Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6724 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6724)
Sort by:
John J. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Central location, food outlets nearby, walking distance to Anglican Church
6.7
Twas pleasant and had no problems. Will stay in this hotel again.
Rex R. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2014
Good stay

Cleanliness, room size, big lobby
7.3
It was ok. Far from the MTR jordan station. But close to Kowloon Park
So W. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Comfortable and easy access to everywhere.

Transportation, shopping and food outlets.
7
Sing L. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
Nice Big Centrally Located Hotel

Free Internet, Close to MTR and Close to shopping
7.7
Everything was fine except the air con was rather cold and we had to switch it off.
Tapakorn M. Families with older children Thailand, April 27, 2014
small room but good location

good location shopping center and transportation
6
It was good but the room quiet small. the price was expensive
Jose E. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2014
Good value for money!

easy accessible, attentive staff, near the shopping area
8.7
the hotel room is very clean, big for HongKong standards. Our room was cleaned every day. Staff of hotel very attentive. Check-in and checkout was easy and fast. Easy access to public transport. No serious issues other than our room smelling of smoke on our first night (we had requested for a non-smoking room). The following day however, the room already smelled clean/oderless.
Jennifer A. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location, comfortable bed, easy access to public transport
7.7
I stayed here for 4d3n with my parents. The check-in was pretty fast and we were lucky to check-in at 10am. The hotel is centrally located, and have an easy access to public transport. The breakfast buffet is the same everyday, perhaps the hotel can improve on that. Overall, it's a nice hotel and I will recommend it to my friends.
Daniel S. Families with young children United States of America, April 26, 2014
Conveient and affordable

Location, affordability, cleanliness
9.3
Just what the doctor ordered.
Chihyang N. Business travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2014
Great experience and good location.

Great service, location is also good and clean in the room.
10
Marco S. Business travelers Italy, April 25, 2014
everything perfect

location rooms staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08