or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6708 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6708)
Sort by:
Jane L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2012
Will Stay Again

Great location, good service especially the porterage aspect, rooms are very clean and comfortable. It is not your traditionally small Hong Kong hotel of old. I thought the room size was fairly alright. Perhaps I was travelling alone and felt the space was sufficient. A couple may find the space tight though. The view was excellent from room 2039.
8.3
BP International will certainly be on my consideration list for my future stays in Hong Kong. I really liked the accessibility of it, near the MTR station, and within a short walking distance from the centre of TST ie Carnavon Road, Kimberley Road areas. I also liked the fact that within a short walking distance from the hotel, I can take a bus to Repulse Bay and Stanley Village/Market.
Ashok R. Business travelers India, February 9, 2012
Good location

Location convinient
7
Value wise not bad considering the location. But pls bear in mind there is no room service for food. If you are in a hurry, pls factor in delays while coming down in lift as you nay have to wait for 5 minutes sometimes.
Kwok T. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2012
Great hotel, home away from home

Room is clean, staff are friendly
8.7
Greeted by friendly smiles at entrance of hotel, butler attended to me promptly with my luggages while i check in. Front desk staff were quick with my check in. Room is always clean and fresh, toiletries are readily available.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping around the hotel, just walking distance to Mirama shopping mall. Lots of choice for designer stuff there
Goers J. Business travelers United States of America, February 8, 2012
A nice hotel with nice service

Room is very nice
10
the hotel is located in a very good spot, just right behind the kowloon part. staying here is very pleasant, especially the room and staff are all nice. nathan road is within walking distance, so shopping around and getting food is the last thing to worry about. i enjoy the stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nathan road is just 3 min walk from the hotel.
Chiu P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2012
Nice business hotel

Good location
8.7
Very convenient location, lot of high end shopping centres nearby and within walking distance. Hotel services and facilities are reasonable, competive room rate during the visit time. A good choice and will consider in future business trip.
Eloisa M. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2012
perfect hotel for tourists in hk

near mtr station, beautiful rooms and cheap, helpful staff
9.3
the bp international hotel is the perfect hotel to those who wish to visit hongkong for shopping, sight seeing, food tripping, or simply just getting to know its cultural heritage. the hotel can be reached either via taxi cab or mtr from the airport. it's location is very strategic. every necessity could be obtained in a walking distance (money exchange, 7-eleven convenience store, street food, mtr station). it is also walking distance from the ever-famous canton road, for people who love to shop for designer items such as gucci, marc jacobs, lv, and many more. harbour city mall is also located near by. the austin mtr station is only 3 blocks away from the hotel. from there you can go to just about any point in hong kong as you wish! it is the cheapest mode of transport, and very easy to use. the hotel staff is very accommodating and can speak english very well. the hotel can also provide tourist concerns such as directions, tour guides, maps, and more. the rooms are small, but efficient for a stay in hong kong where you spend the whole day outside. it is perfect for relaxing after a long day of shopping and sight seeing. overall, i had a pleasant stay at the bp international hotel. im sure any one will also love this hotel! book now!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the MTR (Austin Station), walking distance to Canton Road for Shopping
Cheong Y. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Great location and good service staffs

good service staffs, good condition of facilities
9.3
this was my first stay in b p international hotel with my parent and auntie. we booked 2 rooms and required for an attached room, the staff managed to reserve the next room for us which was available in the late noon and we got the room when we back to the hotel at late night. the location is pretty good, a few minutes walk to mtr jordan station and austin station and near by temple street and you won't get hungry all day time as some of the eateries are operate for daytime and some are open until late night. the hotel is allowed us to leave our baggage after we check out and we got our baggage during evening of the day. no doubt the service of the hotel staffs are good. what i dislike is the lifts are always crowded. what i wish is this hotel can offer a better promotion rate.
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Great Location and worth the price

Near to Jade Market , Temple Street and easy access to Jordan MTR station
10
The staff were very helpful and the rooms are very clean.The room I am staying had a good view. Shops and restaurant are within easy reach.Definitely will stay here again in the next visit.
Kwok T. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Clean and comfortable hotel room
8
Upon arrival into HK, you can take the airport express train and hotel free shuttle buses to the hotel. Within half hour, you will reach the hotel. Check in staff is prompt to meet you and check you in. We were given free upgrade of room from city view to habour view. Free wifi is also available in the room which is great
Restaurant Tip: The hotel situated within lots of great local food shops. Inexpensive and tasty food are always available 24 hours around the area.
Pamela C. Families with older children Philippines, February 6, 2012
Centrally located hotel with good low rates

Good location
7.3
The hotel was quite easy to find. From the airport we took the airport express to Kowloon station and took the K4 shuttle bus to BP International. The front desk staff spoke good English and was quite helpful. The rooms looked clean but small. Unfortunately one of our non-smoking rooms smelled of cigarette smoke. The hotel is within walking distance of Austin and Jordan stations as well as the Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal. The only bad thing about the hotel was the very slow elevators. Overall it was a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01