance to taste it because it was fully booked for like the next two days I was staying there. I recommend looking into that and make reservation early.
Suwadee M. Families with young children Thailand, December 28, 2011
good location

closed to shopping area, Nathan Road
8
It is located on Austin Road, which is very close to Nathan Road. It is very easy to go shopping and eating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lantao Island, Victoria Peak, Repulse Bay.
Har K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2011
In the city centre

Go to Airport are very quickly !!
7.7
this hotel location in the City centre, But if go to airport , only take the taxi to near station, and change the train, very easy and quickly (about 45 min) !!
Nightlife Tip: near night maker
Jonathan D. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2011
Great location for commuters and shopping

location
8
the location is excellent for tourist who commutes by bus and train. the shopping stores are a walking distance from the hotel.
Jeechong L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2011
Great location but small rooms

comfortable hotel
6
Great location for business traveller , good for shopping traveller as well . Good foods and drinks can be find there.
Wang W. Families with young children China, December 23, 2011
Reasonable Hotel

Double deck beds for children
8.3
Extremely suitable for family travel, especially couples with children. Services and facilities are reasonable, nice room size, and the location is convenient with a lot of shopping centres nearby. We enjoyed the stay and we will definitely consider in our next family visit.
Jitendra P. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2011
was upgraded so excellent

location good
10
we stayed for five nights and we were pleasantly surprised. staff excellent and very helpful. location excellent and take away food joints only next door. restaurants including and indian restaurant only two minutes away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: station only a walking distance and so is the Em Mall. couldnt be better. Just buy a long term pass and world is oyster for you. There are connecting buses for areas not near the metro station and the service is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08