Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8737 reviews

4370 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8737)
Sort by:
Bruce K. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
Stay here if this is the only one left

Location, location and location
4
As well as the hotel being miserably cold (guests wore coats at breakfast) the staff reflected this also. I did not want them to fawn over us but we received at best disinterest, annoyance and I truly thought we were barely tolerated as guests in their hotel. At worst was the rudeness of one particular receptionist chap , sporting a bouffant that Liberace would have been proud of, who displayed all those best bits and added his own demanding manner with the addition of dismissive hand gestures. I did ask one staff member why was it we had to wait so long for food to be replenished at the breakfast buffet only to be told "it's Christmas - no staff"!! I thought the Scout motto was be prepared. Baden Powell would turn in his grave if he knew that a hotel in his name was operated like this. I shall now dib out.... I hope any of you opting to stay have a better experience.
Report this review
Hershe K. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2015
Holiday in Hongkong

Location, free breakfast for young children
7.7
Staying for 5 days was Good. It was centrally located., lots of restaurant nearby even the night market is near.The only downside was breakfast has limited choices. From day1 to 5 no other varieties was served
Report this review
Tam M. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2015
Underrated should be 3 *hotel

Location, shopping
4
Staff Servire too slow & not open the door or help customers carry luggage. No swimming pool. Food nothing to eat & cost $23 per person. Room only 20 m. Charge too much on New Year's Day. Nothing special. Should be 3 * hotel 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻
Report this review
Senthil K. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2015
No bidet spray for toilet bowl

bell service and room service
7
Struggled a lot without a bidet spray in toilet bowl. Other than this the stay was alright.
Report this review
Myra C. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Bp int hk

Cleanliness, rooms, place location
7.7
Good. But some of the receptionist in the hotel are not friendly.
Report this review
Tam M. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2015
Staff Servire

Location, shopping...
4.3
Very expensive for hire 2 nights on New Year's Day. Waiting for Staff Servire take too long for 1 person nearly 30 mins, food very bad nothing cost $23 aud per person ( my Kid only 8 years old) hotel 3* in Vietnam is for free and plenty food to choose. Not happy at all. Big hotel but Servire very bad not like professional. This hotel actually is rate 3* max. No swimming pool...👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻
Report this review
Sarawut D. Couples Thailand, December 29, 2015
over price

I found 2 thing, lcation and room nt too small and clean
6.3
you will see my record I always stay In this Hotel. Only on last 2014 not
Report this review
Alexey G. Families with young children Russia, December 27, 2015
Location fine, rooms are very tight

location, good breakfast, tiny rooms
7
Hotel itself is OK, i think overpaid but NY time nothing is cheap. But we face problem, we forget a doll in hotel and after calling to reception nobody could help, except Sammy Ng (Front Manager assistat), i really appreciate his help! He helped to find it and we already got it by express mail! Thanx for such service!
Report this review
Yeow H. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Good Location but Room needs to Revamp

location, Ammenities nearby and accessible to town
6.7
As always this has always been my best choice of hotel to stay during my holiday in Hongkong. Nearby has good Ammenities like night market and great food. Jordan station is across the road. Hotel is quite centralise easy access to mongkok and central. This time thou I was given a room on the 25th floor but the lift serves only 24th floor and need to climb a flight of stairs to get to the 25th floor. The rooms are really aged and needs to change the furniture and bedding. The deco also needs to be redone as it seems like 20 years old. Internet connectivity is good. Overall I think more like a 3 star but still a good choice of hotel to stay.
Report this review
Kiti T. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2015
Christmas at HK...

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Shopping easy, recreation very nice close to Kowloon Park...
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 4370 reviews Next page
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Room Double BedB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Mobile Docking Station at Deluxe Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities at Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - View from Harbour Parkview RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Fireworks ShowB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Chinese WeddingB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall - Theater SetupB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Self-Service Laundry Room at 13/FB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Bus Booth


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01