Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8399 reviews

4181 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8399)
Sort by:
Sabrina N. Groups Canada, January 16, 2013
Convenient location and helpful service

Very convenient location, close to two subway stations and restaurants. Room size is good compared to to other hotels in Hong Kong. Housekeeping service is efficent and quick.
8
Staff at the service desk is very helpful. Wi-fi is slow and need to be upgraded. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Tanatkorn P. Business travelers Thailand, January 16, 2013
Big hotel with good services

near shoopping areas
7.3
as it has known as hong kong scout association centre right there so there is a lovely scout shop on the 11th floor. there is also a convenient store, 7-eleven, on the other side of street plus it takes only 5 mins walk to habour city and 10 mins walk to tsim sha tsui which is really comfortable for guests
Report this review
Xu W. Business travelers China, January 15, 2013
good location

the hotel room is small
8.3
quite comfortable, only there are many tourist stay in the hotel, and they are very noisy until midnight.
Report this review
Raymond C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2013
Convenient Hotel

Good location in the city central.
7
the good location of the hotel as it is situated close to many convenient area in kowloon hong kong. the hotel is neat and clean, lobby presentable. the service generally is good and staff very helpful room is reasonably spacious and facilities within the room is good. there i just one exception, the wifi system is totally unacceptable in the room and i am not even sure it will be better elsewhere in the hotel. could hardly connect throughout my stay which is unusual and unacceptable. however, credit must be given to the good and hard working staff who try to help, eventually without success, notwithstanding. otherwise no other comment except the hotel should also provide coffee which it didn't.
Report this review
Olivia A. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
great location but small room

near everywhere like place to search food,near to he MTR
10
I liked stayed in this hotel cos its near to everywhere,restaurant,cafe n of course MTR,the room its not too bif but its ok. If I come to hongkong again I'd like to stay in this hotel again
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2013
nice location but wifi not so good

walking distance to shopping malls
8
I stayed for 2 days with my friend at this hotel. The room is clean although the twin beds are small which I think is the standard in HK. We were given the room farthest from the lift and the wifi is almost non- existent in our room.
Hotel Feature Tip: I suggest you ask not to be place in a room farthest from the lift
Report this review
Pius K. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great location and efficient hotel service.

Neat n clean room. There's lounge with entaining live band!
8.3
second time staying here, fast and early check-ins (2pm!). as before, rooms with nice view of austin area, and it's clean and bigger than most hotel within this price range. walking distance to jordan mtr station. will definitely stay here again!
Travel tip: Do take a hotel map, and learn its Cantonese name for the hotel, Lung Po, because most of the cab drivers go by this version.
Report this review
Hyunsoo S. Couples South Korea, January 12, 2013
Great location but small rooms

good location
8
good location but small rooms good to go tsimsa tsui
Report this review
Vincent W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Good location and easy for shopping

Center of city
6
I like stay at here because is the location is the center of the city and price very reasonable compare with others.
Shopping Tip: Easy to find at the center of city.
Report this review
Darryll B. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2013
nice hotel, ordinary rooms but adequate and clean

location, price
9.3
we have stayed here several times.it has all we need in hong kong for accomadation.low cost in a big cost area
Shopping Tip: lots of shopping near by
Report this review
Previous page 2051 - 2060 of 4181 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06