or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6460)
Sort by:
Aileen C. Couples November 5, 2011
Good location

location
8
we booked bp hotel because it's near the harbor and we were initially planning to go on a day trip to macau. although our macau trip didn't push through, bp's location is still good, only 5 minute walk to austin station. we had no trouble using airport express going to the airport since there's a free shuttle that passes by the hotel every 15 - 20 minutes. there are many places to eat near the hotel as well, such as cafe de coral across. just a few minute walk going towards jordan station is a nice dimsum place perfect for breakfast too. buffet breakfast is served at the hotel for around hkd. the room size is just enough.
Lizette U. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2011
Nice Location and Accessible

Clean Hotel with many restaurants nearby
8
I stayed we the hotel for 3 days and I can say that I had a pleasant one. The price is reasonable and the staff are friendly. The neighborhood is quiet so you can relax there. The location is near the Mrt station where you can shop around stores just a few minutes walk from the hotel. There are also many restaurants just around the corner with reasonable price and delicious food.
Viet D. Families with young children Vietnam, November 4, 2011
Nhan vien niem no nhung phong nho

Khong co
6
Phong hoi nho, khong thich hop cho gia dinh o. Neu co dip quay lai toi se khong chon khach san nay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nhin canh city ban dem rat thu vi
Shakespeare C. Groups United States of America, November 2, 2011
In deed great location and expensive too!

Convenient !
6.7
Excellent for me, i have had stay in this hotel more than 20 years and more than 100 of times. It small Rooms, sometime elevator over crowded,too Long for waiting time,especially some group tour Checking in,anyway, the service is good, clean but not too quite sometime, you hear children Running outside or someone shouting. But the bottom line most employee service with a smile and convenient that's what keeping me Stay.
Nightlife Tip: Try night market in Temple St. And try side walk foods hmmmmm! A lot better than any place In southeast Asia, try any restaurant around the hotel area there are hundred of them. Please you don't Eat hamburger but if you do there is Mcdo around the area too. Dont missed YamCha just in the basement, don't worry there are pictures on the menu. If 2 of you spent around less that 200hk you hardly walk.
Loraine G. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2011
Nice location

It is along Austin road which is between canton and Nathan. Very near the ferry terminal if one intends to go to Macau, near the shopping areas, harbor city, etc....
7
The hotel has a restaurant, there is also a restaurant and 7-11 across the hotel. Very near the ocean terminal so it is convenient for those who would want to go to Macau. Walking distance to harbor city, my favorite shopping place, and a lot more other shops. Near avenue of stars, quite far but we enjoyed the walk going there.
Peter Q. Solo travelers Canada, November 2, 2011
Clean and convenient

renovated room
8.3
Very full during my stay but everything worked well and little congestion. Satff all friendly and helpful. 2 free internet PCs in the Flamingo bar. Would definitely stay again.
Bee H. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2011
Small room

Nil
4.7
I was very disappointed with the hotel . After checking out on 2nd nov I requested a queen size bed on my returning stay at the hotel on 5th nov .they rejected even so I have already paid full . The night before book their airport transfer coach to airport but they make a mistake thinking is morning coach. Keep calling to the hotel room.
Leong P. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2011
位置优越但客房空间较小

地点好, 价格公道。 设施新。
8.3
when i enter the hotel, the bell boy is very polite and take over my luggage and show me the way to counter check in. the receptionist greet me polite with smile and patiently to answer every question i ask. my feeling is very warm. thank you bp hotel's all staff.
David C. Business travelers New Zealand, October 31, 2011
Nice hotel and service pretty good.

Spacious foyer, good breakfast and nice rooms.
7.7
They were very helpfull whenever we had a request.
Wei J. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2011
Great location, small rooms

Great location
7
I think what's most important when you stay in HK is the location of the hotel (ie. proximity to the MTR station). and BP has an excellent location, just 3 minutes walk to Jordan MTR. Its also near Parkes Street, which has excellent food! My boyfriend and I love the cafe called 'Australian Food Company' which sells great scrambled eggs and milk pudding! Must try if you go there! There is also a supermarket just across the road, which makes it really convenient to buy daily necessities. Also, another major plus point about the hotel is that is on the complimentary shuttle bus route from the airport express station! The room is a little cram though. But that's a standard feature of most HK hotels. Overall, I think its a pretty convenient place to stay at!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02