Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6572 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6572)
Sort by:
Johnny E. Families with older children Singapore, November 25, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location
7
The location of the hotel is good. There is a supermarket just opposite the hotel and should have no problem looking for foods. About 3 min walks to the MTR station. Thanks
Xiaomin J. Solo travelers China, November 25, 2011
great location and clean and comfortable stay

closed to temple street and Kowloon Park
8.3
i made the reservation kinda last minute due to trip plan changed and arrived around midnight because of the delayed flight. but that actually put me to a room on 24th floor with a nice night view, which i really liked. the best i like about this hotel is it locates right next to kowloon park so i have a nice place to walk around and chat with friends during my real short stay. also temple street is right downstairs so i also have got a chance to see some hk culture snapshots by only walking.
Lay W. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2011
Great and convenient location

Nice view of the room
7.7
Very clean and comfortable although the room is small. Nice harbour view. Light rail is just nearby and very convenient.
Shopping Tip: A few distance walk to the Branded stores nearby
Florence L. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2011
Convenient and comfortable hotel

Easy access to transpo, Clean rooms, prompt service.
8.7
very good location when in hong kong, the airport express bus stop is right by the side of the hotel and the mtr is just a block away. rooms are clean, service is prompt. we had a chance to check out the harbor side and city side views from two different rooms and both were just awesome. i would definitely come back. hotel resto prices were typical but there are a lot of diners in the area that are worth visiting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely go to Ngong Pin Cable Car. Breathtaking.
Julie A. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2011
Great location, small rooms

location was near the austin mtr, 10-15 minutes walking distance to harbour city
7
room was quite small, but it was comfortable. free wi-fi was available for the package that we got. bathroom was clean but a bit small as well. location was the best, wellcome supermarket, cafe de coral and other small restaurants nearby. convenient location as there are lots of shopping areas nearby.
So W. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location service with smile

Convience and good location
8.3
We have a very pleasant and satisfactory stay in BP. The staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Li Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2011
Good Location

Friendly staff
7
I choose this hotel because of it's best location very near to Temple Street and Harbour City, Canton Road. The hotel is just about 5 minute wall from the China Ferry Terminal to and from Macau. Well after my stay in this hotel I feel that it's more than that. The location was perfect and the ground staff were very helpful upon our request. In fact I've booked 1 room for twin bed and when upon check in the receptionist saw we have 2 young kids along and advice me that she will upgrade my room with 2 double deck bed with free of charge. Well after a long and tired day we are able to have good rest. Overall the hotel is clean and with the amount we paid is worth for what we get.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go : Arena of Star (Symphony of Light every day 8pm), Harbour City, Food at Temple Street, Disneyland and Ocean Park.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2011
great hotel

wonderful location
8
a great base for the mtr and all the best shopping areas in kowloon
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Perfect location for a short walk to MTR and shops and ferry over to hong kong
Li Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2011
Great Location with good ground staff

Value for money
7
great location with good ground staff. easy to walk around and near mtr. i will recommend my friends and family to stay there.
James G. Couples Canada, November 14, 2011
Clean and convenient

Close to airport express, clean rooms
8.3
we had stayed here a week earlier and travelled to bali before coming back. we were able to leave some luggage at the hotel at no cost. check-in and out were both handled quickly and efficiently. never had a problem using agoda here. several decent restaurants close by. the ones in hotel were a bit expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport Express Shuttle bus #4 stops at hotel and takes you to and from Kowloon station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08