Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8946 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8946 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Siew S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Good location, great value for money!
Good location, great value for money & friendly staff :)
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Eugene T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Room, lOcation, Internet and staff
Centrally located, easy access to food, fast Internet and clean room
Reviewed May 27, 2013

eilene R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
very good. i will surely be back for my next stay.
proximity. accessibility. convenience.
over all it was good. we enjoyed the sights of hongkong because of its accessibility to restaurants and shops and very near the perry station going to macau.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

andrew C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
ok
close to transportion, shopping, food
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Rafael F. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Location, clean and good value for money
Location, clean and good value for money
My main requirement in every hotel it's the hotel it's clean. This one fulfill perfectly my requirement. Location is also great, 100 meters of Nathan Road and all the international boutiques you can desire. Every morning you have a bag with the daily newspaper in your room's door In the bad side I've required one king side bed instead of two single beds (I'm traveling alone, so for me two beds are just a waste of space) and they didn't respect my requirement. Anyways for me generally the experience was satisfactory.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Ralph G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Value for money, decent-sized rooms
Clean rooms, value for money
I have stayed in this hotel multiple times, and it has always been value for money. Rooms are clean. Also good in size, considering how notorious some hotels are in terms of room size. Of course, location is good. It's near Jordan station, which can bring you to multiple places in Hong Kong. It's near Tsim Shat Sui and Nathan Road -- near food and shopping. Some of the staff are very polite, although other staff need to improve on their customer service. I'd stay here again because it's value for money.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Paulo W. from Brazil
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great Location to stay in HK
location, suitable for both leisure and business while in HK
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Paulo W. from Brazil
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Excelent Location to all you need in HK
location, close to all business and sightseeing atractions in HK
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Kien C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Pleasant stay at great location in the city
Location is superb. Near Harbor. Many good restaurants nearby.
It was a pleasant stay. I spent 5 nights here. Location is superb, many good restaurants just across the street. A walking distance to "Miou Jie". Public transport is easily accessible. I have spent one morning just playing table tennis in the sport complex at Kowloon Park, located just next to the hotel.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Clifford W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel we picked it for its location.
location, easy transport from Airport, nice breakfast, clean room, everything on the doorstep and walking distance.
Upgraded to a Harbour view room, very nice outlook. Rooms are nice but small by Worldwide standards but pretty much standard size by HK standards.
Reviewed May 24, 2013