Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
8398 reviews

4180 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8398)
Sort by:
Parth D. Couples Australia, September 5, 2015
Overall I enjoyed

LOCATION, value for money, city views
9
Overall we enjoyed our stay at BP. We stayed on 23rd floor and city views were awesome. If u are couple and booking frok agoda just mention in special request for double bed as i missed that and hotel had prebooked single beds. But staff is very humble and they gave us double bed room which was far better than previous one. One thing is its in the center of everything. Like temple street night market, other local shops, food, stations, avenue of stars. Even city is only 2 stations away. We always took jordan station as we find it very close. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks.
Report this review
Yin C. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2015
location is good, close shopping center and metro

location is good, close shopping center and metro
6.7
Report this review
Jose M. Business travelers Spain, September 3, 2015
Good Location

Location, price, staff
6.7
Hotel is worth for the price and location. Staff is ok.
Report this review
Riccardo G. Business travelers Italy, September 3, 2015
Perfect location

Location, location, location
8
If you need a place in the center of Kowloon, there is no better hotel than BP. A little bit harsh to reach from the airport since there are works going on outside the Kowloon airport, but once you are there you are two minutes by feet away from everything.
Report this review
Angeli P. Families with older children Philippines, September 3, 2015
Perfect Location

Location, Affordable, Drop off/Pick up point of Airport Express Free Shuttle
9
Wonderful stay! The location is perfect. The room is small but clean. Close to 2 MRT stations, you can walk to Austin MRT and the other one (I forgot the name). The breakfast buffet is okay and quite affordable. Near to night market and local restaurants. The staff is very helpful, they provide printed instructions to tourist spots/attractions. And this Hotel is a drop off and pick up point of the Airport Express Free Shuttle Service, w/ only 12min. internvals, so it was so convenient for us. No need to take a cab! I highly recommend this hotel :)
Report this review
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2015
Make the right choice to book this hotel

Location as it is near to two mrt station. Short walking distance to Austin mrt station where you can interchange to airport express train. Plentiful of food choices nearby. Fast check in n out.
7.3
Comfortable stay. Only complain was a king size bed was not provided as requested. Instead twin bed was given. Overall quite satisfactory.
Report this review
Adulyavit L. Business travelers Thailand, September 1, 2015
Good location, clean

Location, Clean, comfortable
6.7
Report this review
David C. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2015
BP stay

location, location and location
8
location is good, room is not too big but fair, some improvement can be done to the lift speed though and also check out procedure..,why dun they allow me to pass them the card and move on..ir not set up more counter...
Report this review
Ng P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2015
Bad first impression

Nothing except location
6
Everything not bad except reception.
Report this review
Johanna M. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2015
Worst vacation in HK.
3.3
It was really our worst vacation ever. We arrived at 1230pm and was asked to come back at 3pm because our rooms weren't ready yet. I asked for the standard check-in time and they said that it's at 2pm. When we got back at 3pm we were told that only one room was ready and that we had to wait for 20mins for the other room. I expressed by dissatisfaction as it was already 3pm and I had a toddler in tow. The front désk officer was so unapologetic and even said "what can I do, I'm just here in the front desk." Very impolite indeed. We opted to wait in one of our rooms while waiting for the other one. Instead of waiting for 20mins, the other room became ready after one hour... Tsk tsk tsk What a bad experience indeed..... Never going back to that hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 4180 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08