or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6773 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6773)
Sort by:
Ken T. Business travelers Japan, December 9, 2011
Small Room for 2 person

Nice view from the room and Good Location
5
Considering the hotel tariff in Hongkong, the cost performance is not so bad, though the room is tiny for 2 person to stay, as twin bed. There are 4 lifts, but it's crowded all the time, and wait for the space long long time. Breakfast was nothing wonderful, but ok for just survive. Recommend you to have no expectation for the food anyway. Hotel staff are friendly and nice. Wifi is free of charge, but you have to get pass word at the reception. Some people get it automatically by the staff, but some staff don't explain the wifi system until I ask though. Adaptor can be available at reception for your PC, but you have to ask.
Shopping Tip: You just walk along the Nathern Road for a kind of window shopping. You can find something valuable if you're lucky, but please be careful the fake. Good Luck.
Serine L. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2011
The hotel service is thumb up.

The room is very small especially with two single bed, but we managed to upgrade on the second day of our stay to a bigger space with queen size bed.
8
The hotel is nice and clean with well equip. It is very convenient for us to travel around because it is near to Jordon MTR station. Opposite the hotel there is a very nice and common restaurant. The food there is great and cheap. We enjoyed our stay and will come back again to the same hotel. Cheers.......
Shane B. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2011
Location was fantastic, hotel staff unfriendly.

Location
7
The hotel rooms are very small, what you would expect though for Hong Kong. The staff were unfriendly and hardly ever smiled, except for the lady at the tour desk counter, she was very lovely, helpful and she spoke very good english. The lifts in the hotel were very slow. Took forever to go up and down.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Disneyland, it was such a lovely day out.
David Y. Groups New Zealand, December 6, 2011
Not a good hotel

Location is ok
4.7
This hotel is suited for people only, receptionist not nice at all doesn't care as its just a job, too crowded, the room is too small and expensive, you can only use 1 line for internet or 1 wireless so only one laptop can go on at 1 time, no different than a hostel, would not consider staying here again, the only nice thing is that the house keeping lady had smiles everyday..
Low C. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2011
good view with good service

location very convenient
7
the location , service n ambience is good but the room is abit small
Dale N. Couples Australia, December 4, 2011
Great Location but smallish room

So close to Nathan Rd and shopping areas
7
we stayed for 4 nights at this hotel. you dont get a lot for your money here, but all hong kong hotels are expensive. the room is very nice, but on the small side. bathroom is nice. hotel has smoking and non smoking rooms / floors so choose wisely. location is right next to kowloon park and 1 minute from nathan rd and temple st markets. its within walking distance to the ferry harbour and avenue of the stars. would stay here again if the price is right. rating 3/5
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: many things to see. But make sure you dont miss: The Peak, Stanely Market, the night markets, Ngong Ping and Disneyland
Ma N. Business travelers Philippines, December 3, 2011
Perfect location with quality service

accessible with great service
8.7
I can say by far that this trip has been the best one I ever had in HKG, ever. I will definitely opt to stay in this hotel on my next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: I highly recommend BP International Hotel should you intend a visit in HKG. I am a business traveler and its proximity to the Hongkong China Ferry Terminal is absolutely perfect, a mere 20 minutes walk away, savoring the city's ambience while doing so. Absolutely worth your stay! :)
Joseph J. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2011
Great location but small rooms

near the mtr
6.7
the hotel had a very good location which was very close to the jordan station of the mtr. the staff were very helpful and friendly. it was also beside kowloon park which was a nice place to relax and unwind. shopping malls were near enough to enjoy hongkong shopping. i would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ho C. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2011
Lovely hotel

Hotel is located with proximity of tourist area eg temple street. It is also within walking distance to the MTR stations at Jordan or Austin. Good hotel service. Rooms were tidied and cleaned daily
8.7
A comfortable stay during this period. Good view of the city area.
Travel tip: If you want to visit Macau, the hotel is within walking distance to the China ferry terminal . Very convenient.
Karryl C. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location
6.7
the smell of cigarettes still lingers in the room, hard bed, small rooms, small bed. everything is small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02