or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6861 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6861)
Sort by:
Nawaf A. Couples Kuwait, March 13, 2012
not bad

location
7.3
small rooms without room service (room dining), location was so good
Ruby A. Groups Philippines, March 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, very near the shopping areas, efficient service
8.3
This is my second stay in BP International and as usual, they don't disappoint. I didn't have any problem from the time I checked-in to the time I checked out. Very good location since it is very near the MTR and shopping areas. As such, I have recommended this hotel to relatives and friends.
John H. Families with older children Philippines, March 11, 2012
Nice hotel just within reach

Tourist friendly location
7.3
hotel is conveniently located near shopping area. good and delicious local food and best restaurants is about 15 minutes walk. when you plan to take the bus or train, its just within a few minutes walk. accessibility to transportation to and from airport is readily available.
Restaurant Tip: Good street food within the vicinity
Nuchjaree B. Families with young children Thailand, March 10, 2012
Great location and nice staffs

Great location and nice staffs
8.7
Easy going , shopping around , Eating yummy ... Perfect hotel for me and my family for hong kong trip ...
Kiun H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2012
clean hotel with good location

clean, covenient location, a real '3 star' rating that you would have expected
7.7
good service, comfortable stay The only complaint i have is the crowded lift
Anthony G. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2012
Great Location and Free Upgrade to Bigger room

Very large and Impressive lobby, great for meeting clients
8.7
Rooms are very clean and a great location close to the MTR.
Restaurant Tip: Buffet lunch and dinner is fantastic with reasonable prices.
Cipry T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2012
Clean but the room is too small.

i like the location, it is very near to the subway
7.3
the only problem is that the wifi only one person in the same room can use the wifi, if you have other friend who wants to use it, it will be a problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is a walk distance to tsim tsha sui, and this area is not as busy as tsim tsha sui, i like it
Karm C. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
Clean,good, well located hotel-but small rooms

within reach of amenities
7
the staff are friendly and helpful.the bed is hard and the bathroom is tiny (similar to aship bathroom).
Thien Y. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Room is very small

Very reasonable rate
6.7
I booked a room for one night stay upon recommendation from a friend who had frequented the hotel. The rate is very reasonable considering the location. Room is clean but very small. The shower room is very small too. If you are looking for a room in Nathan Road area with low rate, this is a good hotel. But if you are a big guy like me, you may find the room too small.
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Nice rooms

High floor view was nice
7
To my surprise there wasn't any bell boy there when I check in so I have to carry my luggage all the way to my hotel room. The service lift was slow too, I have to wait like 20mins jus to get a lift down to ground floor because only one lift operate at a time. Other than that, the location was good just a stone throw away from ferry terminal to Macau

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05