or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5996 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5996)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2011
Fine

Lobby nice?!
8
Nothing special, lobby is the nicest part of the hotel. Big rooms for hk!
Joseph C. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2011
Conveinent and good stay

Fast check-in and quiet room
7.7
reach the hotel and greeted with fast check-in service, room is pretty small but decent. this hotel is really conveinent for guest like me who likes to shop and walkabout, very near to the shopping district and subway station. highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Subway station is only a walk away, can hop on to see any sightseeing/attractions that you like.
Chew E. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2011
Good location with beautiful room

Flamingo Lounge
10
I like the room alot and it also provide free internet, the staff is nice and friendly
Shopping Tip: A good place for street shopper and a good way to transport urself from the airport to the hotel
Nellie L. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2011
ok location but small room

the room is small bathroom is also small we ask for a park view but we are not given a park view. there are somethings like the lotion and the shaver we have to ask for them to give us it wasnt there unless you ask for them so we call everyday for that.
7.7
i am happy with the cleanliness of this hotel but the room and bathroom is very small.
Rainnier C. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2011
Great location and clean room

Great location and clean room
9
We enjoyed our stay at BP International due to the following: (1) The room was very clean. (2) Size of the room is okay (not that small) for 2 adults and 1 child. (3) Beds were comfortable enough. (4) There is 7 11 store, Wellcome grocery and good restaurants in front / near the hotel. (5) The hotel is near MTR (Jordan Station) We will definitely go back to this hotel once again.
Chi K. Business travelers Taiwan, May 10, 2011
facility fine but bad service

nothing liked
5.3
The wireless internet can't access, call the reception and got the respond will call back in a minutes but no respond for two hours till check out, unbelivable. I choose this hotel due to the condition provide internet.
Francisco C. Couples Colombia, May 10, 2011
Busy Hotel

Location
7.3
Very busy hotel so don't expect a lot of personalised attention. Good service and nice room.
Lung F. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean, comfortable and convenient
7
The room was clean, comfortable but small, only 2 single bed, no extra bed available. Good location, convenient store opposite the hotel. Many famous food store and restaurant nearby. 5min walk to both Austin and Jordan MRT station but the streets are consider quiet after 9pm. Walking distance to Hong Kong-Macao Ferry Terminal. Easy to get taxi from hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Symphony of lights at Victoria Harbour starts at 8pm. Shopping street at Parlane Boulevard and Miramar Shopping Mall.
Gavin C. Couples Australia, May 9, 2011
Great hotel, great price!

Great price!
8.3
I struggle to imagine what features other hotels would offer that this one doesn't, and how they can get away with charging more! (Except for a pool)
Restaurant Tip: There's a fantastic local restaurant immediately across the road from the hotel entry. You'll get a pretty meal, and they're open for breakfast! It was the cheapest place we ate at in all of HK! You'll have to walk up the street and cross at the crossing to get there, because there's a concrete barrier in the middle of the road to prevent people from crossing anywhere other than at designated crossings.
Lee Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 9, 2011
a clean room with nice city night view.

good location
8
a clean room with nice city night view. next time when i visit HK, it's no doubt to choose BP to stay for nights again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05