arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8826 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 cheung M.
Hong Kong
April 04, 2013
This is a city hotel.
The location is good.

9.7 roger U.
Philippines
April 04, 2013
a very enjoyable stay we had there last weekend.
COMFORT, LOCATION AND EFFICIENCY

7.7 Ashok L.
India
April 04, 2013
nice,can stay with family,safe
cleanness,prompt service
there was no problem rather i would like to stay in future also, with family .Centarlly located from every point of view.

6 Chee A.
Malaysia
April 03, 2013
Easy to get local food
provide self service laundry, large room and free internet access.

7.3 Martin K.
Malaysia
April 02, 2013
Short but very comfortable
location was good for shopping and also for connecting to the MTR stations and close to the airport express station.

8 Lalaine C.
Philippines
April 02, 2013
Comfortable Stay
Accessible, Comfortable, Good Value for Money

7.7 Renwell A.
Philippines
March 31, 2013
Child-Friendly Cozy Hotel
1st. Cleanliness 2nd. Near the MTR and Shopping stores 3rd. Fast Check in check out
Awesomely fine Hotel in the sense that it's a cozy place just near the MTr (a few 3-5 min walk)quiet place to sleep because we only get to use the hotel when we have to sleep at night. I would recommend this hotel to Filipinos.

10 Rachel A.
Philippines
March 30, 2013
Value for money stay
Shopping location, easy access to train stations, good food inside and outside
Good for big family. Attentive housekeepingvstaff, giving more than what you expect such as extra pillow, giving you 2 even if you only request for 1. Attentive to your needs, doing extramile. Reception staff look so serious, they dont smile unlike the housekeeping staff.

5 akira M.
Japan
March 30, 2013
A very small room
A location.........

6 Wai P.
Hong Kong
March 29, 2013
Great Location
Great Location, Great Location & Great Location
We stayed in this hotel for a few times and come back again because its great location. It is very convenience for shopping and attending business meeting. The house keeping staff is really not bad. The room was clean & comfortable. However, the reception staff are just so so. They seems to have difficult to attend to details. We will recommend this hotel to friends if they think location is important.