or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7151 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7151)
Sort by:
Tiong H. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2012
Great Location!

Price, Location, Shop nearby
6.7
Wei N. Couples China, May 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location,room size
8.3
Nice hotel, room was big than what we thought, able to meet all our requirements. Friendly house keeping staffs, has laundry room, even you got to pay for it. Iron with iron board are provided, which make long stayers more convenient. Only the reception staff was not so friendly looking when we first check in, a lady without even a smile, hope she can improve on that. Overall, it a very pleasent stay of 3 days, will come back again next time visit hongkong.
Haide C. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2012
not a nice experience, very bad service

nothing
3
The Hotel customer service is not good, very very bad. They don't care if you have a hard time opening the door. No assistance at all. The room is so small and very HARD tiny single bed. There free breakfast is not worth it, very limited selection of food to choose from. This Hotel's service is worst for a "4 star Hotel". For travellers don't choose this hotel, it's not worth staying here.
Wei N. Couples China, May 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location, rooms
8.7
Nice hotel, room was big than what we thought, able to meet all our requirements. Friendly house keeping staffs, has laundry room, even you got to pay for it. Iron with iron board are provided, which make long stayers more convenient. Only the reception staff was not so friendly looking when we first check in, a lady without even a smile, hope she can improve on that. Overall, it a very pleasent stay of 3 days, will come back again next time visit hongkong.
Rui M. Business travelers China, May 8, 2012
房间景色不错

景色
8
although room is small, but comfortable. nice view. it is close to mtr and shopping centre.many restaurants also around bp international hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good
Carl W. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, good value for HK and for this area

Great location, good amenities, great value
8.3
The service was great, staff efficient, and the location is very central to the main tourist area of Tsim Sha Tsui with shopping and restaurants, whatever you want in this vibrant, bustling city. I had absolutely no complaints. The hotel is modern and new-looking, and the breakfast buffet is comprehensive and fresh.
Amarjit S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2012
strategic location but tiny rooms

location is good
6
the hotel was very buzy. staff were not very friendly towards guest. the lift takes ages to come down and up since only 3 are operational. rooms were small but it was expected since it is in Hongkong. they didnt have ESPN which was dissapointing. but overall it was a pleasent stay, rooms were clean and well maintained
Restaurant Tip: there are many options for food in kowloon so you dont need to book rooms with breakfast
Esther C. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2012
Greaet location...good size room for Asians

central and very accessible to many places including walking distance to ferry terminal to Macau
8.3
great stay and lovely and clean business hotel. 10 min walk to ferry terminal, 5min to jordon mtr, right beside kowloon park. the road hardly any traffic jam. wonderful view from the room. we stayed at 18 floor.. i would stay here again in my next trip!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must go : macau...great food and only 1hour journey from hk island. suggest to purchase regular octopus card. it'll be your best friend during your stay there if you intend to travel like the locals. loads of walking in hk so do bring good comfy shoes
Elizabeth K. Families with older children United States of America, May 7, 2012
Great room, decent staff

Location, updated rooms
7.7
The room was pretty spacious. We requested a handicap accessible room because my mother who was there with me uses a cane and needs extra space. Not sure if other rooms are smaller but ours was pretty big with plenty of storage space. Bathroom was clean, sink was a bit small but no problem... The staff are not the most friendliest I've met but maybe that's normal there... The location was perfect - close to the subway, cabs are always in front, and there are places to eat across the street even in the late evening. Internet worked fine too. I would go back to this hotel.
La-Orkwan T. Business travelers Thailand, May 7, 2012
Great location, clean, but small room

great location for transportation
9.3
Good facilities hotel and great location, there are convenience stores nearby and less than 10mins walk to subway. The hotel is very close to many popular shopping malls in Hk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08