or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6846 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6846)
Sort by:
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
nice view if you can get a room on the top

ok hotel, clean, nice staff
6.7
The HK hotel room was about the same size as the bathroom I had in another hotel in Zhongshan. My room was on the 25th floor – the lift only goes to 24!!
Anil D. Couples India, May 22, 2014
Our stay at the BP International Hotel was great.

centrally located, convenient transport links, clean
9
Our stay at the BP International Hotel was great. It was very conveniently located next to amazing local shops and restaurants. It was well connected with the MTR, bus services and Macau Ferry. The rooms were clean and spacious. The bathroom was very utilitarian with a well functioning shower. I would highly recommend the BP International Hotel to any travellers looking for some local flavour and buzz around town and good connections with transport links.
Robert K. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Hotel room clean, tidy and adequately furnished

Value for money, staff & Location
7.3
Hotel room good, value good, breakfast basic but sufficient, pity there is no room service or fitness centre (gym)
Vichien T. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2014
Good location and reasonable

Good location, reasonable price, and many foods around hotel
9.3
BP Hotel is my favorite hotel I always stay when visiting HKG. The room is quite spacious and clean. From the airport to hotel you can simply take the Airport Express free shuttle. BP is located at Austin Rd close to Nathan Rd so it is good for the shoppers.
Yang Y. Business travelers China, May 22, 2014
Location is good

Location location location
7.3
Not first time, near my office in harbor city
Yap C. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2014
5-8mins walk to jordan mrt and across the street

5-8mins walk to jordan mrt, across the street there a supermarket and room(city vista) size are just nice for a 3rd foldeable bed
8.7
Will recommend this hotel as the hotel really fulfill my special request, convenient location and clean. Counter services are not that fast and no friendly nor welcome faces. There doormans standing near the doors but they are clever enough to stand near the doors where less ppl using.
Nipawan S. Groups Thailand, May 19, 2014
Small but clean room

Airport shuttle bus
3.7
Not value for money , small room and staffs really not helpful
Elizabeth D. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
My stay was very enjoyable.

The hotel is clean. Security was good. Staff are helpful.
8
Very good. Will not hesitate to stay in the hotel again in my next trip. And will surely recommend to family and friends.
Lin M. Business travelers Taiwan, May 19, 2014
Good for short term stay.

1. Close to public transportion 2. Quiet and affordable
7
Ying G. Families with young children China, May 18, 2014
happy experience with my young child

clean, conformtable, good view
9.7
Good service, fast check-in and check-out. Good location to Harbor city, KowLoon park. I like the hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05