Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese Wedding B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater Setup B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7998 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7998)
Sort by:
Faris M. Families with older children Australia, September 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms"

Clean, great views, free wifi in room.
7.7
Good service meeting our needs, we are a family of 4 with an older and younger child aged 1 and 19. With the extra bed room was tight. We had great views on the 24th floor . We were only staying for 2 nights so it was ok however to stay longer we would require something larger. Staff were lovely and willing to meet your needs and shared options for your convenience. We were even given a higher upon request. From the 14th to 24th. We were happy. Price a little high compared with size of room though. Overall we made it work and had good experience.
Travel tip: Great location to restaurants, markets, metro and many shopping plaza's. for a single or couple it's ideal place to stay in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Azucena G. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
nice hotel, spacious room and accessible

good location
8
in a year i visit hongkong atleast 4 times and its my first time to stay at bp international hotel. i'm glad my cousin referred your hotel to me. it was a nice experience. it was clean and accessible but i find the bathroom a little smaller. but will surely stay with your hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
Report this review
Linda C. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
Great staff and location

Clean and well designed
9.3
The shuttle to Kowloon Station is just right around the corner. Kowloon station is where you can check in your luggage to your airline and get the boarding pass.
Report this review
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2012
Good hotel with good price

Excellent Service, nice staff and good location
9
Excellent Service, room have been upgraded. Every staff are very like with a good smile. The location is good, 5 mins to Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area, and 10 mins to Temple street Night Market. supermarket and 7-11 just one minute walk. Many localrestaurant around with cheap rice and good taste
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Parklane is 5 mins walk
Report this review
Yukfunchristine Y. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2012
great location,room is clean n free wifi

near the mrt station,many shops for shopping n food&beverages
7
request early check in when bking the room,arrived hotel at 13pm+ but waiting n waiting until 15pm+ for check in :( waste the time! no one tell u how long to wait...u need ask again n again!
Shopping Tip: near TsimShaTsui,MongKok
Report this review
Arnie A. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
Good choice of hotel

Location
8.3
Good location easy access to shopping malls and mrt . Bigger room compare with other hotels . Makes my stay with my family and friends truly fun.
Shopping Tip: Near tsim sha tsui , and harbour city
Report this review
Jierui H. Couples China, September 16, 2012
Great Location, small room

Location
7.3
Convenient location, walkable to Tsimshatsui and Mongkok, food and bars and shoppong area. Small room but it is considered decent in Hongkong.
Report this review
Choong H. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Great Location. Well Maintained

Location
8.3
The hotel is well situated with alot of history (Scouting). The building has been well maintained despite its age. The staff are generally friendly and efficient. if you are not hanging around the hotel and you use this as a base to rest, it is ideal.
Restaurant Tip: Good Restaurants across the street
Report this review
Jovito A. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

cleanliness, great location
9.3
nice stay, nice and accomodating staffs, clean. It is great location for the travellers going to shopping. Near MTR and parks. walking distance to and from tsim shat tsui
Report this review
Lau K. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Good sleep experience
10
It is a nice place to live in jordan, very convenient for eating, many good food to eat, the sleeping area is comfortable and nice, i love to enjoy my holiday with this kind of area!it is a sea view room which is good enough to see. I love living here and i enjoy it.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good food to eat in jordan!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02