arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8831 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8831 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

2.7 Stephanie S.
Ukraine
April 06, 2013
Horrible! Staff on check in was rude!
Nothing! Nothing! Nothing!
Had to carrie our own bags to room and down. Staff hardly looked at us when we checked in. Do not stay here! Rooms are tiny, could only open the suitcase if it was on the bed.

8.3 Dien P.
Vietnam
April 06, 2013
Good location, good room service
Location, clean,

6.7 Randy L.
New Zealand
April 05, 2013
Nice
Location value for money good staff

6.7 Irene L.
Singapore
April 05, 2013
A leisure stay with no service
Strategic location, easily accessible to Jourdan & Austin MTR

5.7 Dianne D.
Philippines
April 05, 2013
Good location, tiny room
Location was very good
The hotel is conveniently located near the MTR station. It's also easy to find which MTR exit to take since the hotel location is included in the directional and exit signs. There were also a lot of taxis lined up outside the hotel so transportation was very convenient. The room and the bathroom were too small, however.

7 Jong P.
South Korea
April 05, 2013
Good Location
Convenient and Easy Acess to Downtown, Clean room and service, money saving

6 wenguang L.
China
April 05, 2013
small room, ok.
convinient transportation, location, big hall
the room is too small, lift is too slow, others are ok.

6 Minjung L.
United States
April 05, 2013
Okay for the price
Clean room, friendly staff, relatively cheaper price range
Tiny room, can't find the place to put our luggages. (normal for Hong Kong size). Clean and relatively cheaper than other Hong Kong hotels. Though, it's not so close to the subway station compared to other hotels. The closest one is Jordan station, but it still is 8 min walk. There isn't a bus station near the hotel (at least we couldn't find). After a long day of walking to different places for sight-seeing, we had to drag ourselves from the subway station to this hotel. It's a tall building with only 3 small elevators to get to the higher floors. It always took us awhile to get up to 21st floor. If you are coming from Macau by Ferry like us, it's a convient place to stay in HongKong, only because it's near by Ferry terminal. Staffs are very helpful and try to help out in any way. Services were great!

7.7 indriaty M.
Indonesia
April 05, 2013
good hotel, good staff and good location as well
good hotel with good staff and good location as well
it was a really nice stay at BP International Hotel. nice room to share with friend, clean and quite comfy. nice city view, and very near to the MTR station (Austin Road Station). and near to the shopping center as well.

7.3 danilo Q.
Philippines
April 05, 2013
pleasant stay at BP International Hotel
accessible, comfortable, clean
It was a geat stay in a very good location being near shopping areas and local restaurant nearby. Very accessible also to ferry ride and train station. Just accross the hotel is a money changer shop and a 24 hour convinient store. Our flight back was still in the evening but we had to check out in the morning because we knew we wouldn't be able to come back at noon for the check out time bu were allowed to leave our luggages the whole day. I was just wondering if there was comfort room near the lobby so we could have wash up and change before our night flight back home. Generally, it was a good and pleasant stay and we will go back to your hotel again on our next travel to Hongkong. Oh yes, we have recommended already your good hotel to friends but they find it a bit expensive though.