Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6694 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6694)
Sort by:
Shiela P. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2012
Great Location!!!

Location is near MTR!!! Lots of restaurants around! Lots of stores too!!!
9
The hotel staff was okay. The hotel is near the mtr, we had no problems getting around the city and there are convenience stores and good restaurants near the hotel. The room is kept clean. I would return to this hotel.
Liu C. Families with older children China, January 17, 2012
Great location but small beds

really nice front officers, we really enjoyed the hotel
7.3
It is really close to the harbor city and Canton Rd with around 5 mins walking distance.It is the second time I've been living in this hotel and will always choose it as my best preference.
Brenden M. Couples Canada, January 16, 2012
Good Spot, basic, but nice.

Location
7.3
we stayed at this place on a 1 day layover while returning to canada from a trip to thailand. we just wanted somewhere convenient for walking around tst for an evening. it took about 30 mins by taxi from the airport but would likely be alot slower in heavier traffic. the lobby was large, bright and the staff friendly. the room was smaller than normal but was clean. although not important to us, the tv was very small. we booked on agoda on my iphone at the airport so not much research was done in advance but it turned out to be the perfect pick for what we were shooting for. by hong kong standards i think the price was also reasonable
Darryll B. Couples Canada, January 13, 2012
good service

location and service
8
we have stayed at bp a few times.rooms are ok, nothing special but service ans location are good for us.elevators are not adequate during peak hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location shopping and restaurants close by.harbour is within walking distance.
Roanne V. Business travelers Philippines, January 13, 2012
Below expectations

The free wifi was a saving grace although the connection was erratic. It allowed me to send a few important emails during my stay. It's near an MTR Station. This hotel is part of the airport express circuit.
4.3
I found this hotel disappointing because the bed was very hard and small. I expected the bed to be at least twin sized. I can't imagine how tall foreigners would fit in a single bed.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2012
Great Location

Everything is just around the hotel
7.7
bp international hotel is just the best hotel.. the hotel is clean, presentable,.. and the staff are nice. and everything is around the hotel.. near mtr, many restaurant around it
Xu L. Couples Australia, January 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, small rooms, ok to stay
7
good value for money and great location. although its small room but we knew that is common in hk. convenient for shopping and public transport is the key for our stay in hongkong.
Jesslyn P. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2012
Great Location - Walking Distance to Two MTRs

Airport Shuttle Service Directly to and from the Hotel; Excellent Housekeeping Service; Comfortable Room
8.7
the hotel room was not as small as we thought it would be - there was sufficient space near and below the table for 2 large suitcases. we placed our hand-carry bags on the chair, beside the desk. i was particularly pleased with the excellent housekeeping service - which regularly changed our sheets, our towels, and gave us complimentary bottles of water everyday. there was also a copy of the south china morning post, an english newspaper, which was delivered to our doorstep every morning. the hotel is conveniently situated in between 2 mtr stations - austin, and jordan, which took us about 5-10 minutes to reach by foot. there are plenty of eateries and restaurants around the hotel too. the only downside is that the wireless internet connection in the room is intermittent and quite poor - not a good sign if you're a business traveler.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2012
very nice hotel

what i like about this hotel are everything!
8
i have a very nice stay in this hotel. very good staff.. very clean surroundings.. very nice location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: BP hotel is near MTR and kowloon park
Wai M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2012
Great location, Great view & good service

Location
8
city vista room size is spacious for one, comfortable for two. i stayed at the top few non-smoking floors, it was quiet and facing the kowloon park. i can even see the harbour and the ifc building. great location and easy to move around. the hotel is in walking distance to jordan mtr and the free coach to kowloon station or the direct paid coach to the airport is just round the corner. the chambermaid was very helpful too. i enjoyed my stay there very much. my only complaint was the passenger lifts, at peak hours it was a bit slow and very crowded. currently, they are upgrading the lifts one at a time, perhaps that contribute to the slow response. hopefully things will be better once they have upgraded all the lifts. value for money. will recommend my friends to stay there too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08