Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8954 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8954 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ilyas N.
Russia
April 28, 2013
I will do this again
Location, Park and View

Long K.
Singapore
April 27, 2013
Nice and good stay
Location is good, accessible to all public transports and near to few nice shopping areas and centres.
The stay is superb in a busy city of Hong Kong. The room was well maintain and the was being cleaned regularly.

SHU C.
Malaysia
April 27, 2013
comfortable
clean,friendly, confortable

Lam Y.
April 26, 2013
Good location
Good location, clean, nice services

josephine J.
Indonesia
April 26, 2013
Great stay, though room size is not too spacious
Location near to mtr jordan and austin, have wifi service and many supermarkets around the hotel

VANESSA P.
Malaysia
April 26, 2013
Friendly staff, clean & neat room
Centrally located, easy for public transport and local eateries
Pleasent and comfortable. Liked the location as it was easyly accessable to other places with the convenince of public transport and lots of local eateries nearby.

Wong E.
Hong Kong
April 25, 2013
hotel by city garden
hotel room is neat & clean, check in/out efficient, pay attention to customer need.

Georgiana H.
Canada
April 25, 2013
Good location for the street markets
Location, Clean Rooms, Good Value
Great location to experience the sights and sounds of Kowloon at a reasonable rate. If you don't mind waiting 3 or 4 minutes for an elevator...(they are pretty slow) - that was the only real inconvenience staying here. We didn't eat here - rather we went across the street as there are many little diners all around. Great shopping and close to the various street markets (including the Jade Market). Short walk to the MTR.

Voon C.
Malaysia
April 25, 2013
Value for Money
location, free wifi, tentative staff
Overall a good experience. Great location, great service and free wifi. Disadavantage - small room and beds. Pillow too soft. Bedsheets have a slight awful smell too.

Dian A.
Indonesia
April 24, 2013
Great experience with a very good place to stay
Great location,easy acess to the MTR,the shuttle bus service to airport express very helpfull
We're staying at BP international for 3nights. They really accomodate us just excatly we've requested when we're making our reservation.and before our arrival,the reservation staff very helpfull in answering our question by email. The location is superb,it's near the jordan mtr station.also 7-11,circle k,kfc,giordano,bossini,sasa,g2000.and many more coz it's near nathan road. The room is enough for all of us,we ask for extra beds and it's fit properly in our room.overall we had great time in the hotel,the staff very kind and helpfull.and infront of the hotel a lot of taxis and also minibus if u want go to canton road to harbour city,silvercord and star ferry.n our mostfavourite thing from the hotel is coz the hotel provide the facilities of shuttle bus to the airport express in kowloon station.it makes everything easier for us.thank u bp international