Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6726 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6726)
Sort by:
Song L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2011
Great Location with Lots of Conveniences

Near MTR & Shopping Areas
8
The hotel staff are generally friendly and informative. As I reserved only a standard room, when seeing us travelling with small kids, the hotel staff offerred us a complimentary upgrade to family room with 2 double-deck beds (can accomodate 4 persons) when I enquired about extra bed. The room size is big enough for 4 persons and it is clean, especially the toilet and bathroom. A safebox is available for the safekeeping of passports and valuable items. Free wifi definitely a plus point for those who are in need of emails, viber calls and whatapps. Soundproof is good. we didn't hear noise along the Austin Street. For shoppers, directly opposite the hotel is Mui Kai. Nearby the hotel is Jordan MTR station and it is within 5 minutes walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: Next to this hotel is "Keng Yok Hin" Chinese restaurant which offers daily dim sum. there are promotions for some selected dishes, only HKD8 per basket. Go before 10am. from 10am onwards, different promotions awaiting.....
Johnny E. Families with older children Singapore, November 25, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location
7
The location of the hotel is good. There is a supermarket just opposite the hotel and should have no problem looking for foods. About 3 min walks to the MTR station. Thanks
Xiaomin J. Solo travelers China, November 25, 2011
great location and clean and comfortable stay

closed to temple street and Kowloon Park
8.3
i made the reservation kinda last minute due to trip plan changed and arrived around midnight because of the delayed flight. but that actually put me to a room on 24th floor with a nice night view, which i really liked. the best i like about this hotel is it locates right next to kowloon park so i have a nice place to walk around and chat with friends during my real short stay. also temple street is right downstairs so i also have got a chance to see some hk culture snapshots by only walking.
Lay W. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2011
Great and convenient location

Nice view of the room
7.7
Very clean and comfortable although the room is small. Nice harbour view. Light rail is just nearby and very convenient.
Shopping Tip: A few distance walk to the Branded stores nearby
Florence L. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2011
Convenient and comfortable hotel

Easy access to transpo, Clean rooms, prompt service.
8.7
very good location when in hong kong, the airport express bus stop is right by the side of the hotel and the mtr is just a block away. rooms are clean, service is prompt. we had a chance to check out the harbor side and city side views from two different rooms and both were just awesome. i would definitely come back. hotel resto prices were typical but there are a lot of diners in the area that are worth visiting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely go to Ngong Pin Cable Car. Breathtaking.
Julie A. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2011
Great location, small rooms

location was near the austin mtr, 10-15 minutes walking distance to harbour city
7
room was quite small, but it was comfortable. free wi-fi was available for the package that we got. bathroom was clean but a bit small as well. location was the best, wellcome supermarket, cafe de coral and other small restaurants nearby. convenient location as there are lots of shopping areas nearby.
So W. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location service with smile

Convience and good location
8.3
We have a very pleasant and satisfactory stay in BP. The staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Li Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2011
Good Location

Friendly staff
7
I choose this hotel because of it's best location very near to Temple Street and Harbour City, Canton Road. The hotel is just about 5 minute wall from the China Ferry Terminal to and from Macau. Well after my stay in this hotel I feel that it's more than that. The location was perfect and the ground staff were very helpful upon our request. In fact I've booked 1 room for twin bed and when upon check in the receptionist saw we have 2 young kids along and advice me that she will upgrade my room with 2 double deck bed with free of charge. Well after a long and tired day we are able to have good rest. Overall the hotel is clean and with the amount we paid is worth for what we get.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go : Arena of Star (Symphony of Light every day 8pm), Harbour City, Food at Temple Street, Disneyland and Ocean Park.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2011
great hotel

wonderful location
8
a great base for the mtr and all the best shopping areas in kowloon
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Perfect location for a short walk to MTR and shops and ferry over to hong kong
Li Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2011
Great Location with good ground staff

Value for money
7
great location with good ground staff. easy to walk around and near mtr. i will recommend my friends and family to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08