or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B P International House Hotel
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Staircase B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing Desk B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour View B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite Bathroom B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the Park B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo Lounge B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 529
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6588 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6588)
Sort by:
Venny T. Groups United States of America, October 3, 2011
Lovely Hotel and great service with a smile.

The best Hotel in Hong Kong.
9.7
I really love this Hotel,because when I stay here It very comfortable,very good service.I have comment to my friend this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good Hotel to stay.
Jo A. Families with older children October 2, 2011
Very cleqn but rooms are small

Great location, very clean
7.3
Walking distance from nathan road and ferry to macau. Right at the heart of the city.
Mayako K. Families with young children Japan, October 2, 2011
Average

Location is nice if you like shopping
6.3
Walking distance to one of the mail shopping street in hk.
Annichen K. Families with older children Norway, October 2, 2011
Great breakfast!

Location, complementary water
8
Beautiful hotel. Nice big lobby. Skyskraper. Good location. Close to the night market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk around Antique street, nice gallerys
Kaisser K. Couples Australia, October 2, 2011
Excellent Location and Spectacular Hotel

location
10
great location. spectacular room. great service. best ending to a long asia trip
Maria O. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2011
nice hotel but so small rooms

location is perfect, nice lounge are
6.3
hotel is ok but the internet connection is very poor. it's true that they have wifi but only in the lobby once you enter the room the signal is poor already. also, the connection is limited to 1 person only. for business people like us, our work goes with us and it won't work.
Kam L. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2011
Great location but small room

Accessible
8
The location is simply great, with nearby mtrs. Famous food and night markets are just nearby. The room is small but how much time would you be in the hotel? So we would not consider that as a con. The only problem is every room is only given one wifi access, thus we need to take turn log in in order to access to the internet.
Jeremy P. Solo travelers France, September 30, 2011
Good hotel

Good location and very nice view from my room
7.7
Nice view (20 floor) Big size room. Free wifi. And free computer too to go for internet. Near Nathan road. Near the swimming pool of Kowloon. In front of there is a 7/11 supermarket. Very good standing. A lot of tourists.
Danilo T. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2011
nice clean though rooms are a little bit small

great location for shopping
6.7
hotel is nice, clean and accessible to train MRT. the only thing i didn't like was that i expected a more polite staff but i considered the fact that they may not speak as good english as i expected.
Raymond B. Couples Australia, September 29, 2011
Great location and lovely service

Close to shopping areas
8.7
Arrived at 9am and allowed into our room which was lovely after a long flight from London. While we were in Hong Kong a Typhon hit and were allowed to extend our departure time from 12pm to 2pm which was greatly appreciated as it was rated 8 and there was nothing we could do other than sit around in our room. The shuttle bus from the airport took us directly to and from the hotel which was also an added bonus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Signature StaircaseB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Writing DeskB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Parkview Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Kowloon Park & Victoria Harbour ViewB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Commissioner Suite BathroomB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe by the ParkB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Flamingo LoungeB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu HallB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Gordon Wu Hall

Customer Reviews - B P International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08