Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7675 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7675)
Sort by:
Man K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2012
B P International Hotel

good location
5.7
bad points: 1. front desk staffs are helpful but not friendly 2.no 银联 service 3. wifi in room is weak 4. 2-persons' bedroom only provide 1 breakfast. 5. for future contacts, the hotel does not have long distance call.
Trevor J. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
super hotel, small but comfortable rooms

location is very good, always try to stay here when in HK
9.7
good for shopping, nightlife and ferrys as a scout i stay here whenever i can when in HK rooms are very good slightly on the small side but very clean i find the food very expensive but after a pleasant walk through the park there are loads of inexpensive restaurants i recommend the place to everyone i love the scout shop and the HK scout exhibition that's always there next to the scout shop
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use the desk in the foyer to find lots of places to go, taxis are quite expensive but there are buses and we walked a lot.
Laurence W. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2012
Good value

Good location within Kowloon
8
My one night stay is consistent with my previous experiences at this hotel. The room size is small but the bed pillows and sheets are crisp and clean. The air conditioning is strong and functional. The view of Kowloon city is good. The bathroom is also small but it is also clean and functional. The internet was included in the price and I did not have any connectivity or bandwidth issues. During this stay, I did not experience dinner buffet but I expect that the price per person to still be a good value within Kowloon for the quality and variety of the food offered.
Eddie Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Good location but old hotel

Convenient
6
Old hotel which needs an upgrade or refurbishment soon. The concierge was lousy.
Franz W. Solo travelers Austria, August 1, 2012
good location in tst

location in tst close to china ferry china hong kong city
5
good location close to china ferry next to china hong kong city but you can get much better hotels for the same money in hong kong, if you no need to stay close to china ferry you may find better hotels for the sam amount you pay, because the rooms are very small and i couldn't get a double bed even not a queensize........
Hotel Feature Tip: location in TST close to China Ferry China Hong Kong City
Han X. Families with young children China, August 1, 2012
good location

near to subway station
9.3
Location is very good, have 24 hours bus to shenzhen. Quiet but convenient, near to 2 matro lines. Clean but room is a bit small.
Tidarat S. Groups Thailand, July 31, 2012
Good location

Good location
7.3
this hotel is easy to find and near austin mtr so it is easy for tourist. moreover, hotel is very clean good service and suitable price.
Shopping Tip: near tsim sha jui
Jason J. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2012
great hotel, great service--great experience

near the MTR, near shopping centers, comfortable room, great service
8.7
my whole stay at the hotel was great--the only thing I think the hotel needs to work on is its taxi service. either they get one of their staff members to help out guests in acquiring cabs, or set up a taxi bay where people can line up. as, when we were leaving the hotel for the airport, a couple of cabs went to guests that came out after us--thinking that they were there longer. fortunately, we were still able to catch our flight.
Shopping Tip: don't bother with the Temple Street night market nearby. if you really want to experience street shopping, head over to Mong Kok (which is just an MTR ride away) which sells more or less the same things. and you won't have to wait until night falls.
Garth M. Couples New Zealand, July 29, 2012
High quality hotel in a good location

Located next to Kowloon Park, a short walk to the ferries, great views from rooms
9
We had booked a double room however it was not available when we arrived at 6pm and we were put in a twin room then moved the next day to a double. The rooms are a good size with views over Kowloon and the harbour. The hotel is very well maintained and the staff are very freindly and helpful. The bar has a "happy hour"(actually three hours) with live music every evening - two drinks for the price of one. It is also a nce place to eat. There is a subway station adjacent. The Temple Street markets are two blocks away. This was our second time at BP International and we will return.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The giant Buddha on Lantau Island. Go by ferry and return by cable car and subway.
Casey S. Groups United States of America, July 29, 2012
Nice hotel in good area for exploring

Large, safe hotel
7.3
the hotel is perfect for a stay in hong kong in the kowloon area. walking distance to ferry, etc. i would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxer Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02