Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8399 reviews

4184 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8399)
Sort by:
Wan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Great location hotel

Best location hotel
8
Every good location . Got free shuttle bus from kowoon station. Walking distance to mtr.
Report this review
Mackay B. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Reasonable Rate

Convenient to go everywhere
7
hotel is located near major shopping areas with the nearby temple street night market; Also near subway station, walking to macau-kowloon ferry,and next to kowloon park. Hotel room is clean but quite small, it is still acceptable with the reasonable hotel room rate that you are paying for.
Restaurant Tip: So many restaurants nearby, bars, shopping centre, night market etc
Report this review
Liyan J. Families with young children China, January 5, 2013
very good

good place !it is easy for us to travel !it is clean,it is a good choice!
10
good place !it is easy for us to travel !it is clean,it is a good choice!i introduce this hotel to my friends ,they all think it is really good!
Report this review
William M. Business travelers Canada, January 5, 2013
Good hotel in good location

nice view ,service is above average.
7.7
people stay in the hotel,they slam the door too hard without concern the others.room between room easy to hear the noice.other than that, b p international is still a top hotel to stay.return to stay for sure.
Report this review
Thian T. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Nice view and location

Nice view
8
BP is situated in a good location in Tsim Tsai Tsui close to 2 MTR stations; Austin and Jordan. As such it is very convenient to travel around. Shopping and food are aplenty. Hotel seems to have been recently renovated and room is very comfortable. Our room has a nice view of the harbour. The hotel is also walking distance from the ferry pier to Macau.
Report this review
Supitcha K. Groups Thailand, January 4, 2013
Good location

near mtr
6.3
the room is too small but good location, near mtr, shopping center, china ferry etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location . near jordan station
Report this review
Dustin W. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2013
Convenient location with great view

Good location
7.3
This hotel is located at a convenient location near one of the major shopping area in Kowloon region. There are many decent restaurant, MTR station in the nearby neighborbood, all in walking distance. The room we stayed has a magnificent harbor view and oversees the Kowloon Park. The size of the room is a little small for a family with older children. It can hardly fit in an extra twin bed. The people at front desk are friendly but the knowledge to assist first-time visitors to Hong Kong who are not familiar with surrounding environment.
Report this review
Kevin K. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
Very accommodating staff

Location
9.7
When we checked in we discovered the room had two single beds. We immediately called the front desk and they told us there were no doubles available. We were upset that we had not considered that as a possibility. We called the front desk to ask how rooms are determined--if we had arrived earlier would we have been able to get a room with a double bed? We had to keep repeating the question due to the language barrier. We were not upset with the hotel, we just wanted information about how it gets determined who receives a single and who receives a double when both options are a possibility. After repeatedly asking the question to other hotel representatives, they decided to upgrade us to a suite. We were amazed and felt bad that the hotel thought we were upset with them, but we did move to the suite and enjoyed it immensely! The breakfast was a full breakfast available with many western options.
Travel tip: The hotel is located a short walk to the Jordam MTR station.
Report this review
Intukan S. Groups Thailand, January 2, 2013
very small room but nice location for shopper

good for shopping location and easy to get to terminal for Macau
7.3
We got there on Dec.28 ,two out of four elevators were fixing,had to wait for 10 minutes every times. They were completely fixed on Dec.31.Nice and clean room but too small. Bathroom facilities are perfect. Friendly maids and bellboys. Maybe becau.se of new year,we did not get the rooms closed to elevator as requested. We got the last room of the hall. Overall this a good hotel to recmmend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose the ocean view,you can see the firework from your room.
Report this review
Ho Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Love location

location
8
In HongKong is quite nice already this hotel, 2 person in 1 room, is good viewing also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 minute walk to MRT station, nearby have alot food stall & restaurant.
Report this review
Previous page 2081 - 2090 of 4184 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04