Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8960 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Dian A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great experience with a very good place to stay
Great location,easy acess to the MTR,the shuttle bus service to airport express very helpfull
We're staying at BP international for 3nights. They really accomodate us just excatly we've requested when we're making our reservation.and before our arrival,the reservation staff very helpfull in answering our question by email. The location is superb,it's near the jordan mtr station.also 7-11,circle k,kfc,giordano,bossini,sasa,g2000.and many more coz it's near nathan road. The room is enough for all of us,we ask for extra beds and it's fit properly in our room.overall we had great time in the hotel,the staff very kind and helpfull.and infront of the hotel a lot of taxis and also minibus if u want go to canton road to harbour city,silvercord and star ferry.n our mostfavourite thing from the hotel is coz the hotel provide the facilities of shuttle bus to the airport express in kowloon station.it makes everything easier for us.thank u bp international
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Suet W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
convienent,comfortable and enjoyable
easy access to mtr,shopping area and restaurant
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Tsutomu I. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good location
Good location and many restaurant in the area and also close to the temple street which they have many vendors at night.
Good location and staff are very friendly but their elevator is very slow and you must be patient to wait the elevator.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Eugene T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Grea location, Internet and staff
Strategic location, fast Internet access, efficient staff
Reviewed April 24, 2013

LiQun C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great stay
Location, Cleanliness
Location is good,by walking right side down of the hotel will lead to you Tsim Sha Tsu and walking left side down will lead you to Yau Ma Tei and Mongkok. Just across the road opposite the hotel there's a 7-Eleven store. There's only 3 lift in service which will take quite a while to wait since it services up to 25 storey. If plan for a day trip to Macau, Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal(中港碼頭) is just nearby, takes about 15-20 mins by walking.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

PUIYEE L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Excellent location, hotel is a bit old
Excellent location, close to MTR , major shopping malls and restaurants. Reasonable price.
Room size is a bit small but acceptable taking into consideration of its prime location. Speed of the hotel lift is too slow and the lift does not have enough capacity, always full.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Chaiyong W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Location is good but service isn't good
Location, Airport Express pickup point
Just ok for room and service, internet is very weak signal (in room) and almost can't use.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

PHANU B. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Low cost
Clean, close to central area, valuable
Reviewed April 22, 2013

WONG G. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good for Business Trip
Easy to reach, good restaurants nearby, room is clean, price is reasonable
Price is really reasonable, especially in the prosperous area of Tsim Sha Tsui.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Chang C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Good location
location, many local food around there, a park next to them
Reviewed April 22, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: