or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Laundry B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6460)
Sort by:
Susan M. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2011
ok hotel in a busy street

cheap, close to nathan road
8
the hotel is located along austin rd, which is a busy street. a lot of passers-by. but the location is ok since it is near nathan road, which is perfect if you like to shop. mtr train station is also nearby, so hotel is basically accessible. but it is not kid friendly. there's also a good dimsum restaurant nearby. i would recommend this hotel for travelers without kids.
Chaowalit I. Business travelers Thailand, September 22, 2011
Nice location

easy to get to the hotel
8.3
BP is nice and clean place.It's very easy to go shopping and working.
Po Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 21, 2011
Good floor, average service, poor restaurant

Location
5
the stay was just okay. i know this hotel is not expensive, so i am still satisfied. the location is good for me but can be bad for somebody because it is actually close to jordan instead of tst. but i must say this hotel's service is poor, especially for the chinese restaurant. it is rare and it is bad.
Restaurant Tip: Dont go to the Chinese restaurant at the basement, the service was poor, the food was poor and the place was dirty.
Dinesh K. Business travelers India, September 20, 2011
Great service but very small rooms

Good Location
6.7
we stay for only one day. it's nice for business purpose who want to go to hotel only for night stay but it is not good for family or romance or honeymoon couples. good location for shopping and see the nightlife at nathan road.
Alex K. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2011
Nice and convenient hotel

Park and part of ocean view, wide open view
9.3
i rate this hotel with 4 plus stars with 3 stars price. room and bathroom very clean, room size is acceptable. good breakfast with reasonable price.
Rita N. Business travelers Canada, September 19, 2011
Great location but small rooms

convient location
8.3
Convient location ,clean room but too crowed and long waiting time for elevator
Shih H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 18, 2011
Good Location

free wifi
7.3
A good location hotel, and i have stay there for more than 3 times, and suprisingly they have free wifi !
Shopping Tip: Great Location
One C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Great location

Things I Like
8
I love the hotel environment, and convenient for me to go to nearby MRT station, good staff service and wonderful room. Friendly welcoming to here
Cecilia M. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2011
great location but small rooms

friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Overall i am happy with the accomodation. Rooms are a bit small but big enough for two people. I am happy that there is free wifi but only one person at a time can use it. My sister and I need to work at night so we have to tAke turns in using the internet. The buffet was not too exciting but the restaurAnt near the hotel is the best. Good food but not expensive. Convenient to train stations just a few minutes walk in between the 2 stations.
Khoe H. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 16, 2011
Tidy hotel with reasonable price

Comfortable mattress, okay view and room
7.3
The stay in this hotel was good as the room was clean and tidy. The mattress of the bed is not too soft and provide good sleep. The view was not vad. The best is the distance to airport just 30 minutes drive. It's not too close to MTR station but acceptable distance, walking distance around ten minutes. However, there were too many sales outside the hotel who blocked the road and hinder movement of others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - City Vista RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LaundryB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05