or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6458 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6458)
Sort by:
Horst K. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2011
Excellent location for our purpose

Everything
10
checked in early than allowed and was greeted by a very knowledge and friendly gengleman who made everything very easy. got a beautiful room, even though is seems a bit small and far away from the evelators, which need some better time-frequency when it comes down going for breakfast. breakfast"""outstanding'''. there is nothing negative about this hotel and we will be back early next year, such as febr/mar. ps: wanted to extend stay by 2 days since we were to leave for bangkok and anto pattaya. due to the flood my wife did not want to risk to get stuck in thailand. howerver, since there was a trade show in hkg our roomprice fent from 165.00usd to 430.00usd per night. (booked our reservation through pagoga. returned to new york. all in all, our stay at the bp international was excellent.
Katrina I. Groups United States of America, October 25, 2011
Good location but inconsistent service

location, very clean and nice view
6.7
the location was very good however the service was inconsistent. some staff were nice while the others were bordering on not helpful at all. they let us check out late which was a good thing :) we did not appreciate the slow elevators especially after a long day of walking.
Restaurant Tip: be sure to try gong cha in silver city near harbor city mall :)_
Anne P. Groups Thailand, October 25, 2011
good hotel & location

good location
8
this hotel is located in a good location but room is quite small but is very clean. all staffs are friendly.
Shopping Tip: Near many shopping center.
Jessica K. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2011
Clean, Well-Situated and Friendly Hotel

Cleanliness
9
Rooms were very clean, chambermaids were very thorough and friendly. Pillows exceptionally comfy, extra 2 pillows very useful. Air-conditioning for room is very good, easily adjusted to the perfect temperature. Staff all helpful and friendly and speak english and chinese. Short walk to food, supermarket and night bazaar and 5mins to Jordan mtr tunnel. Also, short 15min walk to tsim sha tsui luxury shopping district. Very easily accesible and hotel rooms are quiet and not noisy as my room is not facing a road, but faces a park with a bit of sea view, mostly facing a park then, commercial and private buildings.
Restaurant Tip: Take a short walk across a few lanes to find a food street and night bazaar. Eating great street food with bustling atmosphere is really enjoyable.
Macdarren S. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2011
Great location, good bathroom, old furniture,

Location, bathroom finishing, wifi access
7.3
Had stayed twice already in this hotel. Works for my business trip if you're looking for a no-nonsense hotel, with wifi for productivity. convenient location.
Judy W. Couples New Zealand, October 23, 2011
Great Location

Location
8.3
Fantastic location. Really close to markets and to the underground. Staff were helpful but don't smile a lot. We had a view, which you don't get in all hotels. Not cheap but hotels are not cheap in this area. Would recommend to others to stay there. They had a laundry room which was awesome as we had a pile of washing to do.
Hotel Feature Tip: We were first put into a smoking room which stank. Make sure you select non-smoking room when you book. Coming from a country where people are not allowed to smoke in rooms, we hadn't thought about that. We were moved as soon as possible.
Dmitrij C. Business travelers Lithuania, October 22, 2011
clean hotels rooms but no internet

good location, good breakfast, clean rooms
8.3
it was my second time, that i was staying in this hotel. in general rooms are very clean but no internet is so slow, that i would say there no internet in the rooms.
Keiko J. Solo travelers Japan, October 22, 2011
location is good...
6.7
it was one of the most expensive week that i stayed so it was not as good as i paid but location is great - everything is walk distance. they upgraded my to habour view so that i enjoyed the lights every 8pm from my window. the receptionist worked quickly and professional. room is clean but small... it it was cheaper for this room then i would have liked it more.
Si J. Families with older children Singapore, October 21, 2011
good location but very small room

easily accessible to other attractions
7.7
The room is very small plus the extra bed, basically it's just 4,5 steps to the bathroom. its clean but a little old. We booked the room with the habour view but half of it is blocked by the condo in front. There are 2 train stations nearby and walking distance to temple street and shanghai street. just 1 to 2 stops to mong kok ladies market. and there are quite a few eateries around. The staff and service is good. There was wifi in the room however the connection was poor and it allows only one user at a time which is very frustrating. over all i would say its a decent place.
Montira K. Families with young children Thailand, October 20, 2011
Great location, nice staff

location
8.3
The location is close to everything, shopping, 10 minutes walk to subway station, big park behind the hotel. You can find a lot of locals restaurant near by. We book it with breakfast but it did not include our 6 years old. So we paid 89 hong kong dollars for his breakfast. I think Agoda should mention that when we book it.
Restaurant Tip: There is a dim sum restuarant near by call Sham Rock. They serve dim sum all day long and it was wonderful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05