arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8822 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6 CHENG K.
Australia
May 23, 2013
very good
very good
very good

7 Nyunt S.
Myanmar
May 23, 2013
its quite OK with this price range
city center, close to ferry/jetty, walking distance to shopping and food
quite comfortable, Lifts are not enough for guest,took long time to wait.

9.3 Marlone S.
Philippines
May 22, 2013
It was a very satisfying stay and price
Location, affordable, clean and the staffs were very accomodating. The buffet breakfast was very good!!! The cleanliness of the hotel is very much commendable
My Family had a great stay in BP International Hotel. Very much satisfying stay for a great price!

8.3 lawrence L.
Malaysia
May 22, 2013
Nice location , near MRT station
Friendly staff, will stay to this hotel again

8.3 Manuel G.
Philippines
May 22, 2013
At home
Friendly staff, clean, and accesible

7.3 husein Y.
India
May 22, 2013
vary good hotel can stay with family with shoping
good staf good area near many resterant with good food esy to go anywhere can enjoy full night i will stay again this hotel
vary good hotel but room vary smallrooms are vary clean internat vary fast near good see food night market good for nightlife but sevice not to good staf alwas buisey

8 So L.
Malaysia
May 21, 2013
Easy access and close to shopping areas
conveinance, easy access and shopping areas nearby

5.3 Oanh T.
Australia
May 21, 2013
Not fantastic
good location only
It wasn't fantastic. There were crackling noise during the night. Had to wear an ear plug to go to sleep. Internet was extremely slow (wifi) and only can use internet from 1 device. So i used it from my phone, the ipad will not work. So only 1 person can use it . The lift was extremely slow.

4 Lisa T.
Australia
May 21, 2013
Disappointing
Easy access to Aiport Express
Staff at reception indifferent and slow, lifts were extremely slow as they were under maintenance - long queues formed during peak periods. We were initially assigned a twin room when we wanted a double, had to be very firm with hotel staff before they agreed to change the room from the second night onwards, everything was handled well from there. They also only assigned one key, an additional one was provided but did not work. The double room was much better than the twin which was very cramped, but decor in both dated and old. Both had great city view. Hard to believe it is a 4 star hotel.

6.3 Kat C.
Malaysia
May 21, 2013
We were there for shopping and food.
The view, centrally located, efficient staff
The room was too small that we coulnt put in our tuggages. Toilet was tight too. Shouldnt be considered a four star hotel.