or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6694 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6694)
Sort by:
Yanhong C. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

perfect location
8.3
small rooms but cozy enough. good location, access to mtr was easy to find and convenient.
Peter D. Business travelers Netherlands, February 11, 2012
Hotel at good location

location
8
this was the first time i stayed at the bp international hotel in hong kong. location of the hotel is very good , next to kowloon park and on walking distance from the night market , the jade market and other places like canton road. rooms are not very spacious , but have all the comfort of a 4 star hotel. we did not have dinner at the hotel , so i cannot judge, but there are plenty restaurants in the neighborhood. would deffinately stay here again wheni am in hong kong.
Denson J. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2012
great location but old hotel

location is near jordan mtr
6.3
old hotel but price is cheaper compared to all. good location for shopping near the night market in jordan and nathan road.
Kathleen B. Families with older children Philippines, February 11, 2012
Big lobby, clean rooms, nice staff

Modern bathroom, free room internet/wifi, cold aircon, airport express stops here
7.3
room is as expected could have been better if there's a flat screen tv mounted on the wall. room is nice and the beds are comfy. cleans towels, bed sheets, and pillows. near the shopping centers and mtr. there's a also a convenient store in front of the hotel. nice staff, very friendly and accommodating. will definitely stay again in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Go to langham place in mongkok, harbour city and sogo mall in tsim tsa tsui.
Manuel S. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

lobby entrance
7
My stay at the BP International Hotel was satisfactory. The location of the hotel was perfect. The concierge was helpful. The view from the window was great. The room was tidy and clean. The entertainment (television /cable) was relaxing. The wifi was okay but keeps login you out if you don't use it continuously.
Gladys A. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2012
"Exquisite place to spend the holidays"

spacious nice-looking lobby; clean rooms
7.7
a lot better place of all the other hotels i stayed in hk,with clean rooms, approachable crews esp. the cleaning (room)lady and the housekeeping, they provide promptly what you need. the location is just walking distance to china ferry accessible to those going to macau. airport shuttle bus express station is just beside the hotel, great location. a hotel you can recommend to everyone!
Jane L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2012
Will Stay Again

Great location, good service especially the porterage aspect, rooms are very clean and comfortable. It is not your traditionally small Hong Kong hotel of old. I thought the room size was fairly alright. Perhaps I was travelling alone and felt the space was sufficient. A couple may find the space tight though. The view was excellent from room 2039.
8.3
BP International will certainly be on my consideration list for my future stays in Hong Kong. I really liked the accessibility of it, near the MTR station, and within a short walking distance from the centre of TST ie Carnavon Road, Kimberley Road areas. I also liked the fact that within a short walking distance from the hotel, I can take a bus to Repulse Bay and Stanley Village/Market.
Ashok R. Business travelers India, February 9, 2012
Good location

Location convinient
7
Value wise not bad considering the location. But pls bear in mind there is no room service for food. If you are in a hurry, pls factor in delays while coming down in lift as you nay have to wait for 5 minutes sometimes.
Kwok T. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2012
Great hotel, home away from home

Room is clean, staff are friendly
8.7
Greeted by friendly smiles at entrance of hotel, butler attended to me promptly with my luggages while i check in. Front desk staff were quick with my check in. Room is always clean and fresh, toiletries are readily available.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping around the hotel, just walking distance to Mirama shopping mall. Lots of choice for designer stuff there
Goers J. Business travelers United States of America, February 8, 2012
A nice hotel with nice service

Room is very nice
10
the hotel is located in a very good spot, just right behind the kowloon part. staying here is very pleasant, especially the room and staff are all nice. nathan road is within walking distance, so shopping around and getting food is the last thing to worry about. i enjoy the stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nathan road is just 3 min walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06