or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6479 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6479)
Sort by:
Xiaomin Y. Business travelers China, December 2, 2011
Nice hotel nice service

Very clean and good location, near the station Montparnasse
8.3
The hotel is new and nice. The room is a little bit small but very comfortable. Close to the subway station. You get what you pay for.
Kheng Y. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2011
Standard place and convenience

convenience to any place
6
reasonable price , good location , room was standard not too small not too big.
Lipana T. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2011
Value for money

Good location, clean room including bathroom, reasonable good food, and helpful staff
8.7
i was with my husband and two friends (couple from the u.s.)and we all enjoyed our stay in the hotel. the location is good - at a main road and short walking distance to mrt stations (jordan and austin). the hotel wmployees are courteous and helpful. the buffet breakfast and lunch are good and reasonably priced. the room is clean but quite small. i won't hestitate to stay here again and recommend it to my friends.
Pitchyakarn K. Groups Thailand, November 30, 2011
Good location hotel. Easy to access via bus

Reasonable price. Good location.
6.7
reasonable price. good location. but too many guests, so have to wait quite a while before get a check-in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can find good noodles in the area.
Lili G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2011
Convenient location

lots of small restaurants around the hotel. it's a good location for shopping and local food.
7.7
Room is kind of small but the hotel is located in a convenient tsim shall Tajikistan location. It's walkable to mongkok. The hotel has been remodeled.
Seow H. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2011
great location with everything you need nearby

free luggage deposit after check-out, good shower and aircon
8.3
1.upon checking in, the bellboy immediately helped to bring our luggage up. 2.supermarket right opposite the hotel, two different lines of MTR within 5 and 7minutes of walking (Austin and Jordan respectively) 3.room service was prompt and efficient, room size was a little small but very cosy. strong shower and good aircon, our room on 18th floor had a good view of the harbour. 4. location is excellent, temple street is of close proximity and there are numerous eateries which open till 1-2am. 5. airport express shuttle bus right next to hotel 6. good security at night 7.however, requested for non-smoking room but was not given one and they gave us twin beds when we requested otherwise. 8. 3 working lifts but they are quite slow, waited up to 5-7minutes at one time overall, love this hotel and will definitely stay here again when i go to Hongkong again. during my visit, noticed many travellers of various countries and hotel was often fully booked. we stayed there for 6 nights. non-peak periods could have been half the price we paid though.
Shopping Tip: there are cheap bargains to be found around Austin station. do walk around the area opposite the hotel in the morning/early afternoon.
Edmund C. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2011
Hotel with good location and nice view

The view of the room was nice.
6
The lone staffer that greeted us when we checked in was a little grumpy , she did not even smiled and was a bit dis courteous making you think twice about them not needing customers. The hotel room when we came in did not even have a welcome drink of water unlike other hotels. The pillows they have are really terrible that you can't even get a good nights rests. Overall because of the location you would want to stay at this hotel but not for their hospitality. They have good Chinese restaurant and a good selection in their buffet restaurant.
Pauline T. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2011
Great location .

near to f&b outlet
7.7
a very pleasant and warming feeling stay! hotel staffs are friendly and easy to approach. hotel location is just 3mins to mtr and is very convenient.
Pauline T. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2011
Great location hotel!

near to mtr & supermarket
7.7
a wonderful and pleasant stay in this hotel. room are clean & tidy and do not have any uncomfortable feeling. hotel location is convenient and is near to tsim sha tsui.
Jocelyn C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 26, 2011
Neat and Chic

Cleanliness
7.3
comfortable, accessible to the shopping area and mrt station, walking distance to my meeting place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06